ARSYNL Rx review: price, pros & cons
ARSYNL Rx is a veteran-founded online service offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, including a marketed needle-free tirzepatide spray, with clinician follow-up and nationwide delivery.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
ARSYNL Rx offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through online clinician review, with check-ins, dose optimization and discreet shipping.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking ongoing online clinician access who are willing to clarify the specific formulation and monthly renewal bill before purchasing.
MatchScript's take: Strong advertised clinician access, but the conflicting price presentations and spray-versus-injection choice need careful clarification.
The factor breakdown
ARSYNL Rx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Starting prices and order ranges leave the recurring monthly bill unclear. Confirm the prescribed dose, supply duration and renewal cost together.
Online intake, licensed-provider review and an all-50-state service claim make access relatively convenient.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with needle-free transdermal tirzepatide and a broader peptide menu; no oral GLP-1 or brand option established.
Advertises 24/7 provider messaging, continuing check-ins and dose optimization in the program.
Its FAQ allows pausing, changing or canceling through the account; review the next order cutoff before using that option.
Names its founder and explains included services, but prices differ between pages and the dispensing pharmacy is not named.
Pricing in context
How ARSYNL Rx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| ARSYNL Rxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on ARSYNL Rx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage offers "24/7" provider messaging and says "50" states served.
- Its program banner labels $199.99 a "Starting price" rather than a universal monthly charge.
- The tirzepatide product page describes "FROM: $233 / month", a different presentation from the homepage.
What we like
- Offers both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, giving your prescribing clinician more than one injectable treatment path
- Includes provider review, discreet delivery, check-ins and dose optimization in its stated program benefits
- Advertises service in all 50 states and 24/7 provider messaging for questions between routine check-ins
- Plans can be paused, changed or canceled through your account, according to its FAQ
- Names founder Arron Glysch and explains the veteran-focused nonprofit mission supported by a portion of revenue
The caveats
- The homepage advertises a $199.99 monthly starting price, while product pages use from $233 and storefront cards show $269–$1,299 ranges; a clear standing quote is needed
- A $100 first-order tirzepatide coupon is introductory savings and does not establish what later orders cost
- Its needle-free tirzepatide HypoSpray is a different delivery route from the weekly injections; do not assume the options are interchangeable
- The dispensing compounding pharmacy and an individual prescribing clinician are not named on the treatment pages
- The weight-loss products are compounded rather than brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound; ask exactly what formulation the clinician recommends
ARSYNL RxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit ARSYNL RxWho it's for — and who should skip it
ARSYNL Rx is for people seeking ongoing online clinician access who are willing to clarify the specific formulation and monthly renewal bill before purchasing.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Direct Meds (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where ARSYNL Rx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
ARSYNL Rx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | ARSYNL Rxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Direct Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $249/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 68 · C | 91 · A− | 68 · C |
ARSYNL Rx, answered
Does ARSYNL Rx publish one flat monthly GLP-1 price?
Its homepage and product pages use several different starting prices and order ranges. Ask which monthly renewal price applies to your medication and dose.
Is ARSYNL’s HypoSpray an oral medication?
No. ARSYNL describes it as a needle-free transdermal spray. Discuss that delivery route separately from its weekly injectable tirzepatide.
Pricing & state data come from ARSYNL Rx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on ARSYNL Rx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
ARSYNL Rx offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through online clinician review, with check-ins, dose optimization and discreet shipping. It advertises all 50 states and 24/7 provider messaging, which makes it appealing if you value access between appointments. Its veteran-founded identity and nonprofit support are also clearly explained. Pricing needs more work from the buyer: the homepage starts at $199.99 a month, a tirzepatide page starts at $233, and shopping cards show broader order-price ranges. None provides a dependable universal renewal bill. The menu also includes a needle-free tirzepatide spray, so confirm that the exact formulation and delivery route match the treatment you discussed. ARSYNL is a reasonable service to investigate for ongoing access, but get a written recurring quote and the dispensing pharmacy’s name before paying.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest ARSYNL Rx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WeightCare | 68 | $399/mo | $499/mo | Most states; excludes Alaska, Hawaii, Louisiana and Mississippi; confirm Alabama | Alternatives | Visit |
| Woodwork | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm treatment-specific state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| 9amHealth | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility depends on location and the employer or health-plan program | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roen Rx | 68 | $297/mo | $449/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evernow | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Joi + Blokes | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleSlim Clinic | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 6 states: IL, TX, CO, MI, PA and AZ | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthHub | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states claimed; confirm your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVArx | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State-specific live visits apply; confirm product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Virta Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility depends on covered program and location | Alternatives | Visit |
| Marek Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. residents; state eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDVidi | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxION Health | 68 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Compounded plans exclude NJ, AK and MS | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspire Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nex Gen Health Rx | 68 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Most U.S. states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Solaya MD | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states; subject to clinical and fulfillment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Metaboost Rx | 68 | Not disclosed | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freeley | 68 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pillar Health | 68 | $189/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sipra | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revive Longevity | 68 | Not offered | $302/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rese Wellness | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; treatment subject to clinical eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| RX Bella | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Doctor RX | 68 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |