Revive Longevity review: price, pros & cons
A longevity-focused telehealth that sells tirzepatide — $279 every four weeks on subscription — with a named pharmacy and all 50 states.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Revive Longevity is a Florida-based longevity telehealth whose only GLP-1 is compounded tirzepatide.
- Semaglutide
- Not offered
- Tirzepatide
- $302/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: A reader who wants tirzepatide specifically, plus NAD+ or hormone care from the same named clinician team.
MatchScript's take: Revive Longevity is a clear, well-documented choice for tirzepatide specifically — but it does not sell semaglutide at all.
The factor breakdown
Revive Longevity on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Only one GLP-1 is sold, so there is no semaglutide price to set the band, and Budget Fit sits at a below-par 48.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a middling 76 on Speed to Start.
Revive Longevity sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 59 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 76 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 74 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a middling 78.
Pricing in context
How Revive Longevity's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on Revive Longevity's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The plan picker shows a "4 Week Subscription" at "$279 / every 4 weeks", a "1 Month Supply" at "$299 one-time" and a "3 Month Supply" at "$749 one-time".
- Under the button: "Card is authorized at checkout · you are not charged until a licensed provider approves your plan."
- Its FAQ answers "We are currently able to serve GLP-1 programs to all 50 states."
- The page sets a threshold: "BMI Requirement: 30+, or 27+ with a weight-related health condition".
What we like
- Tirzepatide prices are posted: $279 every four weeks on subscription, $299 for a single month with no subscription, $749 for three months
- Names its prescribing platform (Telegra MD) and dispensing pharmacy (Strive Pharmacy) on its service-areas page
- Serves GLP-1 programs in all 50 states, with shipping in one to two days after approval
- Your card is authorized but not charged until a provider approves, and future renewals can be canceled any time
- NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione, PT-141 and hormone therapy come from the same account, with a named physician associate
The caveats
- No semaglutide — tirzepatide is the only GLP-1 sold
- The subscription bills every four weeks, so $279 works out to about $302 a calendar month
- Injection only — no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name Zepbound
- Longevity memberships at $299, $599 and $999 every four weeks sit on the same homepage, which can blur what the weight-loss plan alone costs
- The homepage leads with a self-reported 29.3-pound average from 111 members, which is its own survey rather than a trial
Revive Longevity · tirzepatide $302/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Revive LongevityWho it's for — and who should skip it
Revive Longevity is for a reader who wants tirzepatide specifically, plus NAD+ or hormone care from the same named clinician team.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Direct Meds (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where Revive Longevity lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Revive Longevity against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Revive Longevitythis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Direct Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not offered | $99/mo at every dose | $249/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 68 · C | 91 · A− | 68 · C |
Revive Longevity, answered
Is Revive Longevity legit?
Revive Longevity is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Revive Longevity cost?
Revive Longevity doesn't sell compounded semaglutide at all, so there is no semaglutide price to compare — it is not on their shelf at any figure. Compounded tirzepatide is listed from $302/mo. If semaglutide is what you came for, you need a different provider.
Does Revive Longevity ship to my state?
Yes — Revive Longevity reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Revive Longevity vs Direct Meds — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Revive Longevity at 68/100 and Direct Meds at 68/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Revive Longevity is the better fit for a reader who wants tirzepatide specifically, plus NAD+ or hormone care from the same named clinician team. Direct Meds suits people who want a needle-free sublingual semaglutide option or a quick start, and who are fine learning the tirzepatide price during intake. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Revive Longevity's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Revive Longevity's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Revive Longevity is a Florida-based longevity telehealth whose only GLP-1 is compounded tirzepatide. The price is posted plainly: $279 every four weeks on subscription (about $302 a calendar month), $299 for a single month with no subscription, or $749 for three months. Your card is not charged until a provider approves, renewals can be canceled any time, and it names both its prescribing platform, Telegra MD, and its pharmacy, Strive. It serves all 50 states and adds NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and hormone care on the same account. The limits are the narrow GLP-1 menu, injection only, and pricier longevity memberships on the same homepage that can blur what weight loss alone costs. It suits a reader set on tirzepatide who wants named partners behind it.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Revive Longevity here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RX Bella | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Doctor RX | 68 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| WellMedr | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Willow | 65 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DoctorAdam | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states listed in its FAQ | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vitara RX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (all but Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| CoraDoc | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Navio MD | 67 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 48 states (not Alabama or Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Amble | 67 | $179/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states (exclusions apply) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Candor Rx | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 49 states (excludes Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Boston Medical Group | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormidableMD | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 4 states — Florida, Georgia, New Jersey and New York | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuviaRx | 67 | $214.95/mo | $259.95/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrBrainRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go | 67 | $279/mo | $629/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Citizen Meds | 67 | $125/mo (starting dose) | $145/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NP2GO | 67 | $199/mo (starting dose) | $299/mo (starting dose) | 40 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Claya | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| YOURx Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OnlyRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Arc-1 | 67 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Form Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remedy Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
Revive Longevity appears on our best tirzepatide providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.