Freeley review: price, pros & cons
A multi-category telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through Strive Pharmacy, with plan lengths from one to 24 months and the month-to-month rate well above the headline.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Freeley sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside hair, sexual-wellness and longevity care, with prescriptions filled by Strive Pharmacy.
- Semaglutide
- $299/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $399/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People ready to commit to a long plan for a lower monthly rate, who want a named pharmacy and no membership fee.
MatchScript's take: Long plans bring the price down a lot — but month to month, it's one of the pricier compounded programs.
The factor breakdown
Freeley on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $299/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 43 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a middling 80 on Speed to Start.
Freeley sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 72 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a middling 78 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 70.
Pricing in context
How Freeley's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on Freeley's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide plan grid lists "$299/mo 1 month", "$259/mo 3 months", "$229/mo 6 months", "$199/mo 12 months" and "$179/mo 24 months", with the note "Monthly rate billed for the full plan length."
- The same page says "Compounded securely by Strive Pharmacy", while the how-it-works page says prescriptions go to "one of our 503B-licensed compounding pharmacy partners".
- The homepage comparison panel lists "$99/mo · 12-mo plan", while the pricing page reads "Starting at $179*/month".
What we like
- The weight-loss page prints five plan lengths, from $299 for one month of semaglutide down to $179 a month on a 24-month plan
- Names its compounding pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, and lists its dispensing locations
- No membership fee; the plan price covers the physician consultation, medication and shipping, and stays flat as your dose rises
- Full refund of the consultation and any prepaid amount if a physician doesn't approve you
- FSA/HSA eligible, with the same account covering hair, sexual-wellness and longevity care
The caveats
- The month-to-month price is $299 for semaglutide and $399 for tirzepatide; the $199 and $299 headline figures are 12-month plans billed for the full plan length
- The site quotes three different "from" figures for the same program ($99, $179 and $199), so check the plan length before you pay
- One page says prescriptions go to 503A pharmacies and another says 503B, so confirm which pharmacy fills yours
- Injections only — no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved
Freeley · semaglutide $299/mo · tirzepatide $399/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit FreeleyWho it's for — and who should skip it
Freeley is for people ready to commit to a long plan for a lower monthly rate, who want a named pharmacy and no membership fee.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Direct Meds (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where Freeley lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Freeley against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Freeleythis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Direct Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $299/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $249/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 68 · C | 91 · A− | 68 · C |
Freeley, answered
Is Freeley legit?
Freeley is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Freeley cost?
Freeley lists compounded semaglutide from $299/mo and tirzepatide from $399/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Freeley ship to my state?
Yes — Freeley reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Freeley vs Direct Meds — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Freeley at 68/100 and Direct Meds at 68/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Freeley is the better fit for people ready to commit to a long plan for a lower monthly rate, who want a named pharmacy and no membership fee. Direct Meds suits people who want a needle-free sublingual semaglutide option or a quick start, and who are fine learning the tirzepatide price during intake. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Freeley's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Freeley's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Freeley sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside hair, sexual-wellness and longevity care, with prescriptions filled by Strive Pharmacy. Its weight-loss page is open about plan lengths: semaglutide runs $299 for a single month and falls to $199 a month on a 12-month plan or $179 on 24 months, and tirzepatide is $399 month to month. There's no membership fee, the price stays flat as your dose rises, and you get a full refund if a physician doesn't approve you. Two things to watch: the site quotes three different starting figures for the same program, and one page says 503A pharmacies while another says 503B. If you're ready to commit to a year or more, the long-plan rates are competitive; if you want to stay month to month, you'll pay noticeably more.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Freeley here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pillar Health | 68 | $189/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sipra | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revive Longevity | 68 | Not offered | $302/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RX Bella | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Doctor RX | 68 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| WellMedr | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Willow | 65 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DoctorAdam | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states listed in its FAQ | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vitara RX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (all but Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| CoraDoc | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Navio MD | 67 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 48 states (not Alabama or Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Amble | 67 | $179/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states (exclusions apply) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Candor Rx | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 49 states (excludes Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Boston Medical Group | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormidableMD | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 4 states — Florida, Georgia, New Jersey and New York | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuviaRx | 67 | $214.95/mo | $259.95/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrBrainRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go | 67 | $279/mo | $629/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Citizen Meds | 67 | $125/mo (starting dose) | $145/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NP2GO | 67 | $199/mo (starting dose) | $299/mo (starting dose) | 40 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Claya | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| YOURx Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OnlyRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Arc-1 | 67 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Freeley appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.