Joi + Blokes review
Joi + Blokes is a hormone-first telehealth platform with parallel programs for women (Joi) and men (Blokes), now expanded to compounded GLP-1s for weight loss.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Joi and Blokes dba Joi + Blokes a warning letter in June 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Joi + Blokes, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $202/mo — almost exactly our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $202/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $303/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want GLP-1 alongside men's and women's hormone-health programs.
MatchScript's take: Our #393 pick of 537 — a focused, straightforward program.
The factor breakdown
Joi + Blokes on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $202/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 50 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 38 on Speed to Start.
Joi + Blokes sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 72 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a strong 91 — high-touch coaching and regular check-ins.
Flexibility scores a below-par 20 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Joi + Blokes's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Separate programs for women (Joi) and men (Blokes) — most GLP-1 telehealth is gender-agnostic
- Trustpilot 4.6/5 from 1,254+ reviews — among the strongest review signals in the category
- Monthly price includes medication, dosing support, clinician consults, and health coaching
- Integrated hormone + GLP-1 programs help patients on testosterone or perimenopausal protocols
- First-month discount ($99 sema / $149 tirz) lowers the barrier to trying GLP-1s
The caveats
- Billed quarterly — a 3-month commitment up front, not month-to-month
- Different pricing in NY and NJ — verify your state's cost before committing
- Per-state availability isn't listed; it's zip-code gated behind signup
- Months 2+ cost more ($199 sema / $299 tirz) than the headline intro price
- FDA issued Joi and Blokes dba Joi + Blokes a warning letter in June 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Joi + Blokes is for people who want GLP-1 alongside men's and women's hormone-health programs.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Lttl (Match Score 58) — or take the quiz to see where Joi + Blokes lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Joi + Blokes against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Joi + Blokesthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | FormBlendsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $202/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $179/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + brand |
| Match Score | 57 · C | 91 · A− | 57 · C |
Joi + Blokes, answered
Is Joi + Blokes legit?
Joi + Blokes is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Joi + Blokes cost?
Joi + Blokes lists compounded semaglutide from $202/mo and tirzepatide from $303/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Joi + Blokes ship to my state?
Joi + Blokes doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Joi + Blokes vs Lttl — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Joi + Blokes at 57/100 and Lttl at 58/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Joi + Blokes is the better fit for people who want GLP-1 alongside men's and women's hormone-health programs. Lttl suits shoppers who want every commitment tier priced openly, plus a low-dose microdose option. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Joi + Blokes's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Joi + Blokes's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $202/mo — almost exactly our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $303/mo. It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. Best suited to people who want GLP-1 alongside men's and women's hormone-health programs. If that is not you, Lttl is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Joi + Blokes here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peptivo#394 | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Signos#395 | 57 | $271/mo | $334/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleSlim Clinic#396 | 57 | $248/mo | Not disclosed | 6 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| EOS Health#397 | 57 | $202/mo | $303/mo | 40 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelUp Rx#398 | 57 | $152/mo | $254/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remi Meds#399 | 57 | $249/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | $349/mo (2.25 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Brello Health#400 | 57 | $158/mo | $197/mo | 35 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| T2D.com#401 | 57 | $185/mo | $999/mo (starting dose, compounded) | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medical Health Institute#402 | 57 | $100/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShapeIn Rx#403 | 56 | $208/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Form Health#404 | 56 | $1,350/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | $1,350/mo (starting dose, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LVNG RX#405 | 56 | $151/mo | $253/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDLive#406 | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medivive#407 | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Metabolyz#408 | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| QuickMD#409 | 56 | $279/mo (compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkyRx#410 | 56 | $199/mo (all doses, 12-month plan, compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strive Pharmacy#411 | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Edge#412 | 56 | $350/mo (compounded) | $450/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyora Wellness#413 | 56 | $299/mo (compounded) | $445/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dollar Dad Club#414 | 56 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Whoosh Wellness#415 | 56 | $169/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HumeCare+#416 | 53 | $283/mo | $385/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aquivia Health#417 | 55 | $271/mo | $369/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Joi + Blokes is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.