Aspire Health review: price, pros & cons
Aspire Health separates a $49 monthly medical-care fee from dose-specific compounded and branded medication purchases, with provider follow-up and oral treatment options.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Aspire offers detailed medication information and a clearly separated medical-care fee.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who value a consistent remote care team and detailed medication tables, and can budget across different vial durations plus the separate care subscription.
MatchScript's take: Aspire’s separate care fee and dose tables are useful disclosures; compare your actual vial or four-week purchase schedule with the ongoing medical subscription.
The factor breakdown
Aspire Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Variable-duration vials plus a monthly care fee do not establish one complete calendar-month drug bill.
A free initial consultation is available; assessment and any required tests precede refills.
Both main molecules, oral GLP-1 treatment and branded products are identified as options for clinical discussion.
Visits, messaging, monitoring and provider continuity are explicitly included in the medical-care fee.
Email cancellation is allowed at cycle end, without partial-period refunds; medication sales become final after shipping.
Dose and duration tables and a separate care charge are clearly disclosed, though the individual combined schedule still requires calculation.
Pricing in context
How Aspire Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Aspire Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Aspire Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- Both treatment pages label "Monthly Medical Care: $49" and state "Medication priced separately".
- The semaglutide table labels its columns "WEEKLY DOSE" and "SUPPLY PER VIAL", with ten weeks shown for the starting vial.
What we like
- Separate tables identify semaglutide and tirzepatide vial quantities, prescribed weekly doses and estimated supply duration, making dose changes easier to discuss.
- Branded Wegovy, Zepbound and oral Wegovy are listed separately from compounded products, giving a clinician several treatment routes to consider.
- The $49 monthly medical-care charge explicitly includes visits, messaging, prescription management and ongoing support, with a free new-patient consultation.
- The program describes continuity with a consistent provider or small care team and adjustments based on response rather than a fixed prescription indefinitely.
The caveats
- Medication is extra to the $49 care subscription, and differing vial durations prevent treating a displayed vial amount as an ordinary calendar-month bill.
- Starting compounded semaglutide is $129 for an estimated ten-week vial, while starting tirzepatide is $149 for four weeks; neither includes the separate care charge.
- Branded injection examples are priced per four-week supply, while medical care is monthly; four-week medication refills can mean 13 purchases over 52 weeks.
- Subscription cancellation takes effect at the cycle’s end without partial refunds; shipped medication is generally final sale, and delivery estimates are not guaranteed.
Aspire HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Aspire HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Aspire Health is for people who value a consistent remote care team and detailed medication tables, and can budget across different vial durations plus the separate care subscription.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Direct Meds (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where Aspire Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Aspire Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Aspire Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Direct Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $249/mo |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 68 · C | 91 · A− | 68 · C |
Aspire Health, answered
What does Aspire’s $49 cover?
The monthly medical-care fee includes provider visits, messaging, prescription management and ongoing support. Medication is priced separately.
Are Aspire’s vial prices monthly prices?
No. Supply duration varies by weekly dose and vial quantity. For example, the starting semaglutide vial is listed as ten weeks, while starting tirzepatide is four weeks.
Does Aspire offer oral GLP-1 treatment?
The current medication menu lists oral Wegovy separately from injections, with dose-specific amounts. Confirm the medication total plus the ongoing care fee.
Pricing & state data come from Aspire Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Aspire Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Aspire offers detailed medication information and a clearly separated medical-care fee. The treatment tables distinguish vial quantities from supply duration, while the care subscription includes visits, messaging and prescription management. That structure may appeal to someone who wants a continuing provider relationship and is comfortable reviewing a more detailed budget. The cost cannot be reduced to the lowest vial amount. Semaglutide and tirzepatide supplies last different numbers of weeks at different doses, branded injections use four-week pricing and the $49 care fee follows its own monthly schedule. Ask for a written plan showing the next several medication purchases and care charges at the dose your clinician expects to prescribe. Confirm state eligibility, pharmacy and cancellation timing as well. The public tables help, but individualized dosing still determines the actual ongoing expense.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Aspire Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nex Gen Health Rx | 68 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Most U.S. states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Solaya MD | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states; subject to clinical and fulfillment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Metaboost Rx | 68 | Not disclosed | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freeley | 68 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pillar Health | 68 | $189/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sipra | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revive Longevity | 68 | Not offered | $302/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rese Wellness | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; treatment subject to clinical eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| RX Bella | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Doctor RX | 68 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| WellMedr | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Willow | 65 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DoctorAdam | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states listed in its FAQ | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vitara RX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (all but Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| CoraDoc | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Navio MD | 67 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 48 states (not Alabama or Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Amble | 67 | $179/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states (exclusions apply) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Candor Rx | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 49 states (excludes Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Boston Medical Group | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormidableMD | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 4 states — Florida, Georgia, New Jersey and New York | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuviaRx | 67 | $214.95/mo | $259.95/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrBrainRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go | 67 | $279/mo | $629/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Citizen Meds | 67 | $125/mo (starting dose) | $145/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Aspire Health appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.