Solaya MD review: price, pros & cons
Solaya MD offers clinician-guided semaglutide and tirzepatide in injectable, oral and lower-dose formats, with care through Bask Health; public pages do not disclose the standing medication price.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Solaya MD offers a broad choice of compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide formats, including injections, oral products and lower-dose plans.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states; subject to clinical and fulfillment eligibility
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want several compounded formats and continuing virtual contact, and who are willing to review a checkout quote and the membership terms before starting.
MatchScript's take: The format choice and ongoing contact are useful, but obtain the medication-inclusive quote and separate lab costs before accepting a recurring membership.
The factor breakdown
Solaya MD on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The public menu does not establish a standing monthly medication-inclusive bill, and laboratory processing can be a separate charge.
The service offers remote assessment and delivery with all-state access described, subject to provider, pharmacy and clinical restrictions.
Both molecules appear in oral, injectable and lower-dose formats, while NAD+ and sermorelin are separate services; branded GLP-1 access is not established.
The program describes coaching, ongoing guidance and check-ins through independent clinical care connected by Bask Health.
Cancellation and on-demand billing controls are available, but paid fees are nonrefundable and a lengthy pause can require reassessment.
The affiliated clinical platform and membership rules are identified; standing prices and the pharmacy for the actual prescription need clarification.
Pricing in context
How Solaya MD's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Solaya MDthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Solaya MD's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The weight-loss menu labels both medicines "Oral Injectable Micro" rather than offering injections alone.
- The membership terms say "approximately every 28-30 days" and that the membership fee is "non-refundable" once paid.
What we like
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are listed in oral, injectable and lower-dose formats
- The FAQ explicitly describes access through affiliated providers across all 50 states, subject to eligibility and fulfillment
- The clinical connection is identified as Bask Health rather than leaving the telehealth platform unnamed
- Coaching, check-ins and continuing guidance are described alongside assessment and medication delivery
- The terms describe account-based cancellation, delayed billing and an on-demand setting for pausing future automatic payments
The caveats
- No public standing monthly price for either molecule establishes the full recurring medication and care bill
- The terms allow billing approximately every 28 to 30 days, which may not match a calendar-month budget
- Already-paid membership fees and prescription product sales are described as nonrefundable
- Laboratory processing by Quest is excluded from the membership under the terms, even when certain collection services are included
- A pause can interrupt services and may require reassessment before restarting; the dispensing pharmacy for a particular prescription is not identified in the offer
Solaya MDCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Solaya MDWho it's for — and who should skip it
Solaya MD is for people who want several compounded formats and continuing virtual contact, and who are willing to review a checkout quote and the membership terms before starting.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Direct Meds (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where Solaya MD lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Solaya MD against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Solaya MDthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Direct Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $249/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states; subject to clinical and fulfillment eligibility | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 68 · C | 91 · A− | 68 · C |
Solaya MD, answered
How much does Solaya MD cost each month?
A standing medication-inclusive price is not published on the public weight-loss page. Review the checkout quote, laboratory charges and approximately 28-to-30-day billing terms before enrolling.
Can I pause Solaya MD?
The terms describe delayed billing and an on-demand setting. Paid fees are nonrefundable, and the clinician may require reassessment before treatment resumes after a pause.
Pricing & state data come from Solaya MD's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Solaya MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Solaya MD offers a broad choice of compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide formats, including injections, oral products and lower-dose plans. Its service connects patients with independent clinicians through Bask Health and describes continuing coaching, check-ins and home delivery. The main obstacle to comparison is the unpublished standing price. The terms also matter: billing can run every 28 to 30 days, paid membership is not refundable, and laboratory processing is billed separately from membership. Account controls allow cancellation or pausing automatic payments, but restarting may involve another assessment. It may fit someone seeking several treatment formats and remote follow-up, provided the full prescription, care and testing charges are explained before payment. All-state wording still depends on clinical and pharmacy eligibility.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Solaya MD here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Metaboost Rx | 68 | Not disclosed | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freeley | 68 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pillar Health | 68 | $189/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sipra | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revive Longevity | 68 | Not offered | $302/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rese Wellness | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; treatment subject to clinical eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| RX Bella | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Doctor RX | 68 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| WellMedr | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Willow | 65 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DoctorAdam | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states listed in its FAQ | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vitara RX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (all but Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| CoraDoc | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Navio MD | 67 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 48 states (not Alabama or Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Amble | 67 | $179/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states (exclusions apply) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Candor Rx | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 49 states (excludes Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Boston Medical Group | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormidableMD | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 4 states — Florida, Georgia, New Jersey and New York | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuviaRx | 67 | $214.95/mo | $259.95/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrBrainRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go | 67 | $279/mo | $629/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Citizen Meds | 67 | $125/mo (starting dose) | $145/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NP2GO | 67 | $199/mo (starting dose) | $299/mo (starting dose) | 40 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Claya | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |