RxPros review: price, pros & cons
A Wyoming-registered telehealth company selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on a three-month minimum, advertised from about $90 to $100 a month for semaglutide depending on the page, with the doctor visit and overnight cold-packed shipping included.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
RxPros sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with the doctor visit and overnight cold-packed shipping included and the same price at every dose.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People certain they want at least three months of compounded GLP-1 treatment who are willing to accept strict cancellation terms for a low advertised rate.
MatchScript's take: Eye-catching rates, but a three-month lock-in, steep fees and shifting prices make it a hard one to recommend without reading the fine print.
The factor breakdown
RxPros on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
No standing month-to-month price is published, so Budget Fit sits at the unpriced level of 48; the advertised rates assume a long commitment.
A short quiz and an online doctor visit, with delivery in as little as three days, but the states served are not published.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only, with Zofran and B12 as add-ons; no oral or brand-name medication.
A care team reachable by text and through the patient portal for dose adjustments; individual clinicians are not named.
A three-month minimum with an early-cancellation fee, a $99 administrative fee and no refunds once the order reaches the pharmacy.
The company and address are named, but prices differ from page to page and the pharmacies and states are not disclosed.
Pricing in context
How RxPros's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| RxProsthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on RxPros's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The refund page states programs "require a three-month minimum commitment, as three months' worth of medication is dispensed upfront."
- On leaving early: "Early cancellation will result in a fee equal to the full retail monthly price of the remaining commitment."
- The top of the homepage shows semaglutide at $99.99 "A Month*", while the comparison table further down labels the same rate "Starting at" and "(Paid Annually)".
What we like
- Low advertised rates: semaglutide from $99.99 a month and tirzepatide from $144.97 on the homepage, lower still on the intake page's current sale
- The same price at every dose, with no membership fee
- The doctor visit and overnight cold-packed shipping are included
- A named company, RxPros LLC, with a published Wyoming address and phone number
- Displays a LegitScript certification seal, and Zofran and B12 can be added after checkout
The caveats
- No standing month-to-month price is stated: the homepage shows one rate, its comparison table calls the same rate paid annually, and the intake page shows a different sale price
- Every order is a three-month supply with a three-month minimum; canceling early costs the full retail monthly price of the remaining term
- A $99 administrative fee applies to cancellations even before the medical consult, and changing medication after it reaches the pharmacy costs $150
- Unpaid balances can be sent to collections with a 50% surcharge added
- The pharmacies are not named, and the company picks which one fills your order
- The states it serves are not listed
RxProsCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit RxProsWho it's for — and who should skip it
RxPros is for people certain they want at least three months of compounded GLP-1 treatment who are willing to accept strict cancellation terms for a low advertised rate.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where RxPros lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
RxPros against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | RxProsthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | HumeCare+closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 54 · C | 91 · A− | 54 · C |
RxPros, answered
Is RxPros legit?
RxPros is run by RxPros LLC, with a published address in Sheridan, Wyoming, and it shows a LegitScript seal. It sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, which are not FDA-approved, from pharmacies it does not name.
How much does RxPros cost?
It advertises semaglutide from $99.99 a month and tirzepatide from $144.97, with a lower sale price on its intake page, but its own comparison table describes those rates as paid annually and no plain month-to-month price is stated. Every order is a three-month supply. Get the full total in writing before you pay.
Can I cancel RxPros early?
Only at a cost. There is a three-month minimum, and its refund page says leaving early triggers a fee equal to the full retail monthly price of the remaining term. Canceling before the consult still costs a $99 administrative fee.
Pricing & state data come from RxPros's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on RxPros's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
RxPros sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with the doctor visit and overnight cold-packed shipping included and the same price at every dose. The advertised numbers are low, from $99.99 a month for semaglutide and $144.97 for tirzepatide, with a cheaper sale price on the intake page, but the site never states a plain month-to-month price, and its own comparison table labels the headline rate as paid annually. Every order is a three-month supply on a three-month minimum, and the refund page adds an early-cancellation fee equal to the rest of the term at retail, a $99 administrative fee and a 50% collections surcharge on unpaid balances. Pharmacies and states are not named. Bottom line: only worth considering if you are sure about three months and get the exact total in writing first.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest RxPros here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HelloWellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Unique Physique | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide except Alaska, California, Kansas and Wisconsin, according to the pricing page | Alternatives | Visit |
| ClickSlim | 54 | Not disclosed | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverFit Medical | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Conflicting all-state telehealth and Ohio-only statements; confirm directly | Alternatives | Visit |
| FlyteHealth | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodyshop Wellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ways2Well | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Edge | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gatlan | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nalena | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight-loss care | Alternatives | Visit |
| Welling Health | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | U.S. only — prescription program not yet open | Alternatives | Visit |
| UR Meds | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifespanningRx | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Nation | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC | 49 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight loss — no GLP-1 treatment is offered | Alternatives | Visit |
| TideMedix | 49 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrMedHealth | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — health information site only | Alternatives | Visit |
| RedBox Rx | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nouri | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription care; educational publishing only | Alternatives | Visit |
| AmberHealth | 47 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — ships supplements in the U.S. | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDietDoc | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleFirst Med | 45 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| This Gen Wellness | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel Health | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the store has not launched | Alternatives | Visit |