HelloWellness review: price, pros & cons
HelloWellness offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through prepaid three-month programs, with provider messaging, supplies and home delivery included if treatment is approved.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
HelloWellness is easiest to evaluate as a prepaid care package.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People comfortable paying for several months together who value an online community, after clarifying the renewal interval and the actual prescription contents.
MatchScript's take: The prepaid totals are more informative than the monthly equivalents, but conflicting billing and product text make written confirmation essential before paying.
The factor breakdown
HelloWellness on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
No ordinary one-month bill is established.
Provider review precedes fulfillment, and the published shipping timelines conflict.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are named treatment options; a branded or oral GLP-1 route is not established.
Unlimited provider messaging and community access are described, without a response-time guarantee.
Three-month minimum purchases and limited post-review refunds constrain changes.
Public prepaid totals help, but conflicting intervals and copied medication details weaken clarity.
Pricing in context
How HelloWellness's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| HelloWellnessthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on HelloWellness's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page states "Billed $399 today" and "Then $399 every 11 weeks" beneath its three-month selection.
- The homepage says "All plans have a 3-month minimum." The tirzepatide product footer instead labels billing every 10 weeks.
What we like
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide have dedicated treatment pages, so patients can compare the two program routes before completing an intake.
- The stated package includes a provider evaluation, medication if approved, syringes, injection instructions and shipping, rather than medication alone.
- Unlimited provider messaging and a private member community give patients described ways to ask questions between shipments.
- The main page promises a full refund when a patient is not approved, reducing the financial consequence of an unsuccessful medical review.
The caveats
- The advertised $133 and $166 monthly equivalents require $399 and $499 purchases; neither establishes an ordinary one-month continuing bill.
- Three-month plans renew every 11 weeks in the main disclosures, while the tirzepatide footer says 10 weeks; obtain the actual renewal calendar.
- Both drug pages contain NAD+ wording in their inclusion sections despite their GLP-1 titles; ask for the exact medication and vial contents in writing.
- Shipping is described as both two to three business days and five to seven business days; the dispensing pharmacy is not identified by name.
- After provider review, refund requests have a 24-hour window and may lose a $50 professional-services fee; minimum-term and delivery restrictions deserve attention.
HelloWellnessCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit HelloWellnessWho it's for — and who should skip it
HelloWellness is for people comfortable paying for several months together who value an online community, after clarifying the renewal interval and the actual prescription contents.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where HelloWellness lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
HelloWellness against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | HelloWellnessthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | HumeCare+closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 54 · C | 91 · A− | 54 · C |
HelloWellness, answered
How does HelloWellness bill its GLP-1 plans?
The selections charge $399 for semaglutide or $499 for tirzepatide upfront. Main disclosures renew every 11 weeks, while one tirzepatide footer says 10 weeks; confirm the contract before purchase.
What comes with HelloWellness treatment?
The stated package includes provider review, medication if approved, injection supplies, instructions, delivery and ongoing messaging. Request the exact prescription because some product sections contain unrelated NAD+ wording.
Can I obtain a refund?
The homepage promises a full refund if not approved. After provider review, a request within 24 hours may receive the payment less $50; later requests may not qualify.
Pricing & state data come from HelloWellness's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on HelloWellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
HelloWellness is easiest to evaluate as a prepaid care package. The semaglutide selection charges $399 upfront and the tirzepatide selection charges $499. Those totals cover a longer program, with the main renewal text specifying an 11-week interval. A three-month label should therefore not be read as three calendar months between payments. The community and unlimited provider messaging could appeal to someone who wants ongoing contact, and supplies are included if prescribed. However, the treatment pages repeat NAD+ copy where a reader expects GLP-1 details, and the tirzepatide footer gives a different renewal interval. These are practical reasons to request a written order summary, pharmacy identity and cancellation deadline. Someone trying treatment for the first time should weigh that upfront commitment carefully against a genuinely one-month option.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest HelloWellness here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unique Physique | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide except Alaska, California, Kansas and Wisconsin, according to the pricing page | Alternatives | Visit |
| ClickSlim | 54 | Not disclosed | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverFit Medical | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Conflicting all-state telehealth and Ohio-only statements; confirm directly | Alternatives | Visit |
| FlyteHealth | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodyshop Wellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ways2Well | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Edge | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gatlan | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nalena | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight-loss care | Alternatives | Visit |
| Welling Health | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | U.S. only — prescription program not yet open | Alternatives | Visit |
| UR Meds | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifespanningRx | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Nation | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC | 49 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight loss — no GLP-1 treatment is offered | Alternatives | Visit |
| TideMedix | 49 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrMedHealth | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — health information site only | Alternatives | Visit |
| RedBox Rx | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nouri | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription care; educational publishing only | Alternatives | Visit |
| AmberHealth | 47 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — ships supplements in the U.S. | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDietDoc | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleFirst Med | 45 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| This Gen Wellness | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel Health | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the store has not launched | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the site is temporarily closed | Alternatives | Visit |