Unique Physique review: price, pros & cons
Unique Physique offers provider-guided weight management with monthly Essential and Premium programs, but its current public program descriptions do not identify the prescription molecules.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Unique Physique supplies useful practical details about its monthly programs, geographic exclusions and account policies.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Nationwide except Alaska, California, Kansas and Wisconsin, according to the pricing page
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking a clinic-based weight-management relationship who will confirm the actual medication, pharmacy and renewal instructions before accepting a program quote.
MatchScript's take: The new program prices are visible, but a named prescription and renewal calendar matter more than choosing between the Essential and Premium labels.
The factor breakdown
Unique Physique on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Visible program totals cannot be assigned to either molecule.
Consultation and pharmacy fulfillment are required; there is no firm start-time promise.
The current program does not identify specific GLP-1 medications, brands or administration routes; confirm the actual prescription before choosing a plan.
Provider monitoring and nutrition support are described, with telephone account assistance.
No contract and telephone cancellation help, but automatic billing and restrictive replacement conditions limit flexibility.
State exclusions and policies are public; medication identities and pharmacy details are missing.
Pricing in context
How Unique Physique's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Unique Physiquethis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Unique Physique's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The pricing page labels Essential "$159 • 1 MO SUPPLY" and Premium "$289 • 1 MO SUPPLY".
- Its account page says "No prior notification will be given for the date of charge" for automatic renewals.
What we like
- The pricing page shows separate Essential and Premium program totals and describes both as one-month supplies without a long-term contract.
- A clear service-area exclusion list identifies Alaska, California, Kansas and Wisconsin, helping patients check eligibility before scheduling.
- The treatment description includes a clinical assessment, nutrition guidance, progress monitoring and possible prescription adjustments.
- The account page explains telephone cancellation, transfer documentation and how to report damaged or missing medication.
The caveats
- Essential is listed at $159 and Premium at $289, but the current pages do not map those amounts to semaglutide or tirzepatide.
- The Essential dose ceiling is 2.5 mg and Premium is described as all doses; the drug and actual prescription must be confirmed before interpreting either limit.
- Refills renew automatically, and the account policy says no prior notice is given for the charge date; patients must ask for their billing date.
- Damage and missing-medication reports have an eight-hour deadline, while carrier disputes may delay replacement and can leave the patient paying again.
- Baton Rouge metro patients must collect medication in the office, and the public program pages do not name the dispensing pharmacy.
Unique PhysiqueCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Unique PhysiqueWho it's for — and who should skip it
Unique Physique is for people seeking a clinic-based weight-management relationship who will confirm the actual medication, pharmacy and renewal instructions before accepting a program quote.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where Unique Physique lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Unique Physique against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Unique Physiquethis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | HumeCare+closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Nationwide except Alaska, California, Kansas and Wisconsin, according to the pricing page | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 54 · C | 91 · A− | 54 · C |
Unique Physique, answered
What does Unique Physique charge?
Essential is listed at $159 for a one-month supply and Premium at $289. The public pricing page does not identify which prescription molecule each includes.
Where is Unique Physique available?
The pricing page excludes Alaska, California, Kansas and Wisconsin. Baton Rouge metro patients are told to pick up medication in the office.
How do I stop Unique Physique refills?
Its account policy says to call to cancel. Ask for your recurring billing date in advance, since the policy says there is no prior charge-date notice.
Pricing & state data come from Unique Physique's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Unique Physique's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Unique Physique supplies useful practical details about its monthly programs, geographic exclusions and account policies. The current $159 Essential and $289 Premium amounts replace older program figures, but neither is tied to a named GLP-1 molecule on the treatment pages. That means a reader cannot reliably use either amount as a semaglutide or tirzepatide comparison price. The clinic may suit someone who values a provider relationship and nutrition support, provided the prescription and pharmacy are confirmed first. Refills are automatic, and patients need to ask for the charge date rather than expect a reminder. Delivery problems also have unusually short reporting windows. Before enrolling, obtain the medication name, dose, total recurring charge, pickup or shipping arrangement and cancellation deadline in one written summary.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Unique Physique here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ClickSlim | 54 | Not disclosed | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverFit Medical | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Conflicting all-state telehealth and Ohio-only statements; confirm directly | Alternatives | Visit |
| FlyteHealth | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodyshop Wellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ways2Well | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Edge | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gatlan | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nalena | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight-loss care | Alternatives | Visit |
| Welling Health | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | U.S. only — prescription program not yet open | Alternatives | Visit |
| UR Meds | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifespanningRx | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Nation | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC | 49 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight loss — no GLP-1 treatment is offered | Alternatives | Visit |
| TideMedix | 49 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrMedHealth | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — health information site only | Alternatives | Visit |
| RedBox Rx | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nouri | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription care; educational publishing only | Alternatives | Visit |
| AmberHealth | 47 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — ships supplements in the U.S. | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDietDoc | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleFirst Med | 45 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| This Gen Wellness | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel Health | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the store has not launched | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the site is temporarily closed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shape Vantage | 37 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |