Bon Health review
Bon Health is a physician-led GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth service offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on transparent commitment tiers — from $170/mo on the annual plan up to $330 month-to-month…
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $230/mo — $31 above our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $230/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $330/mo
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Shoppers wanting transparent, no-membership compounded GLP-1 with physician-titrated dosing.
MatchScript's take: Our #226 pick of 537 — a focused, straightforward program.
The factor breakdown
Bon Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $230/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 47 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 65 on Speed to Start.
Bon Health sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a strong 89 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 53 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Bon Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Transparent commitment-tier pricing from $170/mo (annual) for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; $0 membership fee, cancel anytime
- Physician-led: comprehensive medical review and physician-titrated dosing, not a 2-minute quiz
- 24/7 physician support included free with your order; 1-3 day rapid dispatch
- Licensed in all 50 states; uses 503A & 503B compounding pharmacies; brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Zepbound/Mounjaro also offered
The caveats
- The advertised rates need a full year paid up front; billed monthly, semaglutide is $230 and the annual figure nearly doubles
- The brand-name pages are marketing, not products — every Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro CTA reads 'Coming Soon' and points back to the compounded version
- Coverage is not published: a badge claims all 50 states while the weight-loss page says availability varies by state
- It publishes no terms page, so the refund mechanics behind the prepaid 3-, 6- and 12-month tiers cannot be read
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Bon Health is for shoppers wanting transparent, no-membership compounded GLP-1 with physician-titrated dosing.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be WellMedr (Match Score 65) — or take the quiz to see where Bon Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Bon Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Bon Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | WellMedrclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $230/mo | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 65 · C | 91 · A− | 65 · C |
Bon Health, answered
Is Bon Health legit?
Bon Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Bon Health cost?
Bon Health lists compounded semaglutide from $230/mo and tirzepatide from $330/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Bon Health ship to my state?
Bon Health doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Bon Health vs WellMedr — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Bon Health at 65/100 and WellMedr at 65/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Bon Health is the better fit for shoppers wanting transparent, no-membership compounded GLP-1 with physician-titrated dosing. WellMedr suits people who want a low-dose or oral GLP-1 option that is a real product rather than a smaller injection, and who will read the term attached to a price before they read the number. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Bon Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Bon Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $230/mo — $31 above our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $330/mo. It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. Best suited to shoppers wanting transparent, no-membership compounded GLP-1 with physician-titrated dosing. If that is not you, WellMedr is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Bon Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMP Health#227 FDA issued Dripgym Mobile Parent, LLC dba Amp Health a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | $309/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NovoCare Pharmacy#228 | 65 | $349/mo (2.4 mg dose, brand-name) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OrderlyMeds#229 FDA issued OrderlyMeds LLC dba OrderlyMeds a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 65 | $151/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElixaMD#230 | 65 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPros#231 | 65 | $106/mo | $145/mo (annual plan, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucore Health#232 | 65 | $182/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NEUVÉ Health#233 | 65 | $217/mo (the site contradicts itself on whether medication is inside this figure) | $324/mo (the site contradicts itself on whether medication is inside this figure) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel RX#234 | 64 | $189/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harper Meds#235 FDA issued Nexus Health Solutions LLC dba Harper Meds a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 64 | $216/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuviaRx#236 | 64 | $218/mo | $264/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElitePhysiqMD#237 | 64 | $237/mo | $410/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Citizen Meds#238 | 64 | $160/mo | $182/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose#239 | 64 | $216/mo | $325/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coby Health#240 | 64 | $159/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | $239/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alloy#241 | 64 | $169/mo (compounded) | $199/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Claya#242 | 64 | $325/mo | $434/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Injectco#243 | 64 | $156/mo (compounded) | $431/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleCareSpot#244 | 64 | $303/mo | $405/mo | 48 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| YOURx Health#245 | 64 | $169/mo | $192/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Calibrate Health#246 | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cost Plus Drugs#247 | 64 | $279/mo (brand Ozempic) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curve#248 | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | $225/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Framework#249 | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| GetRelief Rx#250 | 64 | $212/mo | $364/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Bon Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.