Factor Health MD review: price, pros & cons
A St. Petersburg, Florida telehealth service selling compounded semaglutide at $99.99 and tirzepatide at $189.99 billed monthly at every dose, plus compounded liraglutide, with lower rates on longer plans and a three-month minimum on every weight-loss program.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Factor Health MD is a Florida telehealth service that sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide alongside vitamin injections and men's health treatments.
- Semaglutide
- $99.99/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $189.99/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Readers who are sure they will stay on treatment for at least three months and want one flat price at every dose, a video visit with a provider, and HSA/FSA payment.
MatchScript's take: Flat-rate compounded semaglutide at $99.99 a month and a rare liraglutide option, but you are committed for three months.
The factor breakdown
Factor Health MD on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide at $99.99 billed monthly sits in the $100-or-less band, cut to 72 because of the three-month minimum and the early cancellation fee.
A video appointment is required and labs may be needed, and the states served are not published.
Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide, plus sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione; no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name medication.
Provider video appointments as needed and care coordinators by email and phone; clinicians are not named.
Every weight-loss program carries a three-month commitment, an early cancellation fee and a 14-day notice period.
Every plan price is published, but the commitment conflicts with its own FAQ, and the states and pharmacies are not named.
Pricing in context
How Factor Health MD's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Factor Health MDthis providerVisit | $99.99/mo−$91 vs median | $189.99/mo−$70 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Factor Health MD's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- Under "GLP-1 Monthly Weight Loss Programs" the page lists "Semaglutide Plus Injectable – $99.99/month" and "Tirzepatide Plus Injectable – $189.99/month", with "Weight loss medication (all doses)" included.
- Its refund terms state that weight-loss programs "require a three-month commitment, as the Company provides up to three months of medication upfront."
- The same terms add "If a customer cancels before completing the three-month commitment, they will be charged an early cancellation fee equivalent to the full retail monthly price of the program."
What we like
- Monthly-billed plans are $99.99 for semaglutide and $189.99 for tirzepatide, and the price does not change as your dose goes up
- Compounded liraglutide, a daily injection, is offered at $150 a month alongside the two weekly options
- Prepaid plans lower the rate to as little as $79.99 and $149.99 a month on a 12-month plan
- Medication, syringes, swabs, shipping and provider appointments as needed are included, and HSA/FSA cards are accepted
- A full refund if a provider does not approve you
The caveats
- Every weight-loss program requires a three-month commitment, and canceling early costs a fee equal to a full month at its listed retail price ($249.99 for semaglutide, $369.99 for tirzepatide)
- Its FAQ calls the service month to month in one answer while its payment terms require the three-month commitment
- Cancellation needs 14 days' notice, and a canceled order is refunded minus a $50 administrative fee
- A two-way video appointment is required, and lab work may be needed before approval
- The states served and the compounding pharmacies are not named
Factor Health MD · semaglutide $99.99/mo · tirzepatide $189.99/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Factor Health MDWho it's for — and who should skip it
Factor Health MD is for readers who are sure they will stay on treatment for at least three months and want one flat price at every dose, a video visit with a provider, and HSA/FSA payment.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Factor Health MD lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Factor Health MD against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Factor Health MDthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Vaylenclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $99.99/mo | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 63 · C | 91 · A− | 63 · C |
Factor Health MD, answered
Is Factor Health MD legit?
Factor Health MD is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Factor Health MD cost?
Factor Health MD lists compounded semaglutide from $99.99/mo and tirzepatide from $189.99/mo — below our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Factor Health MD ship to my state?
Factor Health MD doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Factor Health MD vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Factor Health MD at 63/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Factor Health MD is the better fit for readers who are sure they will stay on treatment for at least three months and want one flat price at every dose, a video visit with a provider, and HSA/FSA payment. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who will get the month-two price in writing before paying. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Factor Health MD's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Factor Health MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Factor Health MD is a Florida telehealth service that sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide alongside vitamin injections and men's health treatments. Billed monthly, semaglutide is $99.99 and tirzepatide $189.99, with medication at every dose, supplies, shipping and provider visits included; prepaying for three, six or twelve months lowers the rate further. Liraglutide, a daily injection, is a less common option at $150 a month. The catch is the contract: every weight-loss program has a three-month minimum, leaving early costs a full month at a much higher retail price, and cancellations need 14 days' notice. You will also have a video visit and may need labs, and neither the states served nor the pharmacies are named. Bottom line: good value at every dose if you know you will stay three months or more; look elsewhere if you want to be free to stop after one.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Factor Health MD here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rejuve Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ReadyRx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Med | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nirwana Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility depends on provider licensure; complete list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormBlends | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 36 states and territories; address confirmed at assessment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Onyx Weight Loss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AquaVita NextGen | 63 | $215/mo | $320/mo | 5 states (AZ, CA, FL, NV, TX) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Carocare Wellness | 63 | $150/mo (starting dose) | $200/mo (starting dose) | Houston area, Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Calibrate Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Louisiana only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Joey Med | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novi | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EOS Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medivive | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states per main page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Immortals | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| T2D.com | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| PrescribedRX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Product availability varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zealthy | 63 | $297/mo | $449/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Beluga Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleWellnessMD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| MD Trim Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm remote eligibility; offices in Arizona and California | Alternatives | Visit |
| AM Rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alinwell | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RENN Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states; specific services vary | Alternatives | Visit |
Factor Health MD appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.