Zeuss review: price, pros & cons
A men's and women's telehealth brand that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as one-time 60-day supplies — $198 and $338 — with no subscription and no automatic refills, alongside testosterone, hormone, skin and hair care.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Zeuss LLC dba Zeuss a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Zeuss, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Zeuss is a telehealth brand for men and women that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide without a subscription.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who dislike subscriptions and want to reorder medication only when they are ready, for example on a maintenance dose.
MatchScript's take: No subscription and about $99 a month for semaglutide, but you buy two months at a time and refunds stop once the pharmacy has your order.
The factor breakdown
Zeuss on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
There is no single-month price: semaglutide is sold only as a $198 60-day supply, so Budget Fit holds at the unpriced default of 48.
An online intake, a provider review and sometimes a telehealth appointment come first; the pharmacy then typically ships within 2–3 business days. The states served are not published.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections only.
A licensed provider reviews your intake and sets the dosing plan; ongoing support is by email.
No subscription and no automatic refills; you order each 60-day supply when you want it.
Prices, what they include and the cancellation fees are published; the pharmacies and the states served are not.
Pricing in context
How Zeuss's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Zeussthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Zeuss's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The weight-loss page prices the GLP-1 at "$99/mo" over "$198 – 60 day supply" and the GIP/GLP-1 at "$169/mo" over "$338 – 60 day supply".
- Its FAQ answers "IS THIS A SUBSCRIPTION?" with "No. There are no recurring charges or automatic refills."
- The cancellation policy says "If a Telehealth appointment has occurred and the order is canceled, a $60 medical consultation fee will be deducted from your refund."
What we like
- No subscription and no automatic refills: your card is charged only when you approve each order
- A 60-day supply works out to about $99 a month for semaglutide and $169 for tirzepatide
- The price covers the provider review, the medication and cold-chain shipping, with no membership fee
- Full refund if you cancel before scheduling a telehealth appointment or if a provider finds you ineligible
- The pharmacy typically processes and ships within 2–3 business days of approval
The caveats
- Medication is sold only as a 60-day supply ($198 semaglutide, $338 tirzepatide), so there is no true month-to-month price
- A $60 consultation fee is kept if you cancel after a telehealth visit, and a missed appointment costs $30
- Once a prescription is processed by the pharmacy, the order cannot be canceled or refunded
- Pharmacy partners are described only as 503A and 503B state-licensed pharmacies, and the states it serves are not listed
- Only compounded injections are offered, with no brand-name or tablet option, and support is by email
- FDA issued Zeuss LLC dba Zeuss a warning letter in February 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
ZeussCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit ZeussWho it's for — and who should skip it
Zeuss is for people who dislike subscriptions and want to reorder medication only when they are ready, for example on a maintenance dose.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Zeuss lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Zeuss against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Zeussthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Vaylenclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 63 · C | 91 · A− | 63 · C |
Zeuss, answered
Is Zeuss legit?
Zeuss is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed.
How much does Zeuss cost?
Zeuss doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does Zeuss ship to my state?
Zeuss doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Zeuss vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Zeuss at 63/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Zeuss is the better fit for people who dislike subscriptions and want to reorder medication only when they are ready, for example on a maintenance dose. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who will get the month-two price in writing before paying. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Zeuss's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Zeuss's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Zeuss is a telehealth brand for men and women that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide without a subscription. Each order is a 60-day supply: $198 for semaglutide and $338 for tirzepatide, which is roughly $99 and $169 a month, covering the provider review, the medication and cold-chain shipping. Nothing renews automatically, so you reorder only when you choose, which suits people on a steady maintenance dose. The trade-offs are in the fine print. You pay for two months at a time, a $60 consult fee is kept if you cancel after a telehealth visit, and orders cannot be refunded once the pharmacy processes them. The pharmacies and the states served are not named, only compounded injections are offered, and FDA sent the company a warning letter in February 2026. Bottom line: a fair price and no lock-in, if you are comfortable paying for two months up front.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Zeuss here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 10rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Factor Health MD | 63 | $99.99/mo | $189.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rejuve Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| ReadyRx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Med | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nirwana Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility depends on provider licensure; complete list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormBlends | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 36 states and territories; address confirmed at assessment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Onyx Weight Loss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AquaVita NextGen | 63 | $215/mo | $320/mo | 5 states (AZ, CA, FL, NV, TX) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Carocare Wellness | 63 | $150/mo (starting dose) | $200/mo (starting dose) | Houston area, Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Calibrate Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Louisiana only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Joey Med | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novi | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EOS Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medivive | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states per main page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Immortals | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| T2D.com | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| PrescribedRX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Product availability varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zealthy | 63 | $297/mo | $449/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Beluga Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleWellnessMD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| MD Trim Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm remote eligibility; offices in Arizona and California | Alternatives | Visit |