ClickSlim review: price, pros & cons
Wyoming-registered telehealth selling compounded tirzepatide and NAD+ on introductory rates that step up after the first month, with no published state list.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
ClickSlim lists tirzepatide at $399/mo but publishes no semaglutide price, so half the menu is only visible after you start an intake.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- $399/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Shoppers comparing tirzepatide bundles who want the post-introductory price stated up front.
MatchScript's take: A focused, straightforward program.
The factor breakdown
ClickSlim on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a below-par 33 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 52 on Speed to Start.
ClickSlim does not have a confirmed oral or brand-name option in our comparison, for a below-par 53 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 66/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 49/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
LegitScript certification helps, but thin pricing and sourcing detail keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How ClickSlim's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| ClickSlimthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | $399/mo+$140 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we like
- Both the introductory and the ongoing price are published, so the step-up is visible before you buy
- States plainly that it is not a pharmacy or a drug manufacturer and that medication is dispensed by a licensed third party
- Text support line published with stated hours
The caveats
- Its own NAD+ product card is labeled CONTAINS TIRZEPATIDE, which contradicts the product it is selling
- No state list is published; the site says only that services are available in most States
- Prices are among the highest in the category, at $349 ongoing for tirzepatide
- Registered at a Sheridan, Wyoming suite address commonly used as a mail-forwarding and registered-agent address
- Terms set arbitration in San Diego under California law while the company address is in Wyoming
ClickSlim · tirzepatide $399/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit ClickSlimWho it's for — and who should skip it
ClickSlim is for shoppers comparing tirzepatide bundles who want the post-introductory price stated up front.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 54) — or take the quiz to see where ClickSlim lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
ClickSlim against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | ClickSlimthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | HumeCare+closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 54 · C | 91 · A− | 54 · C |
ClickSlim, answered
Is ClickSlim legit?
Yes — ClickSlim is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does ClickSlim cost?
ClickSlim doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front, though tirzepatide is listed from $399/mo. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does ClickSlim ship to my state?
ClickSlim doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
ClickSlim vs HumeCare+ — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: ClickSlim at 54/100 and HumeCare+ at 54/100, so neither wins on the headline number. ClickSlim is the better fit for shoppers comparing tirzepatide bundles who want the post-introductory price stated up front. HumeCare+ suits people who want GLP-1 weight loss with real-time body-composition tracking to protect muscle. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from ClickSlim's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on ClickSlim's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
ClickSlim lists tirzepatide at $399/mo but publishes no semaglutide price, so half the menu is only visible after you start an intake. It scores highest on what it is willing to publish up front. Its Match Score sits among the lowest 50 of the 599 we review, though. Best suited to shoppers comparing tirzepatide bundles who want the post-introductory price stated up front. If that is not you, HumeCare+ is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 23 programs that sit nearest ClickSlim here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 23 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EverFit Medical | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Conflicting all-state telehealth and Ohio-only statements; confirm directly | Alternatives | Visit |
| FlyteHealth | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodyshop Wellness | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ways2Well | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Edge | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gatlan | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nalena | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight-loss care | Alternatives | Visit |
| Welling Health | 51 | Not offered | Not offered | U.S. only — prescription program not yet open | Alternatives | Visit |
| UR Meds | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifespanningRx | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Nation | 51 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC | 49 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published for weight loss — no GLP-1 treatment is offered | Alternatives | Visit |
| TideMedix | 49 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrMedHealth | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — health information site only | Alternatives | Visit |
| RedBox Rx | 48 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nouri | 48 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription care; educational publishing only | Alternatives | Visit |
| AmberHealth | 47 | Not offered | Not offered | No prescription service — ships supplements in the U.S. | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDietDoc | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleFirst Med | 45 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| This Gen Wellness | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel Health | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the store has not launched | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx | 40 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published — the site is temporarily closed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shape Vantage | 37 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
ClickSlim appears on our best tirzepatide providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.