Ivim Health review: price, pros & cons
Ivim Health pairs physician-led GLP-1 care with a $74.99 monthly membership, sells compounded medication only as prepaid programs, and offers brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Wegovy pill alongside.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Ivim Health sells care first and medication second.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 49 states + DC (not Mississippi)
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want frequent provider check-ins and can prepay a multi-month program.
MatchScript's take: Unusually hands-on care with weekly dose check-ins — paid for with an up-front program and a $74.99 membership on top.
The factor breakdown
Ivim Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a below-par 42 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 70 on Speed to Start.
Ivim Health lists an oral/sublingual route and brand-name access, for an exceptional 95 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 90/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 45/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 55.
Pricing in context
How Ivim Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Ivim Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Ivim Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- Its pricing answer begins "All of our compound programs require upfront payment" and lists "Compounded Semaglutide: Starting at $75/month" and "Compounded Tirzepatide: Starting at $133/month".
- The same answer adds that "Ivim membership is required for the duration of the medication plan you select. The cost is $74.99 per month after your free consultation."
What we like
- Weekly check-ins on the GLP-1 ID program, with a provider who reviews your answers and adjusts the dose
- Membership includes unlimited provider visits, functional health coaches, registered nurses and a member community
- Brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro, the Wegovy pill and the Foundayo pill sit beside compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide
- Serves 49 states and Washington, D.C., and the first month of membership is free
The caveats
- No month-to-month medication price is published: compounded programs are paid up front, and the $75 and $133 figures are six-month rates
- The $74.99 monthly membership is charged on top of medication for the length of your program
- Once a GLP-1 ID program starts it cannot be canceled
- On the microdosing page the shortest plan, two months, runs $100 for semaglutide and $200 for tirzepatide a month before the membership fee
- Not available in Mississippi
Ivim HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Ivim HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Ivim Health is for people who want frequent provider check-ins and can prepay a multi-month program.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be WellMedr (Match Score 65) — or take the quiz to see where Ivim Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Ivim Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Ivim Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | WellMedrclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 49 states + DC (not Mississippi) | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 65 · C | 91 · A− | 65 · C |
Ivim Health, answered
Is Ivim Health legit?
Ivim Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed.
How much does Ivim Health cost?
Ivim Health doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does Ivim Health ship to my state?
Almost certainly — Ivim Health reports near-nationwide coverage (49 states + DC (not Mississippi)). Check the exclusions before you pay.
Ivim Health vs WellMedr — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Ivim Health at 65/100 and WellMedr at 65/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Ivim Health is the better fit for people who want frequent provider check-ins and can prepay a multi-month program. WellMedr suits people who want a low-dose or oral GLP-1 product or a brand-name option, and who are prepared to learn the real monthly price during sign-up. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Ivim Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Ivim Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Ivim Health sells care first and medication second. Members pay $74.99 a month (the first month is free) for unlimited provider visits, health coaches and nurse support, and the GLP-1 ID program adds weekly check-ins where a provider adjusts your dose. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are sold only as prepaid programs; the advertised $75 and $133 a month are six-month rates, no single-month price is published, and the program cannot be canceled once it begins. Brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Wegovy and Foundayo pills are also available, often through insurance. It serves every state except Mississippi. If close supervision matters more to you than a low monthly bill, and you are ready to commit for several months, it delivers; if you want to try a month and walk away, it does not fit.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Ivim Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GetRelief Rx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 34 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Intimate Rose | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Medication-specific state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Avono Health | 65 | $219/mo | $299/mo | Availability varies by treatment and state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Call-On-Doc | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm treatment eligibility for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elevated Health | 65 | $296/mo | $359/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Balanced Hormone Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| MultiMedRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Availability varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucific | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| AHBARx | 65 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaStir | 65 | $125/mo | $145/mo | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vivanta Care | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zenbody | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alan Meds | 64 | $315/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Henry Meds | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Ageless | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. service; confirm state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivy Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BiltRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleCareSpot | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Calibrate Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curve | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | $225/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fierce Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 30 states listed in its terms | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Human+ | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states and D.C. claimed; live visits required in some states | Alternatives | Visit |
| iThriveMD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California and Arizona clinics; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
Ivim Health appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.