GetRelief Rx review: price, pros & cons
A Billings, Montana telehealth company that prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as daily under-the-tongue drops, sold on two-month and six-month plans from $209 and $359 a month at the starting dose.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
GetRelief Rx is a Montana telehealth company whose weight program uses compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide as a daily liquid you hold under the tongue, prescribed by licensed clinicians under a named medical director.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 34 states plus Washington, D.C.
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who would rather not inject and are willing to sign up for at least two months of daily sublingual drops.
MatchScript's take: A needle-free compounded GLP-1 with a named medical director, but you have to buy at least two months at a time and tirzepatide is costly.
The factor breakdown
GetRelief Rx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
There is no month-to-month plan; the shortest is a two-month subscription, so Budget Fit sits at the unpriced level of 48 even though semaglutide works out to $209 a month at the starting dose.
An online assessment with clinician approval and direct shipping, but service covers only 34 states plus Washington, D.C.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as under-the-tongue drops, plus sermorelin; no injections and no brand-name medication.
A named medical director, free ongoing support, automatic refills with dose adjustments and a habit tracker; phone hours are Monday to Thursday.
A two-month minimum, cancellation through your account before the renewal date, and no refunds once an order is processed.
Plan prices, the state list, the address and the medical director are published, but prices are starting figures that change with the dose.
Pricing in context
How GetRelief Rx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| GetRelief Rxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on GetRelief Rx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page lists a "2 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION" at "Starting at: $209/mo" with "Total: $418" and the note "(pricing dependent on dosing)".
- The longer plan on the same page reads "6 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION", "Starting at: $189/mo", "Total: $1,134".
- The product is described as "Compounded Sublingual Suspension", and the page explains: "Dose is taken under the tongue."
- Its refund policy says subscription orders "are billed on a recurring 30-day cycle" and that refills "may be processed and shipped up to seven (7) days before the start of the next 30-day cycle".
What we like
- A needle-free route: both medications come as a minty liquid taken under the tongue once a day
- Plan prices are shown on the product pages: semaglutide from $209 a month on the two-month plan and $189 on the six-month plan
- A named medical director, Cole Hunter, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, leads the clinical team
- Free shipping, automatic refills with dose adjustments and free ongoing support are included
- The states it serves are listed on every page: 34 states plus Washington, D.C.
The caveats
- There is no one-month plan: the shortest option is a two-month subscription, shown as $418 in total for semaglutide and $718 for tirzepatide at the starting dose
- Every price is labeled starting at and dependent on dosing, so higher doses cost more and the dose-by-dose prices are not shown
- Tirzepatide is expensive: $359 a month on the two-month plan and $319 on the six-month plan at the starting dose
- Not available in 16 states, including California and New York
- Phone support runs Monday to Thursday only, and the office is closed Friday through Sunday
- Refills can be processed up to seven days before the next cycle, and once an order is processed it cannot be canceled or refunded
- Compounded drops only; injections and brand-name medication are not offered
GetRelief RxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit GetRelief RxWho it's for — and who should skip it
GetRelief Rx is for people who would rather not inject and are willing to sign up for at least two months of daily sublingual drops.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be WellMedr (Match Score 65) — or take the quiz to see where GetRelief Rx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
GetRelief Rx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | GetRelief Rxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | WellMedrclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 34 states plus Washington, D.C. | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 65 · C | 91 · A− | 65 · C |
GetRelief Rx, answered
How much does GetRelief Rx cost?
Plans run two or six months. Semaglutide drops start at $209 a month on the two-month plan ($418 in total) and $189 a month on the six-month plan; tirzepatide starts at $359 and $319. Prices depend on your dose, and shipping is included.
Does GetRelief Rx offer injections?
No. Both medications are compounded as a sublingual suspension, a liquid you hold under the tongue once a day. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.
Which states does GetRelief Rx serve?
Its site lists 34 states plus Washington, D.C., including Florida, Texas, Pennsylvania and Washington. California and New York are not on the list.
Pricing & state data come from GetRelief Rx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on GetRelief Rx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
GetRelief Rx is a Montana telehealth company whose weight program uses compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide as a daily liquid you hold under the tongue, prescribed by licensed clinicians under a named medical director. There is no single-month option. Semaglutide starts at $209 a month on a two-month plan ($418 in total) or $189 a month over six months; tirzepatide starts at $359 and $319. Prices rise with the dose, and the dose-by-dose figures are not shown. Shipping, refills and ongoing support are included, and it lists the 34 states plus Washington, D.C. that it serves. Once an order is processed it cannot be refunded, and refills may ship a week early. Bottom line: a reasonable choice if you want to avoid injections and can commit to two months, but it is not a cheap way to take tirzepatide.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest GetRelief Rx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Intimate Rose | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Medication-specific state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Avono Health | 65 | $219/mo | $299/mo | Availability varies by treatment and state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Call-On-Doc | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm treatment eligibility for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elevated Health | 65 | $296/mo | $359/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Balanced Hormone Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| MultiMedRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Availability varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucific | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| AHBARx | 65 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaStir | 65 | $125/mo | $145/mo | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vivanta Care | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zenbody | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alan Meds | 64 | $315/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Henry Meds | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Ageless | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. service; confirm state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivy Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BiltRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleCareSpot | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Calibrate Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curve | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | $225/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fierce Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 30 states listed in its terms | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Human+ | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states and D.C. claimed; live visits required in some states | Alternatives | Visit |
| iThriveMD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California and Arizona clinics; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Premium Health | 64 | $275/mo (starting dose) | $445/mo (starting dose) | Confirm your state before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |