eMI Aesthetics review
eMI Aesthetics is a US direct-to-consumer telehealth brand offering doctor-guided GLP-1 weight loss programs to eligible patients in all 50 states.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated July 2026
Semaglutide here is $179/mo (all doses, compounded) — $20 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $179/mo (all doses, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Shoppers wanting compounded sema or tirz in all 50 states with an ai progress simulator.
MatchScript's take: Our #164 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
eMI Aesthetics on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $179/mo (all doses, compounded) puts Budget Fit at a below-par 72 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for an exceptional 93 on Speed to Start.
eMI Aesthetics adds an oral/sublingual route and brand-name access on top of injectables, for a middling 77 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 65 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 55 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 46.
Pricing in context
How eMI Aesthetics's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Available to eligible patients in all 50 states
- Offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus an oral semaglutide option
- Intake and provider visits run through OpenLoop Health, an established telehealth network
The caveats
- Full per-drug pricing is not shown before intake; only an 'as low as 179/month' starting rate is published
- No fill pharmacy or named medical director is publicly listed
- Support appears limited to email, with no phone number or hours published
Who it's for — and who should skip it
eMI Aesthetics is for shoppers wanting compounded sema or tirz in all 50 states with an ai progress simulator.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Synergy Rx (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where eMI Aesthetics lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
eMI Aesthetics against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | eMI Aestheticsthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Synergy Rxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) | $99/mo at every dose | $249/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 68 · C | 91 · A− | 68 · C |
eMI Aesthetics, answered
Is eMI Aesthetics legit?
eMI Aesthetics is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does eMI Aesthetics cost?
eMI Aesthetics lists compounded semaglutide from $179/mo (all doses, compounded) — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (July 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does eMI Aesthetics ship to my state?
Yes — eMI Aesthetics reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
eMI Aesthetics vs Synergy Rx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: eMI Aesthetics at 68/100 and Synergy Rx at 68/100, so neither wins on the headline number. eMI Aesthetics is the better fit for shoppers wanting compounded sema or tirz in all 50 states with an ai progress simulator. Synergy Rx suits people who value 24/7 access to a care team and want to see a number before starting an intake, even an incomplete one. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified July 2026 from eMI Aesthetics's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on eMI Aesthetics's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $179/mo (all doses, compounded) — $20 below our category median of $199. It scores highest on how quickly you can start. Best suited to shoppers wanting compounded sema or tirz in all 50 states with an ai progress simulator. If that is not you, Synergy Rx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest eMI Aesthetics here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NativeMed#165 FDA issued NativeMed LLC dba NativeMed a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $183/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters#166 | 68 | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | 12 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx#167 | 68 | $169/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | $309/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BioGlow Health#168 | 68 | $129/mo | $171/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Healthicare#169 | 68 | $174/mo (compounded) | $224/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kongo#170 | 68 | $109/mo | $215/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LIV by WellNow#171 | 68 | $195/mo | Not offered | 5 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspen#172 | 68 | $303/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medro#173 | 68 | $149/mo | $224/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RX Bella#174 | 68 | $249/mo (a published floor, not a committed rate) | $299/mo (a published floor, not a committed rate) | Nationwide telehealth, claimed | Alternatives | Visit |
| WellMedr#175 | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CoraDoc#176 | 67 | $217/mo | $289/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wisp#177 | 67 | $228/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loop Health#178 | 67 | $199/mo (all doses, microdose tier, membership required, compounded) | $299/mo (all doses, microdose tier, membership required, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv#179 FDA issued Bliv Wellness LLC dba Bliv a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 67 | $126/mo | $217/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lavender Sky Health#180 | 67 | $141/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova MD#181 | 67 | $178/mo | $202/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuDay Rx#182 | 67 | $253/mo | $334/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss#183 FDA issued Zeuss LLC dba Zeuss a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 67 | $125/mo (compounded) | $253/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Sky MD#184 | 67 | $174/mo | $261/mo | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| FeelGood#185 | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuuVim#186 | 67 | $79/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, new patients only, compounded) | $200/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Potere Health MD#187 | 67 | $87/mo | $145/mo | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rex MD#188 | 67 | $199/mo (brand-name) | $349/mo (brand Zepbound) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
eMI Aesthetics is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.