Elevated Health review: price, pros & cons
Elevated Health offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with published regular monthly plans and a separate branded Ozempic option.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Elevate Your Wellness LLC, dba Elevated a warning letter in September 2025. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Elevated Health, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Elevated Health’s treatment pages are more useful than its headline offers for comparing ongoing costs.
- Semaglutide
- $296/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $359/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People comparing ordinary monthly compounded plans who will check the product-specific ordering terms.
MatchScript's take: Treatment pages disclose ordinary monthly rates, but the lower home-page and prepaid figures should not set your refill budget.
The factor breakdown
Elevated Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The shortest continuing compounded options are $296 for semaglutide and $359 for tirzepatide. Longer prepaid plans require a larger upfront purchase.
The tirzepatide page describes shipment within 24 hours of approval and typical arrival in two to three business days.
Both compounded molecules and branded Ozempic are listed. Sermorelin alone does not establish three additional distinct peptide options.
A licensed provider reviews treatment and ongoing support is described, but a fixed follow-up schedule is not clearly established.
Tirzepatide permits portal cancellation; semaglutide describes one-time prepaid checkouts, so confirm the product-specific ordering arrangement.
Regular monthly rates are published, but homepage introductory amounts and differing order descriptions make the treatment pages essential reading.
Pricing in context
How Elevated Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Elevated Healththis providerVisit | $296/mo+$106 vs median | $359/mo+$100 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Elevated Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page lists "$296/mo after" beneath the first-month amount.
- The tirzepatide page lists "$359/mo regular" for its monthly plan.
What we like
- Regular one-month compounded prices are published.
- Both compounded molecules are offered.
- A separate branded Ozempic option is listed.
- Expedited delivery and provider review are described.
The caveats
- First-month and longer-plan prices are lower than ordinary one-month rates.
- main page figures differ from current treatment-page introductory amounts.
- Orders already sent to the pharmacy are not canceled automatically.
- Semaglutide and tirzepatide describe different ordering and renewal arrangements.
Elevated Health · semaglutide $296/mo · tirzepatide $359/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Elevated HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Elevated Health is for people comparing ordinary monthly compounded plans who will check the product-specific ordering terms.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be WellMedr (Match Score 65) — or take the quiz to see where Elevated Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Elevated Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Elevated Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | WellMedrclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $296/mo | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 65 · C | 91 · A− | 65 · C |
Elevated Health, answered
What are Elevated Health’s regular compounded prices?
The semaglutide page lists $296 per month after the introductory month. The tirzepatide page lists $359 per month regular pricing for the monthly plan.
Does Elevated offer branded treatment?
Ozempic is listed separately from compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. Its brand price and clinical suitability must be evaluated separately.
Does cancellation stop an existing order?
The tirzepatide page says cancellation does not reverse orders already sent to the pharmacy. Semaglutide describes prepaid checkouts, so confirm the terms for your selected product.
Pricing & state data come from Elevated Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Elevated Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Elevated Health’s treatment pages are more useful than its headline offers for comparing ongoing costs. The ordinary one-month plan is listed at $296 for compounded semaglutide and $359 for compounded tirzepatide, while introductory and longer-plan figures are lower. Its range includes Ozempic as a separately priced branded option, so the compounded plan should not be confused with branded medication. The online process and expedited shipping are convenient, and tirzepatide instructions describe portal cancellation with an important limit: canceling does not reverse an order already sent to the pharmacy. Semaglutide copy instead describes prepaid orders placed through a fresh checkout. That difference deserves clarification before assuming the two products renew in the same way. Elevated is worth considering for people who value published regular rates and remote care, but the applicable purchasing terms, pharmacy and exact dose-specific total should be confirmed before a larger purchase. The prepaid alternatives are best evaluated only after reviewing the shortest plan. Lower monthly equivalents can require a larger purchase, and a flexible cancellation statement does not by itself explain how unused prepaid medication or services are handled.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Elevated Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Balanced Hormone Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| MultiMedRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Availability varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucific | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| AHBARx | 65 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaStir | 65 | $125/mo | $145/mo | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vivanta Care | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zenbody | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alan Meds | 64 | $315/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Henry Meds | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Ageless | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. service; confirm state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivy Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BiltRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleCareSpot | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Calibrate Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curve | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | $225/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fierce Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 30 states listed in its terms | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Human+ | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states and D.C. claimed; live visits required in some states | Alternatives | Visit |
| iThriveMD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California and Arizona clinics; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Premium Health | 64 | $275/mo (starting dose) | $445/mo (starting dose) | Confirm your state before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aurelius Health Group | 64 | Not disclosed | $199/mo (microdose program) | State eligibility confirmed during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harmony Wellness Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinician-dependent state list; confirm at booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| CaliberRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states and DC; excludes AL, MA, RI and VT | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi-Weightloss | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
Elevated Health appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best brand-name GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.