Fidelity Medical Clinic review: price, pros & cons
Fidelity Medical Clinic offers Florida telehealth and Tampa-based care with compounded injections and oral options; maintenance injection prescriptions cost $199 for semaglutide or $349 for tirzepatide per four-week supply.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Fidelity Medical Clinic provides a local Florida option for patients wanting telehealth with an identifiable Tampa practice behind it.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Florida only
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Florida patients who want a named local nurse-practitioner team, remote follow-up and clear supply-stage pricing, with consultation, supplies and delivery included.
MatchScript's take: Compare maintenance supply length with the starter package, and confirm the pharmacy and refill rules before purchasing.
The factor breakdown
Fidelity Medical Clinic on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Included maintenance packages are priced per four-week supply; introductory packages cover different periods.
Florida telehealth and a local clinic are available, but no dependable approval-to-delivery guarantee is established.
Both compounded molecules appear in injection and oral menu options, without current branded access established.
Named nurse practitioners, bilingual care, follow-up consultation and local contact support continuity.
Different prescription stages have different supplies; obtain cancellation and unused-order terms before paying.
Prices, supply counts and clinician names are explicit; the dispensing pharmacy and refill policies need confirmation.
Pricing in context
How Fidelity Medical Clinic's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Fidelity Medical Clinicthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Fidelity Medical Clinic's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide initial offer states "2 month order required". It should be compared separately from a maintenance prescription.
- The maintenance listing specifies "4 doses (4 weeks)"; match the expected charge to that supply length rather than assuming a calendar month.
What we like
- The clinic identifies Leiny Duran, Freddy Duran and Veronica Canea as nurse practitioners, with an English-and-Spanish bilingual care description.
- A physical Tampa address and Florida telehealth service provide a local care option rather than only an anonymous online storefront.
- Prescription packages explicitly include follow-up consultation, medication, supplies and shipping, helping patients identify what the listed charge covers.
- The treatment menu separates injections and oral options and distinguishes initial, step-up and maintenance supplies instead of claiming one vial always lasts equally long.
The caveats
- Maintenance prescriptions cover four weekly doses: $199 semaglutide or $349 tirzepatide, rather than an unconditional calendar-month charge.
- The semaglutide $99 headline requires a two-month initial order; it is not the ongoing maintenance prescription price.
- The tirzepatide $349 initial prescription covers eight doses, while the same-priced maintenance prescription covers four, changing the ongoing spending substantially.
- Telehealth is directed to Florida residents, so a national shipping assumption would be inappropriate.
- The dispensing pharmacy and exact refill, cancellation and medication-refund terms should be clarified before paying for a package.
Fidelity Medical ClinicCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Fidelity Medical ClinicWho it's for — and who should skip it
Fidelity Medical Clinic is for florida patients who want a named local nurse-practitioner team, remote follow-up and clear supply-stage pricing, with consultation, supplies and delivery included.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be WellMedr (Match Score 65) — or take the quiz to see where Fidelity Medical Clinic lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Fidelity Medical Clinic against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Fidelity Medical Clinicthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | WellMedrclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Florida only | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 65 · C | 91 · A− | 65 · C |
Fidelity Medical Clinic, answered
Is Fidelity’s $99 semaglutide offer the refill price?
No. It is an initial offer requiring a two-month order. The published maintenance prescription is $199 for four weekly doses.
Is Fidelity available outside Florida?
Its own care description directs telehealth to Florida residents. Confirm eligibility directly before booking.
Pricing & state data come from Fidelity Medical Clinic's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Fidelity Medical Clinic's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Fidelity Medical Clinic provides a local Florida option for patients wanting telehealth with an identifiable Tampa practice behind it. The team page names its nurse practitioners, and prescription packages include consultation, medicine, supplies and shipping. Supply length is the budgeting issue: initial orders last longer than maintenance prescriptions, which cover four weekly doses at $199 for semaglutide or $349 for tirzepatide. Those are four-week purchases, not calendar-month totals, and thirteen such periods fit into 52 weeks. The clinic may suit Florida residents who prefer a local care relationship. Confirm the prescribed formulation, expected supply, refill timing, pharmacy and refund terms before deciding how the starter offer fits a longer treatment plan.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Fidelity Medical Clinic here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMP Health | 65 | $199/mo (compounded) | $309/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivim Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states + DC (not Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| GetRelief Rx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 34 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Intimate Rose | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Medication-specific state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Avono Health | 65 | $219/mo | $299/mo | Availability varies by treatment and state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Call-On-Doc | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm treatment eligibility for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elevated Health | 65 | $296/mo | $359/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Balanced Hormone Health | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| MultiMedRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Availability varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucific | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| AHBARx | 65 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaStir | 65 | $125/mo | $145/mo | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vivanta Care | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zenbody | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alan Meds | 64 | $315/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Henry Meds | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Ageless | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. service; confirm state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivy Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BiltRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleCareSpot | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Calibrate Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curve | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | $225/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fierce Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 30 states listed in its terms | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |