FeelGood review: price, pros & cons
An online GLP-1 weight-loss program with compounded weekly injections advertised from $149 a month, daily dissolvable tablets from $249, and limited-supply original injections from $1,999, plus 24/7 support and a separate microdose tirzepatide longevity program.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
FeelGood is an online GLP-1 program built around three formats: compounded weekly injections advertised from $149 a month, a daily dissolvable tablet from $249, and original injections from $1,999 with limited supply.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want round-the-clock access to a care team and the choice of a daily tablet instead of a weekly injection.
MatchScript's take: Flexible formats and round-the-clock support, but only "starting at" prices, so get your dose-level monthly figure before you pay.
The factor breakdown
FeelGood on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Only "starting at" prices are published, so Budget Fit holds at the unpriced default of 48.
A short online evaluation and provider approval before shipping; the states served are not published.
Compounded injections, a daily dissolvable tablet and original injections; tirzepatide is the only molecule the site names.
Unlimited 24/7 support, appointments and messaging, with a patient app.
Cancel or pause any time with 72 hours' notice before billing; the month you cancel in is not refunded.
The operating company, the cancellation and refund terms are published; dose-level prices, the molecule, the pharmacies and the states are not.
Pricing in context
How FeelGood's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| FeelGoodthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on FeelGood's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The product cards read "Compounded Injections ... STARTING AT $149/mo", "Compounded Tablets ... One dissolvable tablet per day. STARTING AT $249/mo" and "Original Injections ... Quantities are limited." at "STARTING AT $1,999/mo".
- Its support section promises "unlimited appointments, messaging and support" from a team available 24/7.
- The refund policy says "we require your cancellation request to be received at least 72 hours prior to your next billing date".
What we like
- Three routes on one page: compounded weekly injections, a daily dissolvable tablet for people who would rather not inject, and original (brand) injections
- Unlimited 24/7 support, appointments and messaging are included, with a mobile app for managing care
- No membership fee, free shipping, and HSA/FSA payment accepted
- No long-term contract: you can pause or cancel the subscription at any time from your account
- The homepage advertises a weight-loss money-back guarantee, and a full refund applies if a provider disqualifies you for a medical reason
The caveats
- Prices are shown only as "starting at" figures ($149 for injections, $249 for tablets), so the monthly cost at your dose is not published before intake
- The weight-loss pages do not say which GLP-1 molecule is in the compounded injections or tablets
- Cancellation needs 72 hours' notice before billing, and on monthly billing there is no refund for the month you cancel in
- The states it serves and the pharmacies that fill prescriptions are not named
- Original injections start at $1,999 a month, and the site says quantities are limited
FeelGoodCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit FeelGoodWho it's for — and who should skip it
FeelGood is for people who want round-the-clock access to a care team and the choice of a daily tablet instead of a weekly injection.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MEDGm (Match Score 66) — or take the quiz to see where FeelGood lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
FeelGood against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | FeelGoodthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MEDGmclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 66 · C | 91 · A− | 66 · C |
FeelGood, answered
Is FeelGood legit?
Yes — FeelGood is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does FeelGood cost?
FeelGood doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does FeelGood ship to my state?
FeelGood doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
FeelGood vs MEDGm — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: FeelGood at 66/100 and MEDGm at 66/100, so neither wins on the headline number. FeelGood is the better fit for people who want round-the-clock access to a care team and the choice of a daily tablet instead of a weekly injection. MEDGm suits people who want labs included and the pharmacy named, and who read the plan length beside each price. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from FeelGood's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on FeelGood's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
FeelGood is an online GLP-1 program built around three formats: compounded weekly injections advertised from $149 a month, a daily dissolvable tablet from $249, and original injections from $1,999 with limited supply. It includes unlimited 24/7 support, appointments and messaging, free shipping and no membership fee, accepts HSA and FSA cards, and lets you pause or cancel without a long-term contract. The tablet option is a real plus for anyone who dislikes needles. What holds it back is how little it publishes: only starting prices, no named molecule on its weight-loss pages, no state list and no named pharmacy. Cancellation needs 72 hours' notice, and the month you cancel in is not refunded. It also runs a separate microdose tirzepatide program marketed for longevity rather than weight loss. Bottom line: worth a look for the tablet and the support, once you have the monthly price for your dose in writing.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest FeelGood here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bon Health | 66 | $220/mo | $285/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jently | 66 | $199/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| 50 Stars Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not all 50 states; confirm your address | Alternatives | Visit |
| Options Medical Weight Loss | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic and telehealth eligibility vary by location | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eloria | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lumen Meds | 66 | $114.99/mo | $191.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Velvet Rx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by service and state | Alternatives | Visit |
| June Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. except Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont | Alternatives | Visit |
| Weightstry | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livea | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Minnesota and Wisconsin | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transparent Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Genesis Health | 66 | $175/mo | $225/mo | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Klinic | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm provider and medication eligibility in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| NowPatient | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bioverse | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida, Texas, New Jersey, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Washington, Virginia, North Carolina and Indiana per FAQ | Alternatives | Visit |
| DadVantage Men's Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida; in-home visits limited to the stated Gulf Coast service area | Alternatives | Visit |
| Risen Labs | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | New York and Colorado | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kova | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| JM Integrated Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | TX, AZ, CO, MI, NV, NM, VT, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Modern Age | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm clinic and virtual prescribing eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Longevixx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NEUVÉ Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TMates | 66 | $249/mo | $297/mo | Most states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Chia | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
FeelGood appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.