Ilant Health review: price, pros & cons
Ilant Health describes multidisciplinary obesity care with clinicians, dietitians, behavioral specialists and peer navigators, spanning lifestyle, medication and surgical pathways supported by digital tools.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Ilant Health describes a broad cardiometabolic-care service rather than a single-drug subscription.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Program and location eligibility require confirmation
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Patients whose needs extend beyond prescription fulfillment and who can confirm benefit eligibility, local clinical access and which team services are included in their particular program.
MatchScript's take: The breadth of support is the main attraction. Its value depends on actual visit frequency, personal financial responsibility and medication access rather than a general GLP-1 description.
The factor breakdown
Ilant Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The service does not establish a complete ordinary one-month medication-and-care bill; obtain the full recurring quote before comparing costs.
Benefits checks and a comprehensive assessment may precede treatment; instant prescribing is not established.
The program does not identify a specific current GLP-1 molecule or brand; confirm the actual proposed medication before choosing care.
The explicit multidisciplinary team, peer navigation and connected monitoring provide substantial ongoing support.
Several treatment pathways offer choices, while enrollment and benefit-specific terms limit advance comparison.
Clinical roles and independent medical-group structure are explained; drug-specific pricing and eligibility remain deferred.
Pricing in context
How Ilant Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Ilant Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Ilant Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage names "behavioral health specialists" in its care model.
- It also identifies "dietitians, and peer navigators". These roles accompany medical and behavioral specialists within its broader cardiometabolic-care team.
What we like
- The model combines obesity clinicians, dietitians and behavioral-health specialists.
- Peer navigators are included as a distinct support role.
- Medication, lifestyle and surgical pathways can be considered within a broader clinical plan.
- The platform describes messages, connected-device data and health-metric tracking.
The caveats
- No complete public continuing monthly bill is established for either GLP-1 molecule.
- A general GLP-1 service description does not guarantee a particular drug or formulation.
- Employer, health-plan and location eligibility require individual confirmation.
- Visit frequency, pharmacy responsibility and cancellation terms need to be established for the chosen program.
Ilant HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Ilant HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Ilant Health is for patients whose needs extend beyond prescription fulfillment and who can confirm benefit eligibility, local clinical access and which team services are included in their particular program.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Ilant Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Ilant Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Ilant Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | System Labsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not offered |
| Coverage | Program and location eligibility require confirmation | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 61 · C | 91 · A− | 61 · C |
Ilant Health, answered
What does Ilant Health charge monthly?
Its public pages do not establish a complete continuing semaglutide or tirzepatide bill. Ask how the program, medication and any benefit contributions are charged.
Who is on Ilant’s care team?
The current model lists obesity providers, behavioral-health specialists, dietitians and peer navigators.
Does Ilant only provide GLP-1 medication?
No. The model includes lifestyle care, medication options, metabolic surgery and management of cardiometabolic conditions according to an individual plan.
Pricing & state data come from Ilant Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Ilant Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Ilant Health describes a broad cardiometabolic-care service rather than a single-drug subscription. Its care team brings together obesity clinicians, dietitians, behavioral specialists and peer navigators, with treatment paths spanning lifestyle changes, medication and metabolic surgery. An app supports messages, tracking and connected health data. That may appeal to someone whose needs extend beyond prescription fulfillment or who wants support navigating a complex care journey. The public individual pages do not establish an ordinary complete one-month bill for semaglutide or tirzepatide, nor do general GLP-1 discussions promise a specific active product. Employer and health-plan arrangements can also change eligibility and financial responsibility. Before joining, ask which independent medical group will treat you, what medication access is included, whether pharmacy costs are separate, and how benefits or self-pay charges work. A multidisciplinary model is valuable only if the actual visit frequency and covered services match your needs.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Ilant Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Iron Med RX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Genesis Lifestyle Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Louisiana clinics; telehealth eligibility requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Helix Wellness Rx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide telehealth, claimed | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightRx | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi Health Clinics | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 43 states claimed; list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthOn | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DreamHug Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strive Pharmacy | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nava Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Defy Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vida Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| DudeMeds | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novera MD | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| JustAnswer Weight Loss | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livbetr | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current state and prescription eligibility during assessment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRYM Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states (continental US only) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LunaRx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Medical Clinic | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Utah clinics; telehealth coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tru2u | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Select locations; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luci | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Select U.S. states; full list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vitalex Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm coverage for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alegro Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Selected states; confirm provider licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| Teleios Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current state and treatment eligibility with the prescribing provider | Alternatives | Visit |