HealthOn review
HealthOn offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide starting at $155/month.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Healthon Inc. dba Healthon a warning letter in September 2025. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list HealthOn, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $205/mo — $6 above our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $205/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $315/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want compounded GLP-1 access.
MatchScript's take: Our #299 pick of 537 — a focused, straightforward program.
The factor breakdown
HealthOn on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $205/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 50 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 60 on Speed to Start.
HealthOn sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 72 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 71 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 47 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How HealthOn's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Weight-loss pricing starts at $189/mo for compounded semaglutide
The caveats
- No visible LegitScript certification or PCAB accreditation
- State availability not publicly disclosed
- Lowest advertised prices require a 12-month plan commitment
- FDA issued Healthon Inc. dba Healthon a warning letter in September 2025; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Who it's for — and who should skip it
HealthOn is for people who want compounded GLP-1 access.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where HealthOn lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
HealthOn against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | HealthOnthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | FORM (by GBY)closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $205/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 62 · C | 91 · A− | 62 · C |
HealthOn, answered
Is HealthOn legit?
HealthOn is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does HealthOn cost?
HealthOn lists compounded semaglutide from $205/mo and tirzepatide from $315/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does HealthOn ship to my state?
HealthOn doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
HealthOn vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: HealthOn at 62/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. HealthOn is the better fit for people who want compounded GLP-1 access. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who read the term attached to an advertised rate before they read the number. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from HealthOn's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on HealthOn's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $205/mo — $6 above our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $315/mo. Its strongest suit is the range of medication it offers. Best suited to people who want compounded GLP-1 access. If that is not you, SkinnyRx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest HealthOn here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Livea#300 | 62 | $170/mo | $272/mo | 4 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luci#301 | 62 | $99/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded) | $405/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invyncible#302 | 62 | $149/mo (0.45 mg dose, compounded with glycine + B12) | $180/mo (2.5 mg weekly, 4-week program, compounded) | 46 states plus DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trinity Meds#303 | 62 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Valhalla Vitality#304 | 62 | $108/mo | $100/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies#305 | 62 | $202/mo | $303/mo | 7 states — CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI | Alternatives | Visit |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine#306 | 62 | $119/mo | $199/mo | 26 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RENN Health#307 | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Ageless#308 FDA issued Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 59 | $279/mo (injection, month-to-month) | $349/mo (injection, month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelsRx#309 | 61 | $253/mo | $354/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livv#310 | 61 | $179/mo | $269/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret#311 | 61 | $301/mo | $403/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heva Health#312 | 61 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX#313 | 61 | $252/mo | $353/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tuyo Health#314 FDA issued Tuyo Health, Inc. dba Tuyo Health a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 61 | $155/mo | $349/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyStart Health#315 FDA issued Matthew Stern, CEO MyStart Health LLC. a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 61 | $303/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freya Meds#316 | 61 | $301/mo | $396/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Aesthetic Concierge#317 | 61 | $417/mo | Not disclosed | 13 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| BeyondMD#318 | 61 | $139/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $209/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FuturHealth#319 | 61 | $199/mo (compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Human+#320 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| iThriveMD#321 | 61 | $325/mo | $434/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Noom Med#322 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transparent Meds#323 | 61 | $229/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $349/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
HealthOn is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.