Magnolia Regenerative Medicine review
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine bills $119 a month for compounded semaglutide with B12 and $199 for tirzepatide — higher than the $99 and $179 it advertises, which are three-month prepay rates.
- Scores never bought
- 528 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated September 2026
Semaglutide here is $119/mo — $80 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $119/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $199/mo
- Coverage
- 26 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People in the twenty-six states it covers who want a clinic with physical locations behind the telehealth, and will read the plan screen rather than the homepage.
MatchScript's take: Our #297 pick of 528 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $119/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 58 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 68 on Speed to Start.
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 72 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 70 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 67 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 37.
Pricing in context
How Magnolia Regenerative Medicine's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- The telehealth service area is enumerated by name rather than claimed as nationwide
- Two brick-and-mortar clinics sit behind the online service, and the plan menu is fully itemized once the intake reaches it
- A large compounded catalog runs on the same account, from sermorelin and NAD+ through hormone therapy
- Continuing patients at a steady dose can buy the three-month plan and reach the advertised per-month figure
The caveats
- The advertised entry figures are three-month prepay rates; billed monthly the same programs are $119 and $199
- A first-time patient cannot reach the advertised rate at all, because a new patient is routed to a titration plan priced at the monthly figure
- Lab panels, a no-show charge and a pharmacy transfer charge are all billed outside the monthly figure
- The only cancellation address the Terms give does not resolve, and the whole sitemap points at a domain that does not exist
- No pharmacy, prescribing practice, clinician or NPI is named, and the Terms expressly decline to name the practice
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine is for people in the twenty-six states it covers who want a clinic with physical locations behind the telehealth, and will read the plan screen rather than the homepage.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Magnolia Regenerative Medicine lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Magnolia Regenerative Medicinethis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | FORM (by GBY)closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $119/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) |
| Coverage | 26 states | All 50 states | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 62 · C | 91 · A− | 62 · C |
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine, answered
Is Magnolia Regenerative Medicine legit?
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Magnolia Regenerative Medicine cost?
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine lists compounded semaglutide from $119/mo and tirzepatide from $199/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (September 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Magnolia Regenerative Medicine ship to my state?
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine operates in a limited set of states (26 states). If yours isn't on that list, you'll need a nationwide provider instead.
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Magnolia Regenerative Medicine at 62/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Magnolia Regenerative Medicine is the better fit for people in the twenty-six states it covers who want a clinic with physical locations behind the telehealth, and will read the plan screen rather than the homepage. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who read the term attached to an advertised rate before they read the number. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified September 2026 from Magnolia Regenerative Medicine's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Magnolia Regenerative Medicine's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $119/mo — $80 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $199/mo. Its strongest suit is the range of medication it offers. Best suited to people in the twenty-six states it covers who want a clinic with physical locations behind the telehealth, and will read the plan screen rather than the homepage. If that is not you, SkinnyRx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Magnolia Regenerative Medicine here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match82/ 100Telos RxThe widest compounded menu in the ranking at a rock-bottom GLP-1 entry — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo, tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT, all LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant.82/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RENN Health#298 | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Ageless#299 FDA issued Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 59 | $279/mo (injection, month-to-month) | $349/mo (injection, month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelsRx#300 | 61 | $253/mo | $354/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livv#301 | 61 | $179/mo | $269/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret#302 | 61 | $301/mo | $403/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heva Health#303 | 61 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX#304 | 61 | $252/mo | $353/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tuyo Health#305 FDA issued Tuyo Health, Inc. dba Tuyo Health a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 61 | $155/mo | $349/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyStart Health#306 FDA issued Matthew Stern, CEO MyStart Health LLC. a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 61 | $303/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freya Meds#307 | 61 | $301/mo | $396/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Aesthetic Concierge#308 | 61 | $417/mo | Not disclosed | 13 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| BeyondMD#309 | 61 | $139/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $209/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FuturHealth#310 | 61 | $199/mo (compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Human+#311 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| iThriveMD#312 | 61 | $325/mo | $434/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Noom Med#313 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transparent Meds#314 | 61 | $229/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $349/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightWatchers Clinic#315 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Carocare Wellness#316 | 61 | $152/mo | $203/mo | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Arevitalize#317 | 61 | $269/mo | $359/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ryze Rx#318 | 61 | $199/mo (starting dose, 3 month plan, compounded) | $166/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Next Vial#319 | 61 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novi#320 | 61 | $149/mo | $405/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rewinding RX#321 | 61 | $141/mo | $192/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Magnolia Regenerative Medicine is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.