Levers Health review: price, pros & cons
Levers Health offers compounded injectable GLP-1 programs with medical review, unlimited check-in calls and free shipping; semaglutide’s regular subscription is $247 a month up to 1.25 mg weekly.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Levers Health combines compounded injectable weight-loss treatment with unlimited clinical check-in calls, messaging and delivery.
- Semaglutide
- $247/mo (starting dose)
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 28 states for semaglutide; 27 for tirzepatide
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People in its listed states who want frequent clinician contact and are comfortable managing an injectable compounded prescription at home.
MatchScript's take: Levers makes ongoing clinician contact easy to understand, but check the state list and higher-dose price before choosing a subscription.
The factor breakdown
Levers Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The regular semaglutide subscription costs $247 monthly up to its stated dose limit; higher doses require a separate plan with its own price.
Online forms follow checkout, payment is completed only after approval, and shipping is described as two to six business days after ordering.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus low-dose options and a broader peptide menu; no oral GLP-1 or brand path.
Unlimited clinical check-in calls, practitioner messaging and a stated response within 24 hours provide substantial follow-up access.
Pause, cancel or change the subscription through the portal; checkout authorizes recurring charges.
Publishes ingredients, included services and medication-specific state lists, but leaves pharmacy identities and some plan pricing to confirmation.
Pricing in context
How Levers Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Levers Healththis providerVisit | $247/mo (starting dose)+$57 vs median | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Levers Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page says "Pause, Cancel, or Modify your plan anytime" through the portal.
- The regular subscription is described as "Up to 1.25mg/wk" beside the $247 price.
- The tirzepatide FAQ promises a response "within 24 hours" to practitioner messages.
What we like
- The semaglutide regular subscription costs $247 a month with the consultation, medication, supplies and shipping included
- Unlimited clinical check-in calls and secure practitioner messaging are included, with a stated response within 24 hours
- Publishes medication-specific state lists, so you can check eligibility before completing the health-history forms
- Lets you pause, cancel or modify a plan through the subscription portal
- Payment is authorized at checkout but not completed unless a clinician approves treatment
The caveats
- Semaglutide’s $247 regular plan covers up to 1.25 mg weekly; higher doses require a separate Max subscription with a price to confirm
- Tirzepatide is advertised from $296 with low-dose and any-dose plan choices, but the complete selected-plan monthly bill is not stated consistently across the public pages
- Availability is limited to 28 listed states for semaglutide and 27 for tirzepatide; the lists differ, so one medication’s coverage does not establish the other’s
- Does not name its dispensing pharmacy partners, describing them as licensed 503A pharmacies instead
- Compounded injections are the weight-loss offering; no oral GLP-1 or brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound option is listed
Levers Health · semaglutide $247/mo (starting dose)Check the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Levers HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Levers Health is for people in its listed states who want frequent clinician contact and are comfortable managing an injectable compounded prescription at home.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Peter MD (Match Score 69) — or take the quiz to see where Levers Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Levers Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Levers Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Peter MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $247/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo at every dose | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) |
| Coverage | 28 states for semaglutide; 27 for tirzepatide | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 46 states for semaglutide (not AL, ID, AK or HI); tirzepatide excludes AL and ID |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
Levers Health, answered
Does Levers’ $247 semaglutide plan cover every dose?
No. The regular subscription covers up to 1.25 mg weekly. Higher doses use its Max subscription, so confirm that plan’s price before switching.
Is Levers Health available nationwide?
No. Its semaglutide page lists 28 states and its tirzepatide page lists 27. Check the list for the medication you need.
Pricing & state data come from Levers Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Levers Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Levers Health combines compounded injectable weight-loss treatment with unlimited clinical check-in calls, messaging and delivery. Its regular semaglutide subscription is $247 a month and includes the consultation, medication and supplies, but it covers only up to 1.25 mg weekly; patients needing more move to a separate Max plan. Tirzepatide has low-dose and any-dose options, with a public starting figure of $296 that needs confirming against the selected plan. Access is limited to published state lists that differ between the two medications. The practical strengths are the stated 24-hour practitioner response and the ability to manage or pause your subscription online. Levers suits someone who values that contact and lives in an eligible state, once the exact ongoing dose-specific charge and pharmacy have been confirmed.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Levers Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liberty | 69 | $129/mo | $219/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucore Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Aesthetic Concierge | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 18 states listed; confirm your location | Alternatives | Visit |
| BeyondMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states; confirm treatment-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL) | 69 | $149/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states claimed; medication options vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaFusions IV | 69 | $149/mo | $189/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lemonaid Health | 69 | $348/mo | $348/mo | Not yet available in all 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shapely | 69 | $238/mo (starting dose) | $348/mo (starting dose) | California, Florida, New York and Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Medical | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Georgia and Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| Next Vial | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states; Alaska excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heros Health | 69 | $149/mo | $198/mo | All 50 states per treatment page; individual eligibility applies | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelUp Rx | 69 | $149.97/mo | $249.97/mo | State eligibility confirmed through provider review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Vitality | 69 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleZen MD | 69 | $174.72/mo | $278.72/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Midi Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enara Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Participating clinic network across six states; confirm local access | Alternatives | Visit |
| StaveMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyvron | 69 | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lighter You | 69 | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Edessa | 69 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $239/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDGm | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curex | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (injectables not available in California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Invigor | 68 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $350/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Big Easy Weight Loss | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Levers Health appears on our best semaglutide providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.