NuDay Rx review: price, pros & cons
A GLP-1 weight-loss service run on the CareGLP telehealth platform, with compounded semaglutide at $249 a month and tirzepatide at $329 at every dose, compounded oral tablets, and brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus and Mounjaro on one price list.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
NuDay Rx sells GLP-1 treatment through the CareGLP telehealth platform.
- Semaglutide
- $249/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $329/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Shoppers who want one flat monthly price that does not climb with the dose, and who may want to switch between injections, tablets and brand-name drugs without changing services.
MatchScript's take: A flat $249 or $329 a month at any dose, with tablets and brand-name drugs on the same menu, but its state list and cancellation terms are not shown up front.
The factor breakdown
NuDay Rx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Compounded semaglutide at $249 a month, the same at every dose, sits in the $226–250 band, so Budget Fit is 47.
An intake questionnaire and a telehealth consultation with a doctor come before any prescription, and delivery typically follows in 5 to 7 days; the states it ships to are not published.
Both compounded molecules as injections and tablets, plus brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus and Mounjaro.
A doctor consult before treatment, a named medical group and prescribing doctors, plus email and phone support; the site mentions video coaching but does not describe it.
No membership and one price at every dose; cancellation terms are not shown on the main site.
Prices, the pharmacy and the medical group are published; the state list and the cancellation terms are not shown on the main site.
Pricing in context
How NuDay Rx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| NuDay Rxthis providerVisit | $249/mo+$59 vs median | $329/mo+$70 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on NuDay Rx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The compounded semaglutide card reads "Same price at every dose, with no membership required!" and "Price Includes Consult + Medication + Shipping", with "You Pay $249.00" for "4 Weekly Subcutaneous Injections".
- Each product card carries the same small print: "If medication isn't prescribed, the tele-health consult fee is $80."
- Its FAQ names the dispensing pharmacy — "We are partnered with Belmar Pharmacy" — and says the medical team is "supported by Beluga Health".
What we like
- Compounded semaglutide is $249 and tirzepatide $329, and the site says it is the same price at every dose with no membership
- Each price includes the doctor consult, the medication and shipping, delivered to your door every month
- Compounded oral semaglutide tablets ($249 for a 30-pill monthly supply) and tirzepatide tablets ($399) are offered for people who would rather not inject
- Brand-name Ozempic ($705), Wegovy ($990), Rybelsus ($645) and Mounjaro ($835) are priced on the same page
- Names its pharmacy, Belmar Pharmacy, and its medical group, Beluga Health, along with individual prescribing doctors
The caveats
- At $249 a month, compounded semaglutide costs more than many flat-price compounded services
- If you are not prescribed medication, you are still charged an $80 telehealth consult fee
- The states it ships to are not listed; the site asks you to check shipping availability for your state
- Cancellation and refund terms are not shown on the main site before you sign up
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved finished drugs, and the brand-name options cost several times more
NuDay Rx · semaglutide $249/mo · tirzepatide $329/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit NuDay RxWho it's for — and who should skip it
NuDay Rx is for shoppers who want one flat monthly price that does not climb with the dose, and who may want to switch between injections, tablets and brand-name drugs without changing services.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Direct Meds (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where NuDay Rx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
NuDay Rx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | NuDay Rxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Direct Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $249/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $249/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 68 · C | 91 · A− | 68 · C |
NuDay Rx, answered
Is NuDay Rx legit?
NuDay Rx is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does NuDay Rx cost?
NuDay Rx lists compounded semaglutide from $249/mo and tirzepatide from $329/mo — above our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does NuDay Rx ship to my state?
NuDay Rx doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
NuDay Rx vs Direct Meds — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: NuDay Rx at 68/100 and Direct Meds at 68/100, so neither wins on the headline number. NuDay Rx is the better fit for shoppers who want one flat monthly price that does not climb with the dose, and who may want to switch between injections, tablets and brand-name drugs without changing services. Direct Meds suits people who want a needle-free sublingual semaglutide option or a quick start, and who are fine learning the tirzepatide price during intake. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from NuDay Rx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on NuDay Rx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
NuDay Rx sells GLP-1 treatment through the CareGLP telehealth platform. Compounded semaglutide is $249 a month and compounded tirzepatide $329, and the site says those prices stay the same at every dose, with the doctor consult, medication and shipping included and no membership on top. That flat pricing is useful if you expect to move up to higher doses. It also offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide tablets, plus brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus and Mounjaro at $645 to $990 a month, so you can change routes without changing services. The trade-offs: semaglutide at $249 is not cheap for a compounded plan, an $80 consult fee applies if you are not prescribed, the states it ships to are not listed, and cancellation terms are not spelled out on the main site. Bottom line: a reasonable choice if you want dose-proof pricing and a wide menu, after confirming it ships to your state.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest NuDay Rx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medsol RX | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide — no state list published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coby Health | 68 | $159/mo (starting dose) | $239/mo (starting dose) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fifty 410 | 68 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | 68 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy pen) | Not offered | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tell Her Doc | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Society | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| ARSYNL Rx | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightCare | 68 | $399/mo | $499/mo | Most states; excludes Alaska, Hawaii, Louisiana and Mississippi; confirm Alabama | Alternatives | Visit |
| Woodwork | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm treatment-specific state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| 9amHealth | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility depends on location and the employer or health-plan program | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roen Rx | 68 | $297/mo | $449/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evernow | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Joi + Blokes | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleSlim Clinic | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 6 states: IL, TX, CO, MI, PA and AZ | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthHub | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states claimed; confirm your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVArx | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State-specific live visits apply; confirm product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Virta Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility depends on covered program and location | Alternatives | Visit |
| Marek Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. residents; state eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDVidi | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxION Health | 68 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Compounded plans exclude NJ, AK and MS | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspire Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nex Gen Health Rx | 68 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Most U.S. states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Solaya MD | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states; subject to clinical and fulfillment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Metaboost Rx | 68 | Not disclosed | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
NuDay Rx appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.