Fifty 410 review: price, pros & cons
Fifty 410 offers a $199 one-month compounded semaglutide program and tiered three-month tirzepatide packages, with provider review before payment and no required membership.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Aspen Aesthetics dba Fifty 410 a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Fifty 410, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Fifty 410 offers compounded semaglutide at $199 for a one-month supply including provider consultation, portal follow-up and shipping.
- Semaglutide
- $199/mo
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who prefer clinician review before being charged and a program purchased as needed, and who can distinguish a three-month medication package from month-to-month pricing.
MatchScript's take: The $199 semaglutide option is clear and payment follows clinical approval; the lower tirzepatide headline is a three-month package, not a monthly subscription.
The factor breakdown
Fifty 410 on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide has an explicit $199 one-month option; the tirzepatide headline represents three months prepaid and changes with the tier.
An online intake and provider appointment precede payment, with free overnight or two-day shipping described after fulfillment.
The active program lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections; other advertised categories are coming soon and no oral GLP-1 is listed.
Portal follow-up and clinician-guided treatment are included, but the offer does not promise a dedicated coaching or dietitian service.
No membership is required and cancellation can be refunded before compounding begins; medication already compounded has different limits.
One-month semaglutide pricing and detailed refund stages are clear; full state coverage and the selected dispensing pharmacy need confirmation.
Pricing in context
How Fifty 410's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Fifty 410this providerVisit | $199/mo+$9 vs median | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Fifty 410's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page specifies "$199 total" for a "1-month supply shipped".
- The purchase process says "Pay Only If Prescribed"; the refund policy distinguishes payment from the start of compounding.
What we like
- The semaglutide pricing page gives an explicit $199 total for a one-month supply with consultation and follow-up
- The intake needs no credit card, and payment is requested only after a provider issues a prescription
- No membership subscription is required, and the policy allows a full refund after payment if compounding has not begun
- Shipping and refrigerated packaging are included, with follow-up through the patient portal
- The refund policy addresses verified incorrect, damaged, lost or compromised shipments rather than excluding every fulfillment remedy
The caveats
- The tirzepatide $133 headline requires a $399 three-month starter purchase; higher three-month tiers cost more
- A monthly tirzepatide selector appears, but the public text does not establish a one-month price to compare with ongoing monthly programs
- Routine cancellation ends once compounding begins, and cancellation counts only when confirmed before that point
- A complete served-state list and the actual dispensing pharmacy are not identified in the public offer
- Hair care and additional peptide products are marked coming soon, so they should not be treated as currently available prescriptions
Fifty 410 · semaglutide $199/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Fifty 410Who it's for — and who should skip it
Fifty 410 is for people who prefer clinician review before being charged and a program purchased as needed, and who can distinguish a three-month medication package from month-to-month pricing.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Direct Meds (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where Fifty 410 lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Fifty 410 against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Fifty 410this provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Direct Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $199/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $249/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 68 · C | 91 · A− | 68 · C |
Fifty 410, answered
Is Fifty 410 semaglutide $199 for one month?
Its pricing page specifies a $199 total for a one-month supply, including provider consultation, portal follow-up and shipping.
Is Fifty 410 tirzepatide $133 paid monthly?
The $133 equivalent belongs to a $399 three-month starter package. Check the selected duration and dose tier rather than treating it as a month-to-month bill.
Pricing & state data come from Fifty 410's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Fifty 410's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Fifty 410 offers compounded semaglutide at $199 for a one-month supply including provider consultation, portal follow-up and shipping. Tirzepatide is advertised through three-month packages: the $133 monthly equivalent requires a $399 starter purchase, and higher tiers cost more. Those longer packages are not an established month-to-month price. Its payment process is a useful distinction: you can complete the intake without a card and pay only after a prescription is issued. The refund policy permits cancellation before compounding starts but makes that pharmacy status the cutoff for routine refunds. It may suit buyers who want clinical review before a charge and no required membership, after confirming the pharmacy, state and selected dose tier.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Fifty 410 here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NovoCare Pharmacy | 68 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy pen) | Not offered | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tell Her Doc | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Society | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| ARSYNL Rx | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightCare | 68 | $399/mo | $499/mo | Most states; excludes Alaska, Hawaii, Louisiana and Mississippi; confirm Alabama | Alternatives | Visit |
| Woodwork | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm treatment-specific state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| 9amHealth | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility depends on location and the employer or health-plan program | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roen Rx | 68 | $297/mo | $449/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evernow | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Joi + Blokes | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleSlim Clinic | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 6 states: IL, TX, CO, MI, PA and AZ | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthHub | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states claimed; confirm your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVArx | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State-specific live visits apply; confirm product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Virta Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility depends on covered program and location | Alternatives | Visit |
| Marek Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. residents; state eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDVidi | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxION Health | 68 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Compounded plans exclude NJ, AK and MS | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspire Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nex Gen Health Rx | 68 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Most U.S. states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Solaya MD | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states; subject to clinical and fulfillment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Metaboost Rx | 68 | Not disclosed | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freeley | 68 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pillar Health | 68 | $189/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sipra | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Fifty 410 appears on our best semaglutide providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.