MyFastRx review: price, pros & cons
MyFastRx sells compounded semaglutide at $139 a month and tirzepatide at $199 a month at any dose, after an introductory first month, with cheaper multi-month plans billed up front.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
MyFastRx is a cash-pay telehealth service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, built around a quick online review and a flat price at every dose.
- Semaglutide
- $139/mo (month-to-month)
- Tirzepatide
- $199/mo (month-to-month)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want a low flat monthly price at every dose and a quick online review, and who do not need a named pharmacy.
MatchScript's take: A genuinely low flat monthly price once the first-month offer ends, but you will not know which pharmacy fills it.
The factor breakdown
MyFastRx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Scored on $139, the regular monthly semaglutide price. The $69 first month that jumps at renewal pulls it a few points below its band.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 70 on Speed to Start.
MyFastRx does not have a confirmed oral or brand-name option in our comparison, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 66/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 74/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
Prices are clear, but no state list, pharmacy or medical group is published.
Pricing in context
How MyFastRx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| MyFastRxthis providerVisit | $139/mo (month-to-month)−$51 vs median | $199/mo (month-to-month)−$60 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on MyFastRx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The plan comparison reads "$69 first month · $139/mo regular" for semaglutide and "$129 first month · $199/mo regular" for tirzepatide, and the footer adds "Introductory pricing applies to the first month only. Multi-month plans are billed upfront and reflect discounted monthly equivalent pricing."
- The FAQ answers "Do you ship to all 50 states?" with "MyFastRx serves patients in the United States, but availability may vary by state and treatment."
- Its refund policy gives an example: "If you paid $948 for a 12-month Semaglutide plan and canceled after receiving six months of medication, the six months received would be recalculated using the original six-month plan price of $534. Your refund would be $414."
What we like
- A flat price at every dose: $139 a month for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide
- Provider review, medication and free express shipping are included, with no membership fee
- Provider review is typically done within 24 hours, and most patients receive medication within 5 to 7 days
- Multi-month cancellations are refunded for unused months, with no extra cancellation fee
The caveats
- The advertised $69 and $129 prices are first-month rates for new customers with a code; the regular monthly price is $139 and $199
- The lower 3-, 6- and 12-month rates are billed up front, and leaving early re-prices what you received at the shorter plan's price
- No state list is published — it says only that availability may vary by state and treatment
- The dispensing pharmacy is not named, only "licensed U.S. pharmacies"
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved, and no brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound is sold
MyFastRx · semaglutide $139/mo (month-to-month) · tirzepatide $199/mo (month-to-month)Check the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit MyFastRxWho it's for — and who should skip it
MyFastRx is for people who want a low flat monthly price at every dose and a quick online review, and who do not need a named pharmacy.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Direct Meds (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where MyFastRx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
MyFastRx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | MyFastRxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Direct Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $139/mo (month-to-month) | $99/mo at every dose | $249/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 68 · C | 91 · A− | 68 · C |
MyFastRx, answered
Is MyFastRx legit?
MyFastRx Health LLC connects you with licensed U.S. medical providers and licensed U.S. pharmacies. It does not name the pharmacy or medical group on its site.
How much does MyFastRx cost?
After an introductory first month of $69 or $129, compounded semaglutide is $139 a month and tirzepatide $199, at every dose. Multi-month plans are cheaper per month but billed up front.
Does MyFastRx serve my state?
It serves patients in the United States but says availability may vary by state and treatment, and it publishes no state list. Confirm during intake.
Can I cancel MyFastRx?
Orders can generally be canceled before they are processed or shipped. On a multi-month plan, the unused portion is refunded after what you received is re-priced at the shorter plan's rate, with no extra cancellation fee.
Pricing & state data come from MyFastRx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on MyFastRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
MyFastRx is a cash-pay telehealth service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, built around a quick online review and a flat price at every dose. After an introductory first month of $69 or $129, the regular price is $139 a month for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, including provider review, medication and free express shipping. Three-, six- and twelve-month plans are cheaper per month but billed up front; if you leave early, what you received is re-priced at the shorter plan's rate, though there is no extra cancellation fee and its policy works through an example. Reviews are typically done within 24 hours. The weak spots are disclosure: no state list, no named pharmacy and no named medical group. It suits someone who wants a low, predictable monthly bill and is comfortable with less detail about who fills the prescription. Bottom line: a fair month-to-month price, with transparency gaps.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest MyFastRx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Recovery Delivered | 68 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $219.99/mo (starting dose) | 31 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VyrarX | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuDay Rx | 68 | $249/mo | $329/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medsol RX | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide — no state list published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coby Health | 68 | $159/mo (starting dose) | $239/mo (starting dose) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fifty 410 | 68 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | 68 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy pen) | Not offered | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tell Her Doc | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Society | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| ARSYNL Rx | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightCare | 68 | $399/mo | $499/mo | Most states; excludes Alaska, Hawaii, Louisiana and Mississippi; confirm Alabama | Alternatives | Visit |
| Woodwork | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm treatment-specific state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| 9amHealth | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility depends on location and the employer or health-plan program | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roen Rx | 68 | $297/mo | $449/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evernow | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Joi + Blokes | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleSlim Clinic | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 6 states: IL, TX, CO, MI, PA and AZ | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthHub | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states claimed; confirm your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVArx | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State-specific live visits apply; confirm product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Virta Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility depends on covered program and location | Alternatives | Visit |
| Marek Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. residents; state eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDVidi | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxION Health | 68 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Compounded plans exclude NJ, AK and MS | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspire Health | 68 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
MyFastRx appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.