Revive Meds review: price, pros & cons
Revive Meds offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections through a pay-per-order model, with included clinician consultation, supplies, shipping and portal support; public ongoing medication amounts are not listed.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Revive Meds combines compounded GLP-1 injections with a wider wellness menu and a clear pay-per-order approach.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states claimed; services vary by licensure
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who prefer requesting each order themselves and want access to a named clinical and pharmacy network, after obtaining the complete prescription-specific cost.
MatchScript's take: Manual ordering and named partners are helpful; get the medication quote and the point at which an order becomes final before paying.
The factor breakdown
Revive Meds on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
A public standing one-month price is not supplied for either injection; request the full amount for your prescription.
Online review and nationwide access are described, but state licensing and inconsistent timing claims require a personal estimate.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections are listed; oral wellness products do not establish oral GLP-1 access.
Portal messages, adjustments and named supporting clinicians complement the included consultation.
The pay-per-order model avoids an automatic monthly charge; clarify refund limits after clinical or pharmacy work begins.
The pharmacy and medical network are named, while medication prices and dependable fulfillment timing remain questions.
Pricing in context
How Revive Meds's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Revive Medsthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Revive Meds's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage says "Pay only for what you order" and "No Telehealth Visit Fees". That gives useful clarity about the purchase model, while the medication amount still needs a quote.
- Named pharmacy partners and supporting clinicians make it possible to ask who is responsible for prescribing, dispensing and delivery. Confirm the actual assigned pharmacy rather than assuming every partner handles every formulation.
- If a clinician does not approve treatment, the FAQ says the temporary card hold is released. For an unsuitable experience after treatment begins, it describes adjusting the plan or applying a credit within 30 days; ask what happens to an order already sent to a pharmacy.
What we like
- The homepage explicitly describes pay-per-order purchases without a membership, sign-up fee or monthly subscription.
- Clinician consultation, injection supplies and shipping are described as included rather than separate mandatory additions.
- The pharmacy section names Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills.
- A patient portal supports provider messages, refills and treatment adjustments, and the site identifies supporting physicians and Lion MD.
The caveats
- The homepage and first intake screen do not publish a complete standing one-month price for either GLP-1 injection.
- Nationwide platform access is qualified by provider licensing and service availability, so confirm your actual prescription and state.
- Its shipping claims vary from 48 hours to a longer week-by-week onboarding illustration; neither establishes your individual delivery date.
- A proposed adjustment or credit within 30 days is not the same as an unconditional medication refund.
- Oral NAD and sermorelin options are separate wellness products; they do not establish an oral GLP-1 treatment.
Revive MedsCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Revive MedsWho it's for — and who should skip it
Revive Meds is for people who prefer requesting each order themselves and want access to a named clinical and pharmacy network, after obtaining the complete prescription-specific cost.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Oak (Match Score 74) — or take the quiz to see where Revive Meds lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Revive Meds against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Revive Medsthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | AgelessRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states claimed; services vary by licensure | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 73 · C | 91 · A− | 73 · C |
Revive Meds, answered
Does Revive Meds automatically charge every month?
Its homepage says there are no monthly subscriptions and patients pay for what they order. Confirm that the selected purchase follows that model.
Is Revive’s consultation an extra fee?
The homepage says the clinician consultation is included without a telehealth visit fee. Obtain the actual medication total before ordering.
Pricing & state data come from Revive Meds's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Revive Meds's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Revive Meds combines compounded GLP-1 injections with a wider wellness menu and a clear pay-per-order approach. Its public explanation includes clinician consultation, supplies, shipping and portal contact without a monthly subscription. Named pharmacy partners and supporting medical professionals also give prospective patients useful questions to ask before a prescription is filled. The main gap is price: the homepage and initial intake screen do not establish a standing one-month total for either injection. Timing language also varies across the page. It may suit someone who prefers controlling each refill purchase, provided the actual price, state eligibility, dispensing pharmacy and refund conditions are confirmed before placing the order.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Revive Meds here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QuickMD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Weight-loss page excludes Louisiana; confirm the current service map | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maven Clinic | 73 | $299/mo (Wegovy pill, starting dose) | $449/mo (Zepbound, starting dose) | Services vary by location; confirm eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trimrose | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; individual product eligibility varies | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oria Meds | 73 | $199/mo | $369/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX | 73 | $120/mo | $189/mo | 36 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liv Body | 73 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Totara Health | 73 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 48 states (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Edit | 73 | $259/mo (all doses, compounded) | $349/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lovely Meds | 73 | $175/mo | $235/mo | 46 states (excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico) | Alternatives | Visit |
| No BS RX | 73 | $149/mo | $225/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Optimized Health | 72 | $200/mo | $250/mo | MO, IA, KS, UT, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nolu | 72 | $216/mo | $302/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zera Health | 72 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $255/mo (month-to-month) | Most states — availability varies by treatment, list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Med | 72 | $106/mo | $145/mo | 35 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Polly | 72 | $179/mo | $279/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NiceRx | 72 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 46 states (not Alaska, Kansas, Mississippi or New Jersey) | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuvaHealth | 72 | $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | $229/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Health Co | 72 | $125/mo (starting dose) | $195/mo (starting dose) | 30 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kina | 72 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Corsica Health | 72 | $199/mo | $299/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Knownwell | 72 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy) | $299/mo (brand Zepbound) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remote Pharmacy | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states; compounded semaglutide excludes Mississippi and New Mexico | Alternatives | Visit |
| AskRx | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Emerge Weight Loss | 72 | Not disclosed | $224/mo (starting dose) | Excludes California; other availability may vary | Alternatives | Visit |