VevaRX review: price, pros & cons
A women-focused GLP-1 telehealth service selling compounded semaglutide at $120 a month and tirzepatide at $189 month to month, with the provider visit, medication and shipping in one price, in 36 named states.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
VevaRX is a small, women-focused telehealth service that prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in 36 named states.
- Semaglutide
- $120/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $189/mo
- Coverage
- 36 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Adults without diabetes in one of its 36 states who want a low, all-in monthly price for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide and can live without brand-name options.
MatchScript's take: Low all-in monthly prices for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, but its own pages quote different figures, so confirm the total before you pay.
The factor breakdown
VevaRX on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide at $120 a month, all-in, sits in the $101–125 band; it is held a little below the anchor because other pages on the site quote higher figures.
An online intake reviewed by a provider, with a phone or video visit in some states; 36 states are served and people with diabetes are not accepted.
Both compounded molecules plus sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and PT-141; no brand-name or oral GLP-1.
The FAQ promises unlimited physician access, a 24/7 care team and usually the same physician throughout, with check-ins every three months; support replies are promised within one business day.
A true month-to-month plan with cancel or pause at any time, offset by narrow refunds once the intake is submitted and a tirzepatide page that also mentions three-month renewals.
Prices, plan totals and the state list are published, but the site's pages disagree on price and no pharmacy or clinician is named.
Pricing in context
How VevaRX's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| VevaRXthis providerVisit | $120/mo−$70 vs median | $189/mo−$70 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on VevaRX's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide plan selector lists "Month-to-month" at "$120 billed monthly", beside 3-, 6- and 12-month options, with "Provider visit, medication if prescribed, and free discreet shipping included".
- The tirzepatide page lists "Month-to-month: $189 per month" and "12 months: $1,044 (about $87 per month)", yet its plan details also read "Automatically renews every 3 months. Cancel at anytime."
- The FAQ says "The program is available as a monthly subscription starting at $183/month" and "We also can't accept individuals with diabetes".
What we like
- Compounded semaglutide is $120 a month and tirzepatide $189 on a month-to-month plan, each covering the provider visit, medication and free discreet shipping
- Longer plans cut the cost further, to about $47 a month for semaglutide and $87 for tirzepatide on a 12-month plan, with each total printed beside it
- The 36 states it serves are listed by name in its FAQ
- The FAQ promises unlimited physician access, a 24/7 care team and, in most cases, the same physician throughout
- Sermorelin, NAD+, glutathione and PT-141 are offered on the same account
The caveats
- Its pages disagree on price: the plan selector shows $120 and $189 a month, the FAQ says the program starts at $183 a month, and its terms list $299 and $399 follow-up packages
- The tirzepatide page sells a month-to-month plan yet also says that plan automatically renews every 3 months, so confirm the billing cycle at checkout
- Refunds are narrow: once the intake is submitted the order is non-refundable unless a provider disqualifies you or there is a billing error
- It does not accept people with diabetes, and it serves 36 states rather than the whole country
- No pharmacy or clinician is named, and its terms name a different company's website in the payment-currency clause
VevaRX · semaglutide $120/mo · tirzepatide $189/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit VevaRXWho it's for — and who should skip it
VevaRX is for adults without diabetes in one of its 36 states who want a low, all-in monthly price for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide and can live without brand-name options.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Oak (Match Score 74) — or take the quiz to see where VevaRX lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
VevaRX against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | VevaRXthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | AgelessRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $120/mo | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 36 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 73 · C | 91 · A− | 73 · C |
VevaRX, answered
How much does VevaRX cost per month?
Its plan selector lists compounded semaglutide at $120 a month and tirzepatide at $189 on a month-to-month plan, each including the provider visit, medication and shipping. Other pages quote $183 and higher follow-up packages, so confirm the charge at checkout.
Which states does VevaRX serve?
Thirty-six, listed by name in its FAQ, including California, Florida, New York and Texas. It does not list Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Delaware, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Utah, Vermont or West Virginia.
Can I join VevaRX if I have diabetes?
No. Its FAQ says it cannot accept people with diabetes, although pre-diabetes and high blood pressure are welcome.
Pricing & state data come from VevaRX's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on VevaRX's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
VevaRX is a small, women-focused telehealth service that prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in 36 named states. Its plan selector prices semaglutide at $120 a month and tirzepatide at $189 on a month-to-month plan, and both include the provider visit, the medication and free shipping; prepaying cuts that to about $47 and $87 a month over a year. The FAQ adds unlimited physician access, a 24/7 care team and usually the same doctor throughout. The weak spot is consistency: the FAQ quotes a $183 starting price, the terms list $299 and $399 follow-up packages, and the tirzepatide page says its month-to-month plan renews every three months. It also turns away people with diabetes, names no pharmacy and refunds almost nothing once the intake is in. Bottom line: the advertised prices are strong value, but check the exact charge and renewal cycle at checkout.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest VevaRX here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liv Body | 73 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Totara Health | 73 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 48 states (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Edit | 73 | $259/mo (all doses, compounded) | $349/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lovely Meds | 73 | $175/mo | $235/mo | 46 states (excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico) | Alternatives | Visit |
| No BS RX | 73 | $149/mo | $225/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Optimized Health | 72 | $200/mo | $250/mo | MO, IA, KS, UT, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nolu | 72 | $216/mo | $302/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zera Health | 72 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $255/mo (month-to-month) | Most states — availability varies by treatment, list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Med | 72 | $106/mo | $145/mo | 35 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Polly | 72 | $179/mo | $279/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NiceRx | 72 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 46 states (not Alaska, Kansas, Mississippi or New Jersey) | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuvaHealth | 72 | $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | $229/mo (first-month rate, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Health Co | 72 | $125/mo (starting dose) | $195/mo (starting dose) | 30 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kina | 72 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Corsica Health | 72 | $199/mo | $299/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Knownwell | 72 | $349/mo (brand Wegovy) | $299/mo (brand Zepbound) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remote Pharmacy | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states; compounded semaglutide excludes Mississippi and New Mexico | Alternatives | Visit |
| AskRx | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Emerge Weight Loss | 72 | Not disclosed | $224/mo (starting dose) | Excludes California; other availability may vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| Noom Med | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not available in all 50 states; confirm plan eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lumora MD | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states; medications and protocols vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hello Alpha | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rewinding RX | 72 | $139/mo | $189/mo | U.S. coverage claimed; confirm your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Klarity Health | 72 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
VevaRX appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.