AgelessRx review: price, pros & cons
A longevity clinic with full-dose and microdosing compounded GLP-1 plans, a Wegovy injection or pill referral, and an in-house team led by a named medical director.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
AgelessRx is a longevity-focused telehealth clinic with its own in-house clinicians, a named medical director and a research team, and GLP-1 care is one of 40-plus plans.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state)
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want GLP-1 care inside a broader longevity program, with in-house clinicians and the option of a low-dose plan.
MatchScript's take: Strong clinicians and real choice, including microdosing and a Wegovy path, but no published month-to-month GLP-1 price.
The factor breakdown
AgelessRx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The $139 headline is a four-month-plan rate and the monthly price is not published, so Budget Fit sits at the unpriced 48.
It serves every state, but some require a video consultation first and cold-shipped injectables may not reach Alaska or Hawaii.
Both compounded molecules at full or micro doses, Wegovy injections and the Wegovy pill by referral, and NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione on the same account.
An in-house team with a named medical director, unlimited provider messaging and an average reply under 24 hours.
Pause or cancel any time, with no charge until approval; refunds are not guaranteed once the pharmacy has your order.
Clinicians and the medical director are named, but the full-dose monthly price, the pharmacies and the Wegovy medication cost are not shown.
Pricing in context
How AgelessRx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| AgelessRxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on AgelessRx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The GLP-1 page reads "Starting at $139 / mo" over the lines "Monthly, 2-mo, and 4-mo plans" and "Starting price applies to 4-mo plan".
- It describes "Personalized dosing, with Microdosing and full-dose plans guided by licensed clinicians" and lists "Pause or cancel anytime".
- The care timeline says "Unlimited provider messaging, refill support, and dose guidance stay built in".
What we like
- Full-dose and microdosing GLP-1 plans, with microdosing tirzepatide shown at $159 a month and microdosing semaglutide at $99
- A brand-name path: its providers can prescribe Wegovy injections or the Wegovy pill, filled through NovoCare or Amazon Pharmacy
- A fully in-house clinical team with a named medical director, Dr. Jenell Decker, MD, unlimited provider messaging and an under-24-hour average response
- A wide longevity shelf on the same account, including NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and low-dose naltrexone
- Pause or cancel anytime, and you are not charged for a prescription until you are approved
The caveats
- The only full-dose GLP-1 price shown, $139 a month, applies to the four-month plan; the month-to-month price is not published
- For Wegovy it charges for the consultation and monitoring, while the medication is paid separately to NovoCare or Amazon Pharmacy at a cost it does not quote
- Some states require a video consultation before approval, and cold-shipped injectables may not reach Alaska or Hawaii
- Refunds are not guaranteed once the pharmacy partner has your order, and there are none after it ships
- The microdosing tirzepatide price is a promotion, shown against a struck-through $239
AgelessRxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit AgelessRxWho it's for — and who should skip it
AgelessRx is for people who want GLP-1 care inside a broader longevity program, with in-house clinicians and the option of a low-dose plan.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Oak (Match Score 74) — or take the quiz to see where AgelessRx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
AgelessRx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | AgelessRxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Elara Health and Wellnessclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $270/mo (billed every 4 weeks) |
| Coverage | All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state) | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published — depends on your state |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 73 · C | 91 · A− | 73 · C |
AgelessRx, answered
Is AgelessRx legit?
AgelessRx is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed.
How much does AgelessRx cost?
AgelessRx doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does AgelessRx ship to my state?
Yes — AgelessRx reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
AgelessRx vs Oak — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: AgelessRx at 73/100 and Oak at 74/100, so neither wins on the headline number. AgelessRx is the better fit for people who want GLP-1 care inside a broader longevity program, with in-house clinicians and the option of a low-dose plan. Oak suits people who want compounded and brand-name options under one roof and a quick, video-free start, and who will confirm the exact price for their medication at checkout. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from AgelessRx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on AgelessRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
AgelessRx is a longevity-focused telehealth clinic with its own in-house clinicians, a named medical director and a research team, and GLP-1 care is one of 40-plus plans. You can choose full-dose compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, a lower-dose microdosing plan (microdosing semaglutide from $99, tirzepatide currently $159), or a Wegovy injection or pill prescription filled through NovoCare or Amazon Pharmacy. Messaging is unlimited and you can pause or cancel any time. The weak spot is the full-dose price: the $139 headline applies only to the four-month plan, the monthly price is not shown, and Wegovy's medication cost is paid separately and not quoted. Some states need a video visit, and injectables may not ship to Alaska or Hawaii. It suits readers who want GLP-1 care alongside NAD+, sermorelin and other longevity treatments. Bottom line: a well-staffed option, once you get the monthly price for your plan.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest AgelessRx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elara Health and Wellness | 73 | $270/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | $367/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | Coverage not published — depends on your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gimme Care | 73 | $160/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| He & She MD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vytora Health | 73 | $179/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds | 73 | $169/mo (any dose) | $299/mo (any dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peak Wellness | 73 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova MD | 73 | $175/mo | $199/mo | Tirzepatide unavailable in 14 states and paused in Arkansas; semaglutide coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuBloom | 73 | $149/mo | $279/mo | 49 states — Mississippi excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVARA Rx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| KERNX Health | 73 | $209/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeMD | 73 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revive Meds | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; services vary by licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| QuickMD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Weight-loss page excludes Louisiana; confirm the current service map | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maven Clinic | 73 | $299/mo (Wegovy pill, starting dose) | $449/mo (Zepbound, starting dose) | Services vary by location; confirm eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trimrose | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; individual product eligibility varies | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oria Meds | 73 | $199/mo | $369/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX | 73 | $120/mo | $189/mo | 36 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liv Body | 73 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Totara Health | 73 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 48 states (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Edit | 73 | $259/mo (all doses, compounded) | $349/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lovely Meds | 73 | $175/mo | $235/mo | 46 states (excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico) | Alternatives | Visit |
| No BS RX | 73 | $149/mo | $225/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Optimized Health | 72 | $200/mo | $250/mo | MO, IA, KS, UT, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nolu | 72 | $216/mo | $302/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
AgelessRx appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.