SkyRx review: price, pros & cons
SkyRX lists injectable and oral compounded semaglutide, while both tirzepatide formats are marked coming soon and its advertised monthly equivalent requires annual prepayment.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
SkyRX’s dedicated weight-loss page lists compounded semaglutide injections and oral drops, while both tirzepatide forms are explicitly marked coming soon.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not offered
- Coverage
- State eligibility needs confirmation
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Patients interested in semaglutide and provider messaging who can review the complete annual payment and unused-fund rules before considering the prepaid purchase.
MatchScript's take: Clear forthcoming labels prevent confusion about tirzepatide. The annual commitment and unspecified guarantee scope deserve more weight than the low monthly-equivalent headline.
The factor breakdown
SkyRx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Annual-prepayment pricing does not support an ordinary monthly bill.
Online consultation is convenient, but no complete state list or fixed prescribing timeline is published.
Injectable and oral compounded semaglutide are listed, while tirzepatide is explicitly marked coming soon.
Provider messaging and ongoing care are described, without a detailed weight-specific monitoring cadence.
Cancellation is advertised, but annual prepayment and unclear unused-fund terms reduce flexibility.
The annual footnote and forthcoming labels are useful, while public outcome guarantees and missing monthly totals weaken clarity.
Pricing in context
How SkyRx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| SkyRxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not offered |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on SkyRx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The product list labels tirzepatide "coming soon". Injectable and oral tirzepatide are therefore future listings rather than active treatment choices.
- The footnote says "Pay upfront in full." The displayed $199 equivalent belongs to an annual purchase rather than an independent monthly refill.
What we like
- The weight-loss page distinguishes semaglutide injections from oral drops.
- Tirzepatide is clearly labeled as forthcoming rather than immediately available.
- The general service describes a free online visit and included discreet delivery.
- Patients can message their provider about questions and treatment changes.
The caveats
- The $199 monthly equivalent requires twelve months prepaid in full.
- No complete ordinary one-month semaglutide bill is established.
- Tirzepatide is not offered currently; both injectable and oral products are explicitly marked coming soon.
- The money-back claims and cancel-anytime wording do not specify an unused annual-funds calculation.
SkyRxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit SkyRxWho it's for — and who should skip it
SkyRx is for patients interested in semaglutide and provider messaging who can review the complete annual payment and unused-fund rules before considering the prepaid purchase.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where SkyRx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
SkyRx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | SkyRxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | System Labsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not offered |
| Coverage | State eligibility needs confirmation | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 61 · C | 91 · A− | 61 · C |
SkyRx, answered
Is SkyRX semaglutide $199 month to month?
The footnote ties that starting equivalent to a twelve-month subscription paid upfront. A standard one-month total is not established.
Can I currently order SkyRX tirzepatide?
The weight-loss page marks both injectable tirzepatide and oral tirzepatide as coming soon.
Does SkyRX offer oral semaglutide?
The weight-loss page lists compounded semaglutide oral drops. These should not be confused with branded oral medication.
Pricing & state data come from SkyRx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on SkyRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
SkyRX’s dedicated weight-loss page lists compounded semaglutide injections and oral drops, while both tirzepatide forms are explicitly marked coming soon. That distinction matters more than the broad list of medicines discussed in its educational material. The semaglutide headline starts at $199 monthly, but the footnote requires a twelve-month subscription paid in full. It therefore does not establish the price of a freely renewing one-month plan. The wider homepage describes a free online consultation, included delivery and messages to the provider, while weight-loss copy says there is no separate membership and cancellation is available. These are useful features, but they do not settle how unused annual funds are handled. Ask for the exact available product, complete one-month alternative if any, pharmacy identity, state eligibility and written guarantee conditions. The current weight-loss page’s outcome promises should not be taken as a personal prediction or proof about a compounded formulation.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest SkyRx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| tru Weight Loss | 61 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Confirm state eligibility with the clinic | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxSaludable | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vita Bella | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility; California prices may vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| LaSara Medical Group | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| G-Plans | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ilant Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Program and location eligibility require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Iron Med RX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Genesis Lifestyle Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Louisiana clinics; telehealth eligibility requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Helix Wellness Rx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide telehealth, claimed | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightRx | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi Health Clinics | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 43 states claimed; list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthOn | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DreamHug Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strive Pharmacy | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nava Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Defy Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vida Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| DudeMeds | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novera MD | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| JustAnswer Weight Loss | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livbetr | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current state and prescription eligibility during assessment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRYM Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states (continental US only) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LunaRx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |