RxSaludable review: price, pros & cons
RxSaludable offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through online care with Spanish-speaking providers, shipping and ongoing support, using introductory and prepaid starting prices.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
RxSaludable is a relevant option for someone who wants to communicate with the care team in Spanish.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who prefer discussing treatment in Spanish and will confirm the complete recurring package, billing interval and pharmacy before purchasing a plan.
MatchScript's take: Spanish-language access is a meaningful advantage, but RxSaludable’s introductory and three-month figures need a complete renewal quote before an affordability judgment.
The factor breakdown
RxSaludable on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Introductory and three-month starting figures do not establish a one-month continuing bill.
Same-day visits are advertised, while actual approval and fulfillment still depend on review.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are named treatment options; a branded or oral GLP-1 route is not established.
Spanish-speaking clinicians and ongoing provider support strengthen the described contact model.
Final prescription sales and approximately 28- to 30-day recurring billing need advance management.
Named clinicians and molecule labels help; promotions, billing cadence and assigned pharmacy remain important qualifications.
Pricing in context
How RxSaludable's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| RxSaludablethis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on RxSaludable's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage advertises "Spanish-speaking providers" alongside compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide.
- The treatment fine print says "Price shown applies to Compounded Semaglutide 3-Month plan."
What we like
- The main page explicitly advertises Spanish-speaking providers, a useful practical distinction for patients who prefer medical communication in Spanish.
- Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are named, and the site separates full treatment plans from microdose and other wellness categories.
- The service describes online clinician review, continuing provider support and free discreet shipping, reducing the need for in-person pharmacy visits.
- Named medical-team profiles and published terms provide starting points for checking the clinical relationship and asking who will handle your care.
The caveats
- The treatment page shows semaglutide starting at $99 and tirzepatide starting at $169; the fine print ties the shown semaglutide figure to a three-month plan.
- An $80 first-order credit and introductory starting amounts do not establish the complete one-month continuing bill after any promotion or prepaid period.
- Terms describe recurring billing approximately every 28 to 30 days; a four-week cycle can produce 13 charges over 52 weeks, so confirm your exact calendar.
- The refund policy says prescription sales are final, and the public treatment claims do not identify the pharmacy assigned to your order or a complete state list.
RxSaludableCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit RxSaludableWho it's for — and who should skip it
RxSaludable is for people who prefer discussing treatment in Spanish and will confirm the complete recurring package, billing interval and pharmacy before purchasing a plan.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where RxSaludable lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
RxSaludable against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | RxSaludablethis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | System Labsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not offered |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 61 · C | 91 · A− | 61 · C |
RxSaludable, answered
Does RxSaludable offer Spanish-speaking care?
Yes. The homepage expressly advertises Spanish-speaking providers. Confirm language availability for your assigned clinician and follow-up team.
Is RxSaludable’s $99 a one-month price?
The treatment fine print ties the displayed semaglutide price to a three-month plan. Request the actual package total and continuing renewal amount.
Are RxSaludable prescriptions refundable?
Its refund page says prescription sales are final and directs patients to support for dispensing errors. Obtain the product and billing details before payment.
Pricing & state data come from RxSaludable's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on RxSaludable's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
RxSaludable is a relevant option for someone who wants to communicate with the care team in Spanish. Its current pages identify both main compounded molecules and describe remote review, continuing support and delivery. The lower prices need more interpretation than the headline suggests. Semaglutide’s displayed starting amount belongs to a three-month plan, and a first-order credit is separate from the ordinary recurring charge. The terms also use an approximately 28- to 30-day billing interval, which should be clarified before estimating a year of payments. Ask for the precise product, dose, package total and next renewal amount, then confirm the assigned pharmacy and cancellation procedure. Because prescription sales are final, obtaining those answers before the first purchase matters more than the initial promotional savings.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest RxSaludable here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vita Bella | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility; California prices may vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| LaSara Medical Group | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| G-Plans | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ilant Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Program and location eligibility require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Iron Med RX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Genesis Lifestyle Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Louisiana clinics; telehealth eligibility requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Helix Wellness Rx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide telehealth, claimed | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightRx | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi Health Clinics | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 43 states claimed; list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthOn | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DreamHug Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strive Pharmacy | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nava Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Defy Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vida Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| DudeMeds | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novera MD | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| JustAnswer Weight Loss | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livbetr | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current state and prescription eligibility during assessment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRYM Health | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states (continental US only) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LunaRx | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Medical Clinic | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Utah clinics; telehealth coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tru2u | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Select locations; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |