Idgie Health review
The deepest menu here — injection, oral and two microdose lines — with the amount billed today published at every rung, and a membership fee that lives only in the Terms.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated September 2026
Semaglutide here is $149/mo month-to-month — $50 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $149/mo month-to-month
- Tirzepatide
- $229/mo month-to-month
- Coverage
- A state-availability page is published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: A reader who wants options on route and term, and who will ask in writing what the membership is before starting.
MatchScript's take: Our #21 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Idgie Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $149/mo month-to-month puts Budget Fit at a middling 80 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a solid 84 on Speed to Start.
Idgie Health adds an oral/sublingual route on top of injectables, for a strong 90 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a strong 88 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a solid 82 — reasonable room to change your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 64.
Pricing in context
How Idgie Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Every rung carries the figure billed today — $387 at three months, $687 at six on semaglutide — not just a per-month number
- States the pharmacy class plainly: prescriptions ship from a licensed U.S. 503A pharmacy
- Names its operating entity, Feel Better Health Group, LLC, in the page footer rather than only in the Terms
- Oral semaglutide and two microdose lines sit beside the injection, plus NAD+ and sermorelin from the same account
- Unlimited provider messaging and a stated pause-or-cancel-anytime policy
The caveats
- Both headlines are the six-month prepay: "From $114" against $149, and "From $171" against $229
- The Terms describe a recurring Membership Fee and exclude the online visit and labs from it, while the pricing page never uses the word and promises no hidden fees
- The same Terms name two different pharmacy networks without dividing the work between them
- The semaglutide card says "all doses"; the tirzepatide card does not
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Idgie Health is for a reader who wants options on route and term, and who will ask in writing what the membership is before starting.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HealthRX (Match Score 81) — or take the quiz to see where Idgie Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Idgie Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Idgie Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | HealthRXclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $149/mo month-to-month | $99/mo at every dose | $193/mo |
| Coverage | A state-availability page is published | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 81 · B− | 91 · A− | 81 · B− |
Idgie Health, answered
Is Idgie Health legit?
Idgie Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Idgie Health cost?
Idgie Health lists compounded semaglutide from $149/mo month-to-month and tirzepatide from $229/mo month-to-month — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (September 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Idgie Health ship to my state?
Idgie Health doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Idgie Health vs CoreAge Rx — which is better?
Both are in our ranking. Idgie Health scores 81/100; CoreAge Rx leads our default ranking at 91/100 for its flat nationwide pricing on both molecules and easy cancellation. Idgie Health can still win for you if its strengths match your priorities: it is built for a reader who wants options on route and term, and who will ask in writing what the membership is before starting. Run the quiz to see which comes out ahead for you.
Pricing & state data last verified September 2026 from Idgie Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Idgie Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $149/mo month-to-month — $50 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $229/mo month-to-month. Its strongest suit is the range of medication it offers. It is one of the top 25 programs of the 537 we rank. Best suited to a reader who wants options on route and term, and who will ask in writing what the membership is before starting. If that is not you, HealthRX is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Idgie Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Found#22 | 78 | $289/mo month-to-month cash | $289/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enhance MD#23 | 78 | $271/mo | $358/mo | 39 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx#24 | 78 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Effecty#25 | 80 | $195/mo | $275/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Science & Co#26 | 80 | $149/mo month-to-month | $199/mo month-to-month | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds#27 | 77 | $253/mo | $405/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish#28 FDA issued FITISH a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 79 | $219/mo | $339/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers#29 FDA issued Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 79 | $199/mo | $299/mo brand Zepbound | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mochi Health#30 | 79 | $145/mo | $178/mo | AZ, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Direct GLP#31 | 79 | $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded) | $133/mo (1.25-2.5 mg band, membership required, compounded) | WA, NM, AZ, UT, FL, DC, KS, OK, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae#32 | 79 | $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $126 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sprout Health#33 FDA issued Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 76 | $325/mo | $379/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs#34 | 76 | Not offered | $179/mo standing | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDrHank#35 | 76 | $253/mo | $354/mo | 44 states — no list published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| bmiMD#36 | 76 | $129/mo month-to-month | $179/mo month-to-month | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curex#37 FDA issued Curex a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 78 | $303/mo | $405/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invigor Medical#38 | 78 | $245/mo | $380/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tyde Wellness#39 | 78 | $271/mo | $379/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| REMEVi#40 | 78 | $219/mo | $319/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PreventiveMD#41 | 78 | $121/mo | $97/mo (as low as, term not published, all-in, compounded) | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverSlim#42 | 78 | $113/mo | $136/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rx.com#43 | 78 | $175/mo month-to-month | $285/mo month-to-month | 49 states (its own banner says all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Direct Meds#44 FDA issued directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 75 | $297/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MadeMed#45 | 75 | $242/mo | $405/mo | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
Idgie Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.