Try Ageless review: price, pros & cons
Try Ageless offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in injection and oral formats, with provider messaging and pharmacy fulfillment; final dose-dependent amounts and prepaid-plan refund deductions need careful review.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Try Ageless presents several compounded GLP-1 formats, independent prescribing and ongoing portal messaging.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- U.S. service; confirm state eligibility
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want to discuss several compounded formats with an independent provider and will obtain a complete treatment quote before considering a recurring or prepaid plan.
MatchScript's take: The treatment menu is broad, but review the final price and substantial cancellation deductions before selecting a recurring or prepaid plan.
The factor breakdown
Try Ageless on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Dose-dependent product amounts confirmed after review do not establish the complete standing monthly bill.
Online consultation and discreet delivery are offered, with prescription and state eligibility determined individually.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus oral formats are listed; the site says it does not sell the branded GLP-1 products.
Secure provider contact and clinical review are described through named independent medical groups.
Consultation fees, final pharmacy orders, processor deductions and prepaid-plan repricing can reduce a cancellation refund.
Named partners and detailed terms help; the actual bill, selected pharmacy and state eligibility still require confirmation.
Pricing in context
How Try Ageless's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Try Agelessthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Try Ageless's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide product page says "Final amount is shown after clinical review". The displayed shop amount is therefore not a confirmed total for every prescribed dose or care arrangement.
- The terms explain "Cancellation stops future renewals" while retaining charges for work already provided or committed. This distinction matters before deciding that a recurring plan can be reversed without cost.
- For a prepaid plan ended early, the policy retains a "$40 clinical consultation fee" and values supplied treatment using shorter-duration pricing rather than simply dividing the discounted total by its original term. Ask for the exact calculation and retain the cancellation confirmation.
What we like
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide injections are listed, alongside semaglutide troches and oral drops.
- The site describes secure provider messaging and a clinically reviewed treatment plan rather than medication selected solely at checkout.
- Terms name Wasef Health PC among provider groups and Pharmacy Hub among fulfillment partners.
- The cancellation policy explains consultation charges, pharmacy-processing limits and the treatment of early-ended prepaid plans in detail.
The caveats
- Public product figures are qualified by the prescribed dose and final clinical review, so they do not establish one standing monthly all-in bill.
- A $40 non-TRT consultation fee becomes nonrefundable once clinical review begins, including when a prescription is not approved.
- Medication and fulfillment charges become nonrefundable when the order reaches a pharmacy or compounding, dispensing or shipping begins.
- Early cancellation can reprice supplied treatment at shorter-plan rates and remove discounts; nonreturned processing costs may also be deducted.
- The public service description does not supply a complete medication-specific state list, and multiple formats require different prescribing discussions.
Try AgelessCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Try AgelessWho it's for — and who should skip it
Try Ageless is for people who want to discuss several compounded formats with an independent provider and will obtain a complete treatment quote before considering a recurring or prepaid plan.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Try Ageless lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Try Ageless against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Try Agelessthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | SkinnyRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | U.S. service; confirm state eligibility | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 64 · C | 91 · A− | 64 · C |
Try Ageless, answered
Does Try Ageless refund the consultation if I am not approved?
The terms retain a $40 non-TRT consultation fee once review begins, regardless of whether the provider issues a prescription.
Can I get a proportional refund on a prepaid plan?
The terms reprice supplied treatment using applicable shorter-plan prices and deduct eligible fees and costs. It is not simply a proportional refund of unused months.
Pricing & state data come from Try Ageless's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Try Ageless's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Try Ageless presents several compounded GLP-1 formats, independent prescribing and ongoing portal messaging. Its current terms also name medical and pharmacy partners, which helps explain who provides the care. The important decision is the purchase agreement. Product prices remain dependent on the dose and clinical review, and cancellation can retain a consultation fee even if no prescription is approved. Once an order enters pharmacy fulfillment, medication charges become final. Early-ended prepaid plans can also lose discounts through shorter-plan repricing. This may suit someone who wants to discuss different formulations, but obtain the complete regular bill and applicable refund calculation before paying for more than one supply.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Try Ageless here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ivy Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BiltRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleCareSpot | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Calibrate Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curve | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | $225/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fierce Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 30 states listed in its terms | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Human+ | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states and D.C. claimed; live visits required in some states | Alternatives | Visit |
| iThriveMD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California and Arizona clinics; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Premium Health | 64 | $275/mo (starting dose) | $445/mo (starting dose) | Confirm your state before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aurelius Health Group | 64 | Not disclosed | $199/mo (microdose program) | State eligibility confirmed during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harmony Wellness Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinician-dependent state list; confirm at booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| CaliberRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states and DC; excludes AL, MA, RI and VT | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi-Weightloss | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | The main page states US availability except Louisiana; confirm current eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Whoosh Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Stealth Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleDocs360 | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MDExam | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellspring Longevity Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Haven RX | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bayan Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states, subject to treatment and pharmacy restrictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Step | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeVine Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |