Amazon One Medical review: price, pros & cons
Amazon One Medical is the unified Amazon GLP-1 channel — One Medical clinicians prescribe FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo (no compounded products), and Amazon Pharmacy fulfills with same-day delivery across roughly 3,000 US cities plus pickup kiosks at select One Medical locations.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Amazon One Medical is the brand-name channel with Amazon's logistics attached: One Medical clinicians prescribing Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo, with same-day delivery across a few thousand cities.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want the most authoritative branded GLP-1 channel with same-day delivery and integrated manufacturer savings.
MatchScript's take: Brand-name only, with Amazon's delivery behind it — but the $149 headline is a manufacturer coupon against a $648 to $1,348 retail price.
The factor breakdown
Amazon One Medical on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a middling 78 — above the budget tiers.
Published all-50-state access broadens availability; appointment and shipping times still need confirmation, for an exceptional 93 on Speed to Start.
Amazon One Medical lists brand-name access, for a below-par 58 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 82/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 55/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
Open pricing and coverage detail put Transparency at an exceptional 94.
Pricing in context
How Amazon One Medical's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Amazon One Medicalthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Amazon One Medical's own website in August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The advertised medication price is coupon-dependent. Foundayo is listed at "$149" for a 30-day supply of the starting dose, annotated "Includes $499.90 off", against a struck-through "Retail price: $648.90".
- Wegovy shows the same structure at a larger gap: "$149" for a 30-day supply "Includes $1,199.80 off with manufacturer coupon if eligible", against a $1,348.80 retail figure.
- Care and medication are priced separately on the page — "Care from $39" and "Rx from $149 with coupon if eligible".
What we like
- As low as $1/day ($25/month) for brand-name Foundayo with insurance and the auto-applied Lilly coupon
- Same-day delivery in nearly 3,000 US cities at launch, expanding to 4,500 by end of 2026
- In-office pharmacist kiosks at select One Medical clinics let you walk out with Foundayo in hand
- Cash-pay $5/day ($149/month) is competitive for the same FDA-approved brand-name product
- Real-time availability, transparent pricing, and automatic manufacturer coupon at checkout
The caveats
- Headline $25/month needs both insurance and the Lilly Savings Card — uninsured pay $149/month
- Same-day delivery is geographically gated; outside major cities it drops to next-day or slower
- Pricing is set by manufacturer savings programs and can change at any time
- No compounded options — brand-name only (Foundayo, Wegovy, Zepbound)
- Wegovy/Zepbound pricing isn't shown upfront — depends on insurance at the prescribing visit
Amazon One MedicalCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Amazon One MedicalWho it's for — and who should skip it
Amazon One Medical is for people who want the most authoritative branded GLP-1 channel with same-day delivery and integrated manufacturer savings.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Found (Match Score 77) — or take the quiz to see where Amazon One Medical lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Amazon One Medical against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Amazon One Medicalthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Foundclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $313/mo month-to-month cash |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 77 · C | 91 · A− | 77 · C |
Amazon One Medical, answered
Is Amazon One Medical legit?
Amazon One Medical is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. It dispenses FDA-approved brand-name medication rather than the compounded formulas most programs here sell, which is why its pricing sits higher.
How much does Amazon One Medical cost?
Amazon One Medical doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does Amazon One Medical ship to my state?
Yes — Amazon One Medical reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Amazon One Medical vs CoreAge Rx — which is better?
Amazon One Medical scores 77/100 and CoreAge Rx scores 91/100, the latter on the strength of the same flat price at every dose on both molecules and easy cancellation. Amazon One Medical can still win for you if its strengths match your priorities: it is built for people who want the most authoritative branded GLP-1 channel with same-day delivery and integrated manufacturer savings. Run the quiz to see which comes out ahead for you.
Pricing & state data come from Amazon One Medical's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Amazon One Medical's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Amazon One Medical is the brand-name channel with Amazon's logistics attached: One Medical clinicians prescribing Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo, with same-day delivery across a few thousand cities. The pricing needs care. The page shows $149 for a 30-day supply of Foundayo against a struck-through retail price of $648.90, and $149 for Wegovy against $1,348.80 — and the difference in each case is a manufacturer coupon "if eligible." Without insurance and that savings card you are at the retail number, not the headline. There is no compounded option here at all, which is the trade you are making for FDA-approved product and next-day logistics.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Amazon One Medical here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bionomy Health | 77 | $189/mo | $249/mo | 48 states (not Alaska or Hawaii) | Alternatives | Visit |
| PlexusDx | 77 | $189/mo | $289/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NextMeds | 77 | $79/mo | $109/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zappy Health | 77 | $249/mo | $349/mo | 49 states — all except Hawaii | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodi Envi | 77 | $155/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Measured | 77 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 26 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OurView Health | 77 | $109/mo | $129/mo | 46 states + DC (not AR, CT, HI or NJ) | Alternatives | Visit |
| NexLife | 77 | $139/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PepHaūs | 77 | $169/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rixa Health | 77 | $140/mo (oral, starting dose) | $225/mo (oral, starting dose) | Most states; Alaska, Arkansas, Hawaii, North Dakota and South Dakota listed as forthcoming | Alternatives | Visit |
| Renlo Health | 77 | $199/mo | $269/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oak | 74 | $190/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellorithm | 74 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| SnagRx | 74 | $99/mo | $149/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Effecty | 76 | $170/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tyde Wellness | 76 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| REMEVi | 76 | $216/mo | $291/mo | 49 states + DC (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FORM (by GBY) | 76 | $159/mo | $219/mo | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Precision Telemed | 76 | $149.99/mo (flat, all doses) | $249.99/mo (month-to-month) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trava Health | 76 | $117.96/mo (starting dose) | $178.98/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jyra Health | 76 | $169/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ozari Health | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss | 76 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 2 states (Texas and Utah) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Raeliva | 76 | $219/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Amazon One Medical appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.