Heva Health review: price, pros & cons
Heva Health offers compounded injections and separate brand-name medical care, with overnight delivery, term-based payment plans and different eligibility for Full-Service and Direct Access care.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Heva Health combines compounded injection programs, brand-name medical care and optional broader health services.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Full-Service: 12 states; Direct Access: nationwide
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking coordinated online care who will compare the treatment term, state eligibility and medication-inclusive costs separately from optional concierge services.
MatchScript's take: Heva offers several care paths, but compare the full treatment commitment and medication cost before choosing a monthly installment figure.
The factor breakdown
Heva Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Term-based installments and single-order prices without supply duration do not establish an unrestricted monthly treatment bill. Brand care excludes medication.
Check the care pathway first: Full-Service has twelve listed states, while Direct Access is advertised nationwide. Clinical approval precedes shipment.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections are listed alongside separate Zepbound, Wegovy and oral Foundayo care.
Named clinical staff, treatment follow-up and optional concierge care offer different support levels; confirm which services your chosen plan includes.
Month-to-month plans can cancel without fees, but discounted three- and six-month commitments may carry early-exit costs.
Product formulations, term lengths, state distinctions and care-only brand pricing are described; single-order supply duration and the final medication bill need clarification.
Pricing in context
How Heva Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Heva Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Heva Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The delivery banner promises "Free overnight cold-chain shipping", describing the transport benefit.
- The branded options state "Medical care only — medication cost not included.", so their $99 figure is not an all-in prescription price.
What we like
- Offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with product pages describing the formulations rather than only broad treatment names
- Lists separate care for Zepbound, Wegovy and oral Foundayo, allowing a discussion of brand-name alternatives
- Advertises free overnight cold-chain shipping and describes treatment support alongside the compounded programs
- Names clinical team members and distinguishes the twelve-state Full-Service pathway from nationwide Direct Access
- Publishes the difference between month-to-month cancellation and commitment-based three- or six-month pricing
The caveats
- The $174 semaglutide and $299 tirzepatide monthly headlines require six payments; $189 and $339 require three, rather than unrestricted monthly enrollment
- Single-order figures of $199 and $399 say no recurring charges but do not identify a supply duration, leaving a standing monthly comparison unresolved
- The $99 brand-name care charge excludes medication, and optional $99 concierge care should not be mistaken for an injection-inclusive plan
- Early termination of three- or six-month plans may involve a fee or responsibility for the remaining balance
- Full-Service care is limited to Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Iowa, Idaho, Nevada, New York, Utah, Virginia, Washington and Wyoming
Heva HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Heva HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Heva Health is for people seeking coordinated online care who will compare the treatment term, state eligibility and medication-inclusive costs separately from optional concierge services.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Peter MD (Match Score 69) — or take the quiz to see where Heva Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Heva Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Heva Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Peter MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) |
| Coverage | Full-Service: 12 states; Direct Access: nationwide | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 46 states for semaglutide (not AL, ID, AK or HI); tirzepatide excludes AL and ID |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
Heva Health, answered
Does Heva’s $99 brand plan include medication?
No. Its Zepbound, Wegovy and Foundayo cards describe medical care only and exclude medication cost. Ask for the separate pharmacy charge.
Can I stop a discounted Heva plan early?
The FAQ says three- and six-month plans are commitments. Early termination may incur a fee or leave you responsible for the remaining balance; unrestricted month-to-month plans have different terms.
Pricing & state data come from Heva Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Heva Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Heva Health combines compounded injection programs, brand-name medical care and optional broader health services. Its treatment menu is useful if you want to discuss several medication formats, including an oral brand option, with a clinician. The main budgeting issue is that the prominently advertised compounded prices require three or six monthly payments. Separate single-order prices do not state the supply duration, while the $99 brand-name care fee excludes the medication itself. Eligibility also depends on the service: Full-Service care lists twelve states, whereas Direct Access is advertised nationwide. Confirm which pathway applies, how much treatment your order supplies and what happens if you stop early. Heva suits someone willing to compare the complete agreement rather than choosing from the lowest monthly installment.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Heva Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tuyo Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm medication-specific state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomWell Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; confirm your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levers Health | 69 | $247/mo (starting dose) | Not disclosed | 28 states for semaglutide; 27 for tirzepatide | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liberty | 69 | $129/mo | $219/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucore Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Aesthetic Concierge | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 18 states listed; confirm your location | Alternatives | Visit |
| BeyondMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states; confirm treatment-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL) | 69 | $149/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states claimed; medication options vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaFusions IV | 69 | $149/mo | $189/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lemonaid Health | 69 | $348/mo | $348/mo | Not yet available in all 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shapely | 69 | $238/mo (starting dose) | $348/mo (starting dose) | California, Florida, New York and Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Medical | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Georgia and Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| Next Vial | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states; Alaska excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heros Health | 69 | $149/mo | $198/mo | All 50 states per treatment page; individual eligibility applies | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelUp Rx | 69 | $149.97/mo | $249.97/mo | State eligibility confirmed through provider review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Vitality | 69 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleZen MD | 69 | $174.72/mo | $278.72/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Midi Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enara Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Participating clinic network across six states; confirm local access | Alternatives | Visit |
| StaveMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyvron | 69 | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lighter You | 69 | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Edessa | 69 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $239/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDGm | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
Heva Health appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.