Hormonally Balanced review: price, pros & cons
Hormonally Balanced offers women-focused semaglutide and tirzepatide weight programs alongside hormone care, with clinician consultations and regular coaching check-ins.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Hormonally Balanced emphasizes a continuing relationship around women’s weight and hormone concerns.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Women who want a monitored weight program within a broader hormone-care relationship, after clarifying the total price, program duration and medication identity.
MatchScript's take: The monitored care package may suit women seeking broader support, but the promotional price and 12-week framing need a clear written purchase agreement.
The factor breakdown
Hormonally Balanced on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
A promotional figure without a complete standing bill uses.
Consultation is required; practitioner appointments are described as usually available within two to three business days.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are named treatment options; a branded or oral GLP-1 route is not established.
Regular coaching, a journal and unlimited practitioner consultations strengthen the published support package.
A 12-week program and unconfirmed cancellation/refund conditions limit short-term flexibility.
Specific inclusions and practice details help, but ordinary prices, pharmacy and minimum-term conditions need clarification.
Pricing in context
How Hormonally Balanced's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Hormonally Balancedthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Hormonally Balanced's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page describes an "amazing 12 week program" with monitoring.
- The tirzepatide inclusion list promises "unlimited consults" with practitioners and describes individual coaching check-ins.
What we like
- Separate service pages identify semaglutide and tirzepatide, with a clinical consultation before treatment and ongoing prescription management described.
- The tirzepatide program includes individual coaching check-ins, a tracking journal and shipping within its published inclusion list.
- Unlimited practitioner consultations are described for subscribers, with the page saying appointments are usually arranged within two to three business days.
- The clinic publishes a physical location, telephone contact and team information, giving patients concrete ways to investigate the practice before enrolling.
The caveats
- The tirzepatide page displays a $475 monthly promotional graphic, but a complete standing one-month bill and semaglutide price are not established.
- The semaglutide program is described as 12 weeks; confirm the actual minimum commitment and upfront payment before assuming monthly flexibility.
- This is a private-pay practice that says it does not accept insurance, so verify every required clinical, laboratory and medication charge.
- A branded drug explanation or image does not identify the prescription you receive; pharmacy, formulation, state eligibility and cancellation rules need confirmation.
Hormonally BalancedCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Hormonally BalancedWho it's for — and who should skip it
Hormonally Balanced is for women who want a monitored weight program within a broader hormone-care relationship, after clarifying the total price, program duration and medication identity.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Hormonally Balanced lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Hormonally Balanced against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Hormonally Balancedthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Blivclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 58 · C | 91 · A− | 58 · C |
Hormonally Balanced, answered
Does Hormonally Balanced accept insurance?
The treatment pages describe a private-pay concierge practice that does not accept insurance. Ask for all required charges together.
What support comes with tirzepatide care?
Its inclusion list describes coaching check-ins, a tracking journal, shipping, prescription management and unlimited practitioner consultations.
Is the semaglutide program monthly?
The page describes a 12-week program. Confirm the actual billing schedule and commitment before treating it as a one-month purchase.
Pricing & state data come from Hormonally Balanced's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Hormonally Balanced's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Hormonally Balanced emphasizes a continuing relationship around women’s weight and hormone concerns. The weight pages name both main molecules and describe consultations, check-ins and prescription management rather than a standalone medication purchase. The tirzepatide inclusion list is particularly helpful about coaching, shipping and practitioner access. The financial details are less complete. A promotional $475 figure does not establish the ordinary one-month bill, and the semaglutide program is explicitly framed around 12 weeks. Ask whether payment is monthly or prepaid, what laboratory work is required and what happens if treatment changes before the program ends. Confirm the exact medication and dispensing pharmacy rather than relying on general branded-drug explanations. This service may offer the level of contact some patients want, but its value depends on the full contract and individual treatment estimate.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Hormonally Balanced here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cabana | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PRIMO Health Partners | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OlleveCare | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Rx | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current licensing for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peptivo | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tonik Wellness | 57 | $225/mo | $349/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ravia Health | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| HumeCare+ | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NewSelf | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rebody Health | 56 | Not offered | Not offered | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Injectco | 56 | $425/mo | $425/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShapeIn Rx | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BodyLogicMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Signos | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm service and product eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mirabel Meds | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nuform Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evolve Telemed | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omzo | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Royal Medical Center | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| EllieMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |