Bliv review: price, pros & cons
A form-only telehealth service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, advertised with "as low as" prices of $116 and $199 a month that depend on the plan you are offered after the medical intake.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Bliv Wellness LLC dba Bliv a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Bliv, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Bliv sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through a quick online form — no phone call, no video visit — with approval usually within a day and free shipping from an American pharmacy.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Shoppers who want approval without a phone or video visit and who will confirm the plan price and refund terms before paying.
MatchScript's take: Fast, form-only approval, but the real monthly price is hidden behind the intake and refunds lose $200.
The factor breakdown
Bliv on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Only "as low as" figures are published, with the monthly rate set after the intake, so Budget Fit takes the unpriced score of 48.
Form-only intake with approval usually within a day, but the states served are not published.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections; no brand-name or oral GLP-1.
Phone and text support plus a free community with dietitian-led nutrition guidance.
"No Contracts" on the homepage, but the terms describe a single-sum membership fee, and refunds close after 72 hours and lose $200.
Prices are floors only, a consultation fee and refund deduction sit in the policy pages, and the states and pharmacy are not named.
Pricing in context
How Bliv's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Blivthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Bliv's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The pricing cards show semaglutide "*as low as" $116 "per month" and tirzepatide "*as low as" $199, each footnoted "* based on plan structure and eligibility", while the hero says "Starting as low as $58/mo".
- The refund policy says a qualifying refund "will be processed, less a charge of $200 for clinical coordination and account setup" and that "a fee of $24.99 applies for consultations with a provider."
- The terms state "You are required to pay your Membership Fee in a single sum."
What we like
- Form-only intake with no phone call or video visit, and approval usually within a day
- Medication is filled by a U.S. pharmacy and ships free in about three to five days
- Phone and text support, plus a free community on Skool with dietitian-led nutrition guidance
- CareCredit and Klarna payment options for spreading the cost
The caveats
- Prices are "as low as" $116 for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, footnoted "based on plan structure and eligibility", and the monthly rate is not shown before the medical intake; the hero quotes a different "as low as $58/mo"
- A $24.99 provider consultation fee applies
- Refunds are only for requests within 72 hours and before medication goes to the pharmacy, and even then $200 is deducted for clinical coordination and account setup — despite a "100% Money Back Guarantee" on the intake page
- The homepage says "No Contracts", while the terms describe a Membership Fee paid "in a single sum" for a Membership Term
- The states served and the pharmacy's name are not published, and compounded medications are not FDA-approved
- FDA issued Bliv Wellness LLC dba Bliv a warning letter in February 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
BlivCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit BlivWho it's for — and who should skip it
Bliv is for shoppers who want approval without a phone or video visit and who will confirm the plan price and refund terms before paying.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Bliv lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Bliv against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Blivthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Cieloclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage requires confirmation |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 58 · C | 91 · A− | 58 · C |
Bliv, answered
How much does Bliv cost?
Bliv shows only "as low as" prices — $116 a month for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide — that depend on the plan you are offered after the intake. A $24.99 provider consultation fee also applies.
Can I get a refund from Bliv?
Its refund policy allows a refund only if you ask within 72 hours and before medication is sent to the pharmacy, and it deducts $200 for clinical coordination and account setup.
Pricing & state data come from Bliv's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Bliv's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Bliv sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through a quick online form — no phone call, no video visit — with approval usually within a day and free shipping from an American pharmacy. Support is a strength: there is phone and text help and a free community with dietitian-led nutrition guidance. Pricing is the problem. The site shows only "as low as" figures — $116 for semaglutide, $199 for tirzepatide, and $58 in the hero — all depending on "plan structure and eligibility", so you learn your real rate only after handing over a medical history. A $24.99 consultation fee applies, refunds are limited to 72 hours and lose $200, and the terms describe a membership paid in a single sum despite "No Contracts" on the homepage. FDA also sent Bliv a warning letter in February 2026. Bottom line: convenient, but get the full price and refund terms in writing first.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Bliv here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cielo | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aquivia Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LVNG RX | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cabana | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PRIMO Health Partners | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OlleveCare | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Rx | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current licensing for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peptivo | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tonik Wellness | 57 | $225/mo | $349/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ravia Health | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| HumeCare+ | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NewSelf | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rebody Health | 56 | Not offered | Not offered | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Injectco | 56 | $425/mo | $425/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShapeIn Rx | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BodyLogicMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |