Navio MD review: price, pros & cons
Navio MD sells compounded tirzepatide and brand-name Zepbound with same-day virtual consults and two-day shipping in 48 states; it does not sell semaglutide.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Navio MD is a Florida-based telehealth service focused on tirzepatide.
- Semaglutide
- Not offered
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 48 states (not Alabama or Mississippi)
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People set on tirzepatide, compounded or brand-name Zepbound, who want to see a provider the same day and start quickly.
MatchScript's take: A fast, tirzepatide-only service with a brand-name Zepbound option — no semaglutide, and the compounded price is a sale figure.
The factor breakdown
Navio MD on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Compounded tirzepatide shows only a sale figure and the site carries no semaglutide, so Budget Fit takes the unpriced score of 48.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a solid 82 on Speed to Start.
Compounded tirzepatide and brand-name Zepbound only; no semaglutide and no oral GLP-1.
Support Level scores 72/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 76/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
LegitScript certification helps, but thin pricing and sourcing detail keeps Transparency at a below-par 62.
Pricing in context
How Navio MD's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Navio MDthis providerVisit | Not offered | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Navio MD's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage weight-loss section lists "Compound Tirzepatide" at "as low as $189 per month" and "Zepbound" at "$445"; the site's treatment menu names Compounded Tirzepatide, Zepbound Kwikpen®, Biest and Progesterone.
- On coverage it says it operates "across 48 states" with two exceptions: "We do not currently service Alabama and Mississippi".
- It states "All prescriptions are dispensed through The Pharmacy Hub, our exclusive and accredited fulfillment partner."
What we like
- Same-day provider consultations from 9am to 10pm Eastern, with the first order delivered in one to two business days
- Sells brand-name Zepbound KwikPen ($445) alongside compounded tirzepatide
- First orders include anti-nausea medication and B12 at no extra charge
- Names its dispensing pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub, and offers unlimited provider messaging
- A basic plan with no membership or recurring fee, or an optional $75-a-month support tier with extra provider visits
The caveats
- No semaglutide product at any price — compounded or brand-name; the weight-loss menu is tirzepatide only
- No standing monthly price for compounded tirzepatide: the site shows "as low as $189" beside a struck-through $299, and the final price depends on product and plan
- Not available in Alabama or Mississippi
- Orders are paid upfront in full before the prescription ships
- Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved, and there is no needle-free option
Navio MDCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Navio MDWho it's for — and who should skip it
Navio MD is for people set on tirzepatide, compounded or brand-name Zepbound, who want to see a provider the same day and start quickly.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where Navio MD lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Navio MD against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Navio MDthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not offered | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 48 states (not Alabama or Mississippi) | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
Navio MD, answered
Is Navio MD legit?
Yes — Navio MD is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Navio MD cost?
Navio MD doesn't sell compounded semaglutide at all, so there is no semaglutide price to compare — it is not on their shelf at any figure. If semaglutide is what you came for, you need a different provider.
Does Navio MD ship to my state?
Almost certainly — Navio MD reports near-nationwide coverage (48 states (not Alabama or Mississippi)). Check the exclusions before you pay.
Navio MD vs MyDrHank — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Navio MD at 67/100 and MyDrHank at 67/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Navio MD is the better fit for people set on tirzepatide, compounded or brand-name Zepbound, who want to see a provider the same day and start quickly. MyDrHank suits people who want an oral semaglutide tablet on the same account as the injections, and who are willing to ask for the monthly price during intake. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Navio MD's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Navio MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Navio MD is a Florida-based telehealth service focused on tirzepatide. It sells compounded tirzepatide and brand-name Zepbound KwikPens, with same-day provider consultations available from morning to late evening and first orders delivered within one to two business days. First orders come with anti-nausea medication and B12, prescriptions are filled by a named pharmacy, and you can message your provider without limit. A basic plan has no membership, and an optional $75-a-month tier adds extra visits. It does not sell semaglutide in any form. The compounded tirzepatide price is shown as "as low as $189" against a crossed-out $299, so the standing monthly cost is unclear, and orders are paid upfront. It serves 48 states. Bottom line: a quick start for tirzepatide, but confirm what your month will cost.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Navio MD here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amble | 67 | $179/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states (exclusions apply) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Candor Rx | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 49 states (excludes Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Boston Medical Group | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormidableMD | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 4 states — Florida, Georgia, New Jersey and New York | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuviaRx | 67 | $214.95/mo | $259.95/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrBrainRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go | 67 | $279/mo | $629/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Citizen Meds | 67 | $125/mo (starting dose) | $145/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NP2GO | 67 | $199/mo (starting dose) | $299/mo (starting dose) | 40 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Claya | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| YOURx Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OnlyRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Arc-1 | 67 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nurx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm weight-management availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eve | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Multiple states; provider must be licensed where you are located | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivas Medical Weight Loss | 67 | $399/mo | $599/mo | Telehealth in MD, VA and FL; clinics in MD and VA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Form Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meto | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mevo Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| EmbraceRX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility confirmed through clinical review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omnia TeleHealth | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states; confirm eligibility before booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remedy Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
Navio MD appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.