Jyra Health review: price, pros & cons
Compounded semaglutide at $169 and tirzepatide at $229 a month on the one-month plan, the same at every dose, with three named compounding pharmacies and no membership fee.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Jyra Health sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with one price at every dose.
- Semaglutide
- $169/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $229/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want a flat compounded GLP-1 price that does not rise with the dose, and who would consider paying three months up front to bring it down.
MatchScript's take: A flat $169 or $229 a month at every dose, or $99 and $133 if you prepay three months.
The factor breakdown
Jyra Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide at $169 a month on the one-month plan sits in the $151–175 band, and the price holds at every dose and renewal, so Budget Fit is 62.
Published all-50-state access broadens availability; appointment and shipping times still need confirmation, for a solid 84 on Speed to Start.
Both compounded molecules plus glutathione, NAD+ and sermorelin; there is no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name option.
Support Level scores 72/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 80/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
Prices for every plan, the same-price-at-every-dose rule and three named pharmacies are published before intake; the prescribing clinicians are not.
Pricing in context
How Jyra Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Jyra Healththis providerVisit | $169/mo−$21 vs median | $229/mo−$30 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Jyra Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage plan cards list semaglutide at "$169/mo" for "1 month" and "$99/mo" for "3 months", and tirzepatide at "$229/mo" and "$133/mo", each under the line "Flat price at every dose — no increase at renewal".
- Its FAQ answers "Does my price go up as my dose increases?" with "No. Your price is flat — it stays the same at every dose and at every renewal."
- The same FAQ names its pharmacies after "Our current pharmacy partners are:" — VialsRX Pharmacy in Houston, White Label Pharmacy in Katy, Texas, and Hallandale Pharmacy Compounding in Fort Lauderdale.
What we like
- Its FAQ says the price stays the same at every dose and at every renewal, so titrating up does not raise the bill
- The price covers the consultation, prescription and free express shipping, with no membership fee
- Names its three compounding pharmacies with their addresses, and says which states two of them do not serve
- Paying three months up front brings semaglutide to $99 and tirzepatide to $133 a month
- Not charged for medication if a provider decides treatment is not right for you
The caveats
- The low headline prices are the three-month plan, billed as one payment ($297 for semaglutide, $399 for tirzepatide)
- Medication that has shipped cannot be refunded, and cancellation only takes effect at the end of the billing cycle
- Injections only on the weight-loss side, with no brand-name option
- Its prescribing clinicians are not named, and support runs on weekday business hours
- Compounded medication is not FDA-approved
Jyra Health · semaglutide $169/mo · tirzepatide $229/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Jyra HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Jyra Health is for people who want a flat compounded GLP-1 price that does not rise with the dose, and who would consider paying three months up front to bring it down.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Luvo Health (Match Score 76) — or take the quiz to see where Jyra Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Jyra Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Jyra Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Luvo Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $169/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $226/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 76 · C | 91 · A− | 76 · C |
Jyra Health, answered
Is Jyra Health legit?
Jyra Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Jyra Health cost?
Jyra Health lists compounded semaglutide from $169/mo and tirzepatide from $229/mo — below our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Jyra Health ship to my state?
Yes — Jyra Health reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Jyra Health vs Luvo Health — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Jyra Health at 76/100 and Luvo Health at 76/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Jyra Health is the better fit for people who want a flat compounded GLP-1 price that does not rise with the dose, and who would consider paying three months up front to bring it down. Luvo Health suits people who want to see an actual price before starting an intake, and don't mind that the cheapest per-week rate requires committing to a longer term up front. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Jyra Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Jyra Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Jyra Health sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with one price at every dose. Month to month, semaglutide is $169 and tirzepatide $229; paying three months up front lowers that to $99 and $133 a month, charged as one payment. The price includes the consultation, prescription and free express shipping, with no membership fee, and you are not charged for medication if a provider turns you down. It also names the three compounding pharmacies that fill its orders, which few companies at this price do. The trade-offs: the homepage leads with the prepaid rates, shipped medication cannot be refunded, cancellation runs to the end of the cycle, and the prescribing clinicians are not named. It sells injections only. If you are happy to commit for three months, it is a low, predictable price; month to month, it is mid-range.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Jyra Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ozari Health | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss | 76 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 2 states (Texas and Utah) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Raeliva | 76 | $219/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPepsDirect | 76 | $79/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo (starting dose) | 28 states plus Washington, DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitFlow | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae | 76 | $87/mo | $126/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sunlight | 76 | $88/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Live Vital | 76 | $130/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pepti | 76 | $99/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $159/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers | 75 | $298/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
| EdgeRx | 75 | $199/mo | $225/mo | 47 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, South Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cora Health | 75 | $175/mo | $225/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| StackMD | 75 | $125/mo (1 mg vial, starting dose) | $199/mo (5 mg vial, starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kin Meds | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| boostAGErx | 75 | $103/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hers | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
| PlushCare | 75 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Get Thin MD | 75 | $199/mo | $299/mo | Nationwide (no state list published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kongo | 75 | $119/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OrderlyMeds | 75 | $149/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WePeptideRx | 75 | $189/mo (starting dose) | $199/mo (starting dose) | 48 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PauseRX | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm prescription-specific state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| CVS MinuteClinic | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | GLP-1 prescribing varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Walgreens Weight Management | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Jyra Health appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.