Ozari Health review
Ozari Health is a telehealth weight-loss platform offering physician-prescribed compounded GLP-1 from licensed pharmacies — semaglutide from $86/month and tirzepatide from around $149/month, with shipping…
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $178/mo — $21 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $178/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $238/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: Budget-focused patients wanting LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 from as low as $86/month.
MatchScript's take: Our #136 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Ozari Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $178/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 55 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a solid 82 on Speed to Start.
Ozari Health sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 74 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 47 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification and clear public disclosures put Transparency at a strong 90.
Pricing in context
How Ozari Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Very low entry pricing — compounded semaglutide from $86/month
- LegitScript certified and operated by a named entity (Ozari LLC)
- Board-certified physicians; meds compounded in 503A and 503B facilities
- Shipping included in the plan price
The caveats
- The advertised rates are three-month starter plans for first-time GLP-1 users, billed $257 and $375 up front; month-to-month is $175 and $235
- Canceling an annual or semi-annual plan early re-prices the installments already shipped at the standard monthly rate and charges the difference
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Ozari Health is for budget-focused patients wanting LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 from as low as $86/month.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be RxSpan MD (Match Score 70) — or take the quiz to see where Ozari Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Ozari Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Ozari Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Kin Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $178/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $202/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
Ozari Health, answered
Is Ozari Health legit?
Yes — Ozari Health is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Ozari Health cost?
Ozari Health lists compounded semaglutide from $178/mo and tirzepatide from $238/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Ozari Health ship to my state?
Yes — Ozari Health reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Ozari Health vs RxSpan MD — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Ozari Health at 69/100 and RxSpan MD at 70/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Ozari Health is the better fit for budget-focused patients wanting LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 from as low as $86/month. RxSpan MD suits readers who want the pharmacy and the prescriber named up front and both a needle-free and a brand-name lane on the same account, and who will switch the plan selector back to Monthly themselves. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Ozari Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Ozari Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $178/mo — $21 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $238/mo. It scores highest on what it is willing to publish up front. Best suited to budget-focused patients wanting LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 from as low as $86/month. If that is not you, RxSpan MD is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Ozari Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bodi Envi#137 | 69 | $157/mo | $232/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds#138 | 69 | $169/mo (all doses, compounded) | $145/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyFastRx#139 | 69 | $139/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Recovery Delivered#140 | 69 | $203/mo | $223/mo | 32 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trillium Meds#141 | 69 | $159/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity#142 FDA issued Levity Inc. dba Levity a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | $1,299/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Health Co#143 | 69 | $120/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $180/mo (compounded) | 30 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness#144 | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VyrarX#145 | 69 | $179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $329/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go#146 | 69 | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $629/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medsol RX#147 | 69 | $199/mo | $259/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX#148 | 69 | $99/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Good Girl Rx#149 FDA issued Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $179/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| YourHealthRx#150 | 69 | $140/mo | $190/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PepHaūs#151 | 69 | $171/mo | $242/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Goldspan Health#152 | 69 | $229 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $299 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nex Gen Health Rx#153 | 69 | $190/mo (30-day supply) | $239/mo (30-day supply) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX#154 | 69 | $189/mo | Not disclosed | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wholesome Clinic#155 | 68 | $233/mo | $436/mo | 7 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zappy Health#156 FDA issued Kare Solutions, LLC dba Zappy a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $253/mo | $354/mo | 42 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC#157 FDA issued 24HrDoc, Inc. dba 24HrDoc a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $175/mo | $281/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss#158 | 68 | $202/mo | $253/mo | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tryozi#159 | 68 | $303/mo | $412/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fresh Day Meds#160 | 68 | $140/mo (all doses, compounded) | $140/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Ozari Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.