Raeliva review: price, pros & cons
A San Diego-based telehealth service selling compounded semaglutide at $219 a month and tirzepatide at $299 month to month, as weekly injections or daily dissolving tablets, with six named pharmacies and physicians licensed in all 50 states.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Raeliva sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide either as a weekly injection or as a daily tablet that dissolves under the tongue.
- Semaglutide
- $219/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $299/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Readers who want a choice between injections and a needle-free tablet, a monthly price that holds at every dose, and the option to drop to a lower rate on a longer plan later.
MatchScript's take: Honest monthly pricing at every dose, a real tablet option and named pharmacies; the low headline rates need a six-month prepay.
The factor breakdown
Raeliva on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide at $219 month to month sits in the $201–225 band, so Budget Fit is 50.
All 50 states, an online assessment with no appointment needed, and delivery usually within 3–5 days of approval.
Both compounded molecules as injections and dissolving tablets, plus NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione; no brand-name medication.
Named physicians at Lion MDs, messaging with the clinical team, and check-ins before every refill.
Month-to-month plans, cancel by email with no fee, and you can move to a longer plan whenever you like.
Every plan price, the medical practice, the intake platform and all six pharmacies are published.
Pricing in context
How Raeliva's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on Raeliva's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The pricing answer reads "Weight loss: compounded semaglutide starts at $150/month on the 6-month plan ($219 month to month), and compounded tirzepatide starts at $242/month ($299 month to month)."
- On medical care it says "Medical services are provided by Lion MDs, an independent medical practice with clinicians licensed in all 50 states."
- On canceling, it says "There are no long-term contracts and no cancellation fee."
What we like
- Month-to-month plans are $219 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, and the price does not rise when your dose does
- Both molecules come as a weekly injection or a daily tablet that dissolves under the tongue and needs no refrigeration
- Names all six pharmacies that fill its prescriptions, including Belmar Pharmacy and Strive Pharmacy, and the medical practice behind it, Lion MDs
- No membership fee, no contract and no cancellation fee; you cancel by email or by messaging the care team
- Nothing is charged if a provider finds treatment is not right for you, and patients already on a GLP-1 can ask to continue at their current dose
The caveats
- The $150 and $242 a month headline rates require a six-month plan billed up front ($900 and $1,450)
- The tablets cost more than the injections, starting at $167 and $267 a month on longer plans
- Lab work, when a provider requires it, may be billed separately
- No refunds once medication has shipped or a consultation is complete
- The brand launched in 2026, and intake, billing and prescriptions run through separate partner companies rather than one practice
Raeliva · semaglutide $219/mo · tirzepatide $299/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit RaelivaWho it's for — and who should skip it
Raeliva is for readers who want a choice between injections and a needle-free tablet, a monthly price that holds at every dose, and the option to drop to a lower rate on a longer plan later.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Luvo Health (Match Score 76) — or take the quiz to see where Raeliva lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Raeliva against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Raelivathis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Luvo Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $219/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $226/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 76 · C | 91 · A− | 76 · C |
Raeliva, answered
Is Raeliva legit?
Raeliva is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Raeliva cost?
Raeliva lists compounded semaglutide from $219/mo and tirzepatide from $299/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Raeliva ship to my state?
Yes — Raeliva reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Raeliva vs Luvo Health — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Raeliva at 76/100 and Luvo Health at 76/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Raeliva is the better fit for readers who want a choice between injections and a needle-free tablet, a monthly price that holds at every dose, and the option to drop to a lower rate on a longer plan later. Luvo Health suits people who want to see an actual price before starting an intake, and don't mind that the cheapest per-week rate requires committing to a longer term up front. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Raeliva's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Raeliva's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Raeliva sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide either as a weekly injection or as a daily tablet that dissolves under the tongue. Month to month, semaglutide is $219 and tirzepatide $299, and the price holds as your dose rises; the $150 and $242 headline rates come from six-month plans paid up front. It is unusually open about who does what: Lion MDs, with named physicians, provides the medical care, a separate platform handles intake and billing, and six named pharmacies fill prescriptions. You can cancel by email with no fee, and nothing is charged if a provider declines you. On the downside, the brand only launched in 2026, labs can cost extra, the tablets are pricier, and nothing is refunded once medication ships. Bottom line: a transparent, nationwide option, and one of the few offering a needle-free tablet for both molecules.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Raeliva here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RxPepsDirect | 76 | $79/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo (starting dose) | 28 states plus Washington, DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitFlow | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae | 76 | $87/mo | $126/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sunlight | 76 | $88/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Live Vital | 76 | $130/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pepti | 76 | $99/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $159/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers | 75 | $298/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
| EdgeRx | 75 | $199/mo | $225/mo | 47 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, South Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cora Health | 75 | $175/mo | $225/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| StackMD | 75 | $125/mo (1 mg vial, starting dose) | $199/mo (5 mg vial, starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kin Meds | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| boostAGErx | 75 | $103/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hers | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
| PlushCare | 75 | $149/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Get Thin MD | 75 | $199/mo | $299/mo | Nationwide (no state list published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kongo | 75 | $119/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OrderlyMeds | 75 | $149/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WePeptideRx | 75 | $189/mo (starting dose) | $199/mo (starting dose) | 48 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Yucca Health | 75 | $146/mo | $258/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Brightmeds | 75 | $129/mo | $149/mo | 38 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Found Youth | 75 | $249/mo | $329/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trellis Vitality | 75 | $150/mo (all doses, compounded) | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Auren Rx | 75 | $179/mo (compounded) | $259/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Science & Co | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
Raeliva appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.