Mojoon review: price, pros & cons
Mojoon provides Chinese and English online prescription care, including compounded injectable GLP-1 options and oral semaglutide.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Mojoon has a clear audience: people who prefer discussing online prescriptions in Chinese while retaining English-language support.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 48 states; excludes NM and MS
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who value bilingual communication and can confirm course pricing before treatment.
MatchScript's take: Mojoon’s bilingual service is its strongest practical distinction; dose-dependent course prices and four-week supplies require careful comparison.
The factor breakdown
Mojoon on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Course and dose-dependent figures do not establish the full continuing calendar-month bill; confirm the amount for the prescribed course and dose.
The homepage describes review within 24 hours, but that is not the same as medication arriving within a day.
Both compounded injection molecules and oral semaglutide are listed; broad branded access is not established by those products.
Bilingual communication and required follow-up questionnaires can help patients understand treatment and raise questions between courses.
The refund policy permits cancellation before shipping, while already shipped prescriptions are excluded from returns.
Public product descriptions identify formulations but use overly broad pharmacy assurances; request the dispensing pharmacy and patient-specific details.
Pricing in context
How Mojoon's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Mojoonthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Mojoon's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage identifies "中英文双语服务" (Chinese and English bilingual service).
- The tirzepatide page states "4针为一个疗程" (four injections per course).
What we like
- Chinese and English service is explicitly offered.
- Both compounded injection molecules are listed.
- Oral semaglutide appears in the treatment menu.
- Refund terms distinguish unshipped medication from shipped prescriptions.
The caveats
- Semaglutide $350–$520 and tirzepatide $390–$490 are course figures, not confirmed all-in calendar-month bills.
- Four weekly tirzepatide injections cover 28 days rather than a calendar month.
- New Mexico and Mississippi are excluded from the stated clinician service area.
- Shipped prescription medication cannot be returned.
MojoonCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit MojoonWho it's for — and who should skip it
Mojoon is for people who value bilingual communication and can confirm course pricing before treatment.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Mojoon lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Mojoon against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Mojoonthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | System Labsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not offered |
| Coverage | 48 states; excludes NM and MS | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 61 · C | 91 · A− | 61 · C |
Mojoon, answered
Where does Mojoon offer care?
The homepage describes clinician coverage in 48 states, excluding New Mexico and Mississippi. Medication and individual eligibility should still be confirmed before ordering.
Does Mojoon offer Chinese-language support?
Yes. The homepage explicitly describes Chinese and English bilingual service and Chinese medication instructions.
Can I cancel a Mojoon prescription order?
The refund policy says unshipped medication can be canceled for a refund. Once medication ships, the policy does not accept prescription returns.
Pricing & state data come from Mojoon's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Mojoon's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Mojoon has a clear audience: people who prefer discussing online prescriptions in Chinese while retaining English-language support. Its menu includes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus oral semaglutide, and the published process pairs a questionnaire with clinician review rather than an automatic prescription. The service area explicitly excludes New Mexico and Mississippi. Budgeting is less simple than the homepage suggests. Semaglutide is advertised at $350–$520 per course and tirzepatide at $390–$490, with monthly follow-up and dose changes; the tirzepatide instructions define a course as four weekly injections. Those figures do not establish a calendar-month, all-in continuing bill. The refund policy is more useful: cancellation before shipment can qualify for a refund, while shipped prescriptions cannot be returned. Ask for the exact dose, pharmacy, course length and next refill amount in writing, especially when comparing this service with a calendar-month subscription. The four-injection course is especially important when comparing annual spending: repeating a 28-day supply means more refill cycles than buying twelve calendar months. A Chinese-language consultation should still produce a clear written dose and refill quote.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Mojoon here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Metabolyz | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; individual treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkyRx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not offered | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| tru Weight Loss | 61 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Confirm state eligibility with the clinic | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxSaludable | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vita Bella | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility; California prices may vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| LaSara Medical Group | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| G-Plans | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ilant Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Program and location eligibility require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Iron Med RX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Genesis Lifestyle Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Louisiana clinics; telehealth eligibility requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Helix Wellness Rx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide telehealth, claimed | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightRx | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi Health Clinics | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 43 states claimed; list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthOn | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DreamHug Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strive Pharmacy | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nava Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Defy Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vida Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| DudeMeds | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novera MD | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| JustAnswer Weight Loss | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livbetr | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current state and prescription eligibility during assessment | Alternatives | Visit |