MultiMedRx review: price, pros & cons
MultiMedRx lists regular compounded charges for four-week supplies separately from introductory offers, with provider evaluation, shipping, messages and nutrition guidance alongside branded treatment pathways.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
MultiMedRx’s current homepage distinguishes introductory compounded offers from regular prices.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Availability varies by state
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Patients comfortable managing four-week refills who want published ordinary charges and human contact, after confirming the actual renewal calendar and medication-specific refund conditions.
MatchScript's take: The regular charges are clearer than the promotions, but annual budgeting needs thirteen four-week cycles. Resolve the generic refund policy before relying on money-back marketing.
The factor breakdown
MultiMedRx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The ordinary charges buy four-week supplies, which require thirteen cycles over 52 weeks; the displayed calendar-month averages are estimates rather than actual bills.
Online evaluation and clinical discussion precede prescribing and pharmacy preparation.
Both main molecules and separately identified branded choices are listed; product availability and suitability remain individual.
Messages, check-ins and nutrition guidance support continuity, though no fixed response guarantee is stated.
Renewing four-week supplies and refund exclusions constrain flexibility; detailed cancellation terms need clarification.
Introductory and regular figures are separated, but four-week labels and generic refund wording need careful reading.
Pricing in context
How MultiMedRx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| MultiMedRxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on MultiMedRx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide offer says "first month (regularly $199)". The accompanying inclusion list covers four weeks of medication, provider evaluation and shipping.
- The tirzepatide offer says "first month (regularly $299)". This regular four-week charge differs from the introductory offer and a twelve-payment calendar-year budget.
What we like
- The main page separates first-cycle compounded offers from regular $199 and $299 charges.
- Medication, provider evaluation and shipping are included in the four-week description.
- Messages, care-team check-ins and nutrition guidance are described.
- Branded semaglutide and tirzepatide pathways are listed separately from compounded care.
The caveats
- The $139 and $179 amounts are introductory rather than regular charges.
- Four-week supplies produce thirteen cycles per 52 weeks, not twelve calendar-month bills.
- The public refund policy excludes refrigerated and sale items despite broad money-back marketing.
- The assigned pharmacy, complete state eligibility and processing cutoff need confirmation.
MultiMedRxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit MultiMedRxWho it's for — and who should skip it
MultiMedRx is for patients comfortable managing four-week refills who want published ordinary charges and human contact, after confirming the actual renewal calendar and medication-specific refund conditions.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be WellMedr (Match Score 65) — or take the quiz to see where MultiMedRx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
MultiMedRx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | MultiMedRxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | WellMedrclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Availability varies by state | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 65 · C | 91 · A− | 65 · C |
MultiMedRx, answered
What does MultiMedRx charge after the introduction?
The homepage lists regular compounded charges of $199 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, each covering four weeks.
Why are the calendar-month equivalents higher?
A four-week cycle repeats thirteen times in 52 weeks. The regular charges average approximately $216 and $324 per calendar month.
Does the money-back statement cover every prescription?
The return policy excludes refrigerated items and sale products. Obtain medication-specific refund and cancellation terms before purchasing.
Pricing & state data come from MultiMedRx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on MultiMedRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
MultiMedRx’s current homepage distinguishes introductory compounded offers from regular prices. Semaglutide is $139 for the first cycle and regularly $199, while tirzepatide is $179 initially and regularly $299. Each inclusion list specifies four weeks of medication, provider evaluation and shipping. Annualizing thirteen four-week cycles gives approximately $216 and $324 per calendar month; the pharmacy charge remains $199 or $299 each cycle. The platform also lists branded medication pathways, clinical check-ins, messages and nutrition guidance. Its return policy is less tailored: it discusses unopened products, excludes refrigerated items and says sale items are nonrefundable, so the money-back headline should not be read as a universal prescription refund. This may suit someone wanting published ordinary charges and human contact. Confirm the actual dispensing pharmacy, state eligibility, billing interval and medication-specific cancellation rules before paying. Introductory pricing does not describe the ongoing financial commitment. The regular cycle should be confirmed in the actual enrollment terms before relying on the annualized estimate.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest MultiMedRx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nucific | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| AHBARx | 65 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaStir | 65 | $125/mo | $145/mo | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vivanta Care | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zenbody | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alan Meds | 64 | $315/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Henry Meds | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Ageless | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. service; confirm state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivy Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BiltRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleCareSpot | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Calibrate Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curve | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | $225/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fierce Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 30 states listed in its terms | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Human+ | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states and D.C. claimed; live visits required in some states | Alternatives | Visit |
| iThriveMD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California and Arizona clinics; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Premium Health | 64 | $275/mo (starting dose) | $445/mo (starting dose) | Confirm your state before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aurelius Health Group | 64 | Not disclosed | $199/mo (microdose program) | State eligibility confirmed during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harmony Wellness Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinician-dependent state list; confirm at booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| CaliberRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states and DC; excludes AL, MA, RI and VT | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi-Weightloss | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | The main page states US availability except Louisiana; confirm current eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Whoosh Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
MultiMedRx appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.