Nucific review: price, pros & cons
Nucific now lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside branded Ozempic and Zepbound, with medication, required labs and consultations described in the treatment package.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Nucific now presents a prescription program with both compounded and branded medication choices.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People considering an online program with both branded and compounded choices who can obtain the ordinary recurring amount and keep prescription refund rules separate from supplement guarantees.
MatchScript's take: Nucific’s current offer includes real prescription treatment and clear branded categories; evaluate the ordinary bill and GLP-1 terms independently of its supplement promotions.
The factor breakdown
Nucific on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
As-low-as figures do not establish an ordinary one-month bill.
Online review may receive same-day approval but individual timing is not guaranteed.
Both molecules and separately identified branded treatment are listed; confirm the appropriate product and its separate cost.
Required labs, consultations and ongoing care access support the package.
Seventy-two-hour cutoff and narrow GLP-1 refunds restrict flexibility.
Clinical organization, inclusions and product-specific terms are described, with qualified prices remaining.
Pricing in context
How Nucific's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Nucificthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Nucific's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The treatment FAQ says "There are no separate lab or consultation fees".
- The GLP-1 terms require cancellation "at least 72 hours" before renewal.
What we like
- The current treatment menu clearly separates compounded molecules from branded Ozempic and Zepbound options.
- The treatment FAQ says prescribed medication, required laboratory work and provider consultations are included without separate lab or consultation fees.
- The service describes online review, ongoing access to care and shipping, with OpenLoop identified in the clinical arrangement.
- Prescription-specific terms explain renewal, cancellation and damaged-shipment handling separately from supplement purchases.
The caveats
- The $117 semaglutide and $139 tirzepatide headlines are as-low-as figures; a full ordinary one-month continuing bill is not established.
- Branded Zepbound from $1,828 and Ozempic from $1,498 have separate qualified pricing and are not compounded medication prices.
- Cancellation must arrive at least 72 hours before renewal, and most fees are nonrefundable after services begin.
- The supplement money-back guarantee does not govern GLP-1 treatment; optional side-effect medication is also excluded from the treatment price.
NucificCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit NucificWho it's for — and who should skip it
Nucific is for people considering an online program with both branded and compounded choices who can obtain the ordinary recurring amount and keep prescription refund rules separate from supplement guarantees.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be WellMedr (Match Score 65) — or take the quiz to see where Nucific lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Nucific against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Nucificthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | WellMedrclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 65 · C | 91 · A− | 65 · C |
Nucific, answered
Does Nucific currently offer prescription GLP-1 care?
Its current menu names compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, Ozempic and Zepbound with clinician review.
Does the supplement guarantee cover GLP-1 care?
No. The terms distinguish supplement purchases from GLP-1 services, which have their own cancellation and refund restrictions.
Are all prescriptions included in the price?
The FAQ includes the prescribed GLP-1 medication, required labs and consultations. Optional side-effect medication is excluded and may be purchased separately.
Pricing & state data come from Nucific's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Nucific's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Nucific now presents a prescription program with both compounded and branded medication choices. Its explanation of included labs and consultations is useful, particularly for someone comparing programs that charge separately for those services. However, the headline prices are all qualified low figures, so the actual ordinary recurring amount still needs confirmation. Ask for the medication, dose, supply length and amount due after any initial discount. Read the GLP-1 section of the terms carefully: a supplement guarantee does not create the same refund right for a prescription program, and cancellation must precede renewal by 72 hours. Also confirm the cost of any optional side-effect prescription and how to contact the clinical team. The program is worth comparing once those costs are documented and its treatment terms are evaluated on their own.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Nucific here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AHBARx | 65 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaStir | 65 | $125/mo | $145/mo | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vivanta Care | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zenbody | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alan Meds | 64 | $315/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Henry Meds | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Ageless | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. service; confirm state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivy Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BiltRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleCareSpot | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Calibrate Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curve | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | $225/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fierce Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 30 states listed in its terms | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Human+ | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states and D.C. claimed; live visits required in some states | Alternatives | Visit |
| iThriveMD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | California and Arizona clinics; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Premium Health | 64 | $275/mo (starting dose) | $445/mo (starting dose) | Confirm your state before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aurelius Health Group | 64 | Not disclosed | $199/mo (microdose program) | State eligibility confirmed during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harmony Wellness Clinic | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinician-dependent state list; confirm at booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| CaliberRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 46 states and DC; excludes AL, MA, RI and VT | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi-Weightloss | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | The main page states US availability except Louisiana; confirm current eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Whoosh Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Stealth Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
Nucific appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.