VitaStir review: price, pros & cons
A Michigan vitamin-injection clinic that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as four-week home kits — cheap at the starting dose, priced up as the dose climbs.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
VitaStir is a Michigan vitamin-injection clinic that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide online as four-week home kits.
- Semaglutide
- $125/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $145/mo
- Coverage
- Not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Self-directed buyers who want to order a kit online without a membership or video visit, and who are comfortable paying more each month as the dose rises.
MatchScript's take: The starting kits are cheap, but each dose step costs more — semaglutide climbs from $125 to $395 a kit, so budget for where you will end up.
The factor breakdown
VitaStir on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The starting kits are $125 for semaglutide and $145 for tirzepatide, but prices climb with each dose step, so Budget Fit is trimmed to 70.
You buy a kit online and a physician reviews your history, calling within 24 hours only if more information is needed; no state list is published.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, each with B12 added, plus vitamin and NAD+ injection kits; no oral or brand-name GLP-1.
Physician access is included, with chat and phone support and six in-person clinics, but no ongoing coaching program.
No membership, but every product is non-refundable once approved, and recurring subscriptions bill every 25 days.
Every dose price is on the product page, but the pharmacy is described only as "FDA registered, PCAB sterile" and states are not listed.
Pricing in context
How VitaStir's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on VitaStir's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The product page prices each four-injection kit by dose, from "Semaglutide Homekit 0.25mg X 4 Injections – $125" up to "(Maintenance): Semaglutide Homekit 2.5mg X 4 Injections – $395".
- The kit is listed as "1 month supply of Semaglutide/B12 Combination Injection" with "Syringes", "Alcohol Pads" and "Physician Access" included.
- On approval the page states: "If for any reason, the physician does not approve, you will be instantly refunded."
What we like
- Starting-dose kits are inexpensive: $125 for four semaglutide injections and $145 for four tirzepatide injections
- Every dose step is priced on the product page before you buy, with syringes, alcohol pads and physician review included
- No membership and no video visit — a physician reviews your history and calls only if more information is needed
- Full refund if the physician does not approve you, and HSA/FSA cards accepted
The caveats
- Prices rise with the dose: semaglutide reaches $395 a kit at maintenance and tirzepatide $599 at 15 mg
- Each kit is four weekly injections, so it covers four weeks rather than a calendar month
- The site's policy is "All products we offer are non-refundable", and recurring subscriptions bill every 25 days
- The two semaglutide product pages list different prices for the same first-month kit, the dispensing pharmacy is not named, and no state list is published
VitaStir · semaglutide $125/mo · tirzepatide $145/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit VitaStirWho it's for — and who should skip it
VitaStir is for self-directed buyers who want to order a kit online without a membership or video visit, and who are comfortable paying more each month as the dose rises.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be WellMedr (Match Score 65) — or take the quiz to see where VitaStir lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
VitaStir against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | VitaStirthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | WellMedrclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $125/mo | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 65 · C | 91 · A− | 65 · C |
VitaStir, answered
How much does VitaStir semaglutide cost?
Each four-injection kit is priced by dose: $125 at 0.25 mg, then $245, $295 and $345, reaching $395 at maintenance.
How much does VitaStir tirzepatide cost?
Kits run from $145 at 2.5 mg to $299 at 5 mg, $399 at 7.5 mg, $449 at 10 mg, $499 at 12.5 mg and $599 at 15 mg.
Can I get a refund from VitaStir?
Only if the physician does not approve you. Otherwise the site's policy is that all products are non-refundable.
Pricing & state data come from VitaStir's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on VitaStir's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
VitaStir is a Michigan vitamin-injection clinic that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide online as four-week home kits. You pick a kit, a physician reviews your history and calls only if needed, and the medication ships with syringes and alcohol pads. There is no membership. The first kits are inexpensive, at $125 for semaglutide and $145 for tirzepatide, and every dose step is priced on the page. The trade-off is that the price follows the dose, rising to $395 a kit for semaglutide maintenance and $599 for 15 mg tirzepatide, and each kit covers four weeks rather than a full month. Products are non-refundable once approved, and no state list is published. It suits a self-directed buyer who wants a low-cost start without a subscription. Bottom line: good value early on, expensive at higher doses.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest VitaStir here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vivanta Care | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zenbody | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alan Meds | 64 | $315/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Henry Meds | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivy Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BiltRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleCareSpot | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Calibrate Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curve | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | $225/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fierce Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 30 states listed in its terms | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Step | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeVine Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| New Wave Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eviora MD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — certain states only; the list is available from support | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states (excludes CA, KS, LA, MS, NM, WV) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 10rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Factor Health MD | 63 | $99.99/mo | $189.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
VitaStir appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.