Vivanta Care review: price, pros & cons
Five compounded GLP-1 options, including daily liraglutide, across all 50 states and D.C. — but no medication price until you are inside the intake.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Vivanta Care is a Ventura, California telehealth that offers five compounded GLP-1 options — semaglutide, tirzepatide, daily liraglutide and B12 versions of the first two — through an MD Integrations clinician and DiRx, a Florida pharmacy.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states plus Washington, D.C.
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: A reader who wants a daily liraglutide option or a Spanish-language site, and who is willing to learn the price after a $75 consult.
MatchScript's take: Vivanta Care offers five GLP-1 options, including daily liraglutide, but you will not see a medication price until you are past a $75 consult.
The factor breakdown
Vivanta Care on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
No medication price is published before intake, and a $75 consultation fee may be charged at checkout, so Budget Fit sits at a below-par 45.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a middling 76 on Speed to Start.
Vivanta Care sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 71 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 74 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a middling 76 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 52.
Pricing in context
How Vivanta Care's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on Vivanta Care's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- On coverage the FAQ says "We currently serve patients in all 50 U.S. states plus Washington, D.C."
- On pricing it says "We use flat, transparent pricing that stays the same at every dose, so what you see is what you pay," yet none of its GLP-1 program pages shows a medication price.
- Asked about its provider network, the FAQ answers "We use MD Integrations," and it names DiRx in Fort Lauderdale as the pharmacy that may fill prescriptions.
- It also states "Secure messaging with your care team is included for the full length of your program."
What we like
- Five compounded GLP-1 options: semaglutide, tirzepatide and daily liraglutide, plus semaglutide and tirzepatide with B12
- Serves all 50 states plus Washington, D.C., mostly through an online intake, with an optional $75 video visit
- Names DiRx in Fort Lauderdale as the dispensing pharmacy and MD Integrations as its clinician network
- Secure messaging with the care team is included for the full length of the program
- The whole site is available in English and Spanish
The caveats
- Medication prices are never shown before intake — no program page carries a dollar figure for semaglutide or tirzepatide
- The GLP-1 page says a $75 clinician consultation fee is charged at checkout, while the FAQ says the visit may be included at no extra cost with a qualifying order
- All sales are final once medication ships; canceling stops future billing but refunds only billing errors
- Injection and daily-injection options only — no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound
- Homepage testimonials talk about energy, sleep and recovery rather than weight loss
Vivanta CareCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Vivanta CareWho it's for — and who should skip it
Vivanta Care is for a reader who wants a daily liraglutide option or a Spanish-language site, and who is willing to learn the price after a $75 consult.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be WellMedr (Match Score 65) — or take the quiz to see where Vivanta Care lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Vivanta Care against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Vivanta Carethis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | WellMedrclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 65 · C | 91 · A− | 65 · C |
Vivanta Care, answered
Does Vivanta Care publish its GLP-1 prices?
Not before intake. Its program pages describe each medication but carry no dollar figure; the only price shown is a $75 clinician consultation fee.
Does Vivanta Care offer liraglutide?
Yes. Its GLP-1 program lists compounded liraglutide as a daily option alongside weekly semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Pricing & state data come from Vivanta Care's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Vivanta Care's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Vivanta Care is a Ventura, California telehealth that offers five compounded GLP-1 options — semaglutide, tirzepatide, daily liraglutide and B12 versions of the first two — through an MD Integrations clinician and DiRx, a Florida pharmacy. It serves all 50 states and D.C., most visits are handled through an online intake, and messaging with the care team runs for the whole program. The catch is cost: no program page lists a medication price, and the site is inconsistent on whether the $75 clinician consultation is charged at checkout or folded into a qualifying order. Medication cannot be returned once shipped. It suits a reader who specifically wants liraglutide or a Spanish-language site and will ask for the full monthly price before paying anything.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Vivanta Care here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zenbody | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alan Meds | 64 | $315/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Henry Meds | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivy Rx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BiltRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleCareSpot | 64 | $299/mo | $399/mo | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Calibrate Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curve | 64 | $175/mo (compounded) | $225/mo (compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fierce Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 30 states listed in its terms | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Step | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeVine Wellness | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| New Wave Health | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eviora MD | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Embody | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — certain states only; the list is available from support | Alternatives | Visit |
| Queen RX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states (excludes CA, KS, LA, MS, NM, WV) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Better U Care | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 21 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zeuss | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Sky MD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state (North Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| LeanDose | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 10rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Factor Health MD | 63 | $99.99/mo | $189.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rejuve Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |