Valhalla Vitality review: price, pros & cons
Valhalla Vitality offers provider-guided wellness care with injectable and oral GLP-1 categories, free consultations and optional subscriptions; medication details and prices require an account.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Valhalla Vitality combines GLP-1 treatment with broader wellness care and makes the initial provider conversation free.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states claimed; confirm therapy eligibility
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want to discuss GLP-1 treatment alongside broader wellness goals before choosing a paid therapy, and are comfortable requesting a detailed quote.
MatchScript's take: The free consultation can help clarify your options, but get the medication, formulation and full renewal bill before subscribing.
The factor breakdown
Valhalla Vitality on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Medication prices and dosing details require an account; the free consultation should be used to obtain a complete recurring quote.
Nationwide service is advertised, but treatment eligibility and provider review still determine whether you can start.
Injectable and oral GLP-1 categories are public; the exact molecule and formulation require confirmation before purchase.
Provider oversight and personalized wellness guidance are described alongside weekday office assistance.
Subscriptions are optional and advertised as cancel anytime; confirm when cancellation must occur before the next order.
Free consultation and membership terms are clear, while prescription prices, dose choices and product details are withheld until sign-in.
Pricing in context
How Valhalla Vitality's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Valhalla Vitalitythis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Valhalla Vitality's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage promises "Free provider consultations", allowing a discussion before choosing treatment.
- The homepage states "No membership fees"; this does not disclose medication costs.
What we like
- Offers a free licensed-provider consultation before you decide on treatment, according to its homepage
- Lists both injectable and oral GLP-1 therapy categories rather than restricting its public menu to injections
- Describes ongoing provider oversight, nutrition and movement guidance, and support between visits
- No membership fee is advertised, and eligible therapy subscriptions offer a stated 5% discount with cancellation available anytime
The caveats
- The current product pages require sign-in to see pricing, dosing and full details, so no standing monthly medication bill is public
- Generic GLP-1 category names do not identify the exact molecule or oral formulation you will be offered
- A free consultation and optional subscription discount do not establish what your prescription or later orders will cost
- Office hours are weekdays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.; weekends are by appointment rather than a published around-the-clock clinical service
- Confirm the dispensing pharmacy, state eligibility and the next-order cancellation cutoff before authorizing a recurring therapy
Valhalla VitalityCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Valhalla VitalityWho it's for — and who should skip it
Valhalla Vitality is for people who want to discuss GLP-1 treatment alongside broader wellness goals before choosing a paid therapy, and are comfortable requesting a detailed quote.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Valhalla Vitality lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Valhalla Vitality against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Valhalla Vitalitythis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Rivo Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states claimed; confirm therapy eligibility | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 62 · C | 91 · A− | 62 · C |
Valhalla Vitality, answered
Does Valhalla require a membership?
Its homepage says there are no membership fees. Treatment has its own cost, and optional subscriptions may apply to eligible therapies.
Can I see GLP-1 prices without an account?
The current injectable product page asks you to sign in or create a free account to see pricing, dosing and details. Request the full recurring amount before ordering.
Pricing & state data come from Valhalla Vitality's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Valhalla Vitality's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Valhalla Vitality combines GLP-1 treatment with broader wellness care and makes the initial provider conversation free. Its public catalog now separates injectable and oral GLP-1 therapy, but the individual pages require an account for pricing, dosing and full details. That makes the consultation a practical opportunity to establish exactly what is being prescribed, which pharmacy will supply it and what each renewal costs. The homepage describes continuing oversight and lifestyle guidance without a membership fee, plus optional discounted subscriptions that can be canceled. Those features are appealing if you want more than a medication order. They are less convenient if you want to compare a complete public monthly bill before creating an account. Obtain the specific treatment and cancellation terms before choosing a recurring order.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Valhalla Vitality here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steady State Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Oregon and Washington | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elevate Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Basal Health | 62 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC claimed; confirm individual eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| SynergenX Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic-dependent; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hone Health | 62 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rehydra+ Wellness | 62 | $149/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | $219/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | 20 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fella Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Clinics | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 31 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 40 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Somi Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Neo Soma Healthcare | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| MediRX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility not fully listed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pomegranate Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability by state and product | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Arevitalize | 61 | $269/mo | $359/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Super Healthy Rx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. coverage varies by treatment; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Youth & Soul | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mojoon | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states; excludes NM and MS | Alternatives | Visit |
| Metabolyz | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; individual treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkyRx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not offered | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| tru Weight Loss | 61 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Confirm state eligibility with the clinic | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxSaludable | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vita Bella | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility; California prices may vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| LaSara Medical Group | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |