SynergenX Health review: price, pros & cons
SynergenX combines clinic or appropriate telehealth weight care with compounded semaglutide, nutrition guidance and activity planning, with optional body-composition and autonomic testing at entry.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
SynergenX describes weight care for men and women through clinic visits and telehealth when appropriate.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Clinic-dependent; confirm telehealth eligibility
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Patients who want measurements and office-based accountability alongside treatment and can confirm the nearest clinic’s remote-care rules, repeat testing charges and full medication quote.
MatchScript's take: The optional $100 evaluation explains the entry services, but it does not establish ongoing treatment cost. Confirm the actual plan and coverage before enrolling.
The factor breakdown
SynergenX Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The optional assessment charge does not establish the ongoing treatment cost; obtain medication, follow-up and testing charges together.
Clinic scheduling, assessment and labs precede prescribing, rather than guaranteed immediate delivery.
The current weight page explicitly identifies compounded semaglutide; a current tirzepatide offering is not established.
In-person care, diagnostics, body composition and nutrition support provide substantial ongoing support.
Consultation choices offer entry flexibility, but ongoing costs and cancellation conditions remain plan-specific.
The page names the evaluation components and actual semaglutide offering, with continuing pricing still individualized.
Pricing in context
How SynergenX Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| SynergenX Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on SynergenX Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The program page identifies a "Full Weight Loss Evaluation ($100)".
- It explicitly offers "Compounded Semaglutide Injections". The wider program also describes nutrition guidance, clinical review and appropriate clinic or telehealth follow-up.
What we like
- The program explicitly identifies compounded semaglutide as a treatment option.
- In-clinic access can be combined with telehealth when clinically appropriate.
- Nutrition and physical-activity planning accompany medication assessment.
- The optional $100 evaluation describes its testing and body-composition components.
The caveats
- No complete continuing one-month medication bill is published.
- Tirzepatide is not established as an active product by the current weight-loss page.
- Clinic location and remote-care eligibility determine practical access.
- The $100 evaluation, follow-up services and medication may have separate financial or coverage conditions.
SynergenX HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit SynergenX HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
SynergenX Health is for patients who want measurements and office-based accountability alongside treatment and can confirm the nearest clinic’s remote-care rules, repeat testing charges and full medication quote.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where SynergenX Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
SynergenX Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | SynergenX Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Rivo Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Clinic-dependent; confirm telehealth eligibility | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 62 · C | 91 · A− | 62 · C |
SynergenX Health, answered
What does SynergenX’s $100 evaluation include?
The page lists a provider consultation, autonomic testing, an InBody scan and a choice of a B12 shot or discount on the first prescription.
Does SynergenX offer semaglutide?
The current weight-loss page explicitly lists compounded semaglutide injections for eligible patients.
Can I use SynergenX entirely by telehealth?
The site says telehealth is available when appropriate. Confirm the requirements with the location handling your care.
Pricing & state data come from SynergenX Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on SynergenX Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
SynergenX describes weight care for men and women through clinic visits and telehealth when appropriate. The current treatment page explicitly lists compounded semaglutide injections, nutritional counseling and activity planning, with medication decisions informed by labs and clinical review. A free consultation is available, or a $100 evaluation adds an autonomic nervous system test, an InBody scan and a choice of a B12 shot or a prescription discount. Neither entry option establishes the complete continuing medication bill, and the page does not confirm tirzepatide as an active offering. The clinic model may suit someone who wants measurements and face-to-face accountability rather than delivery alone. Confirm the nearest location, remote-care rules, prescribed product, follow-up fees and testing charges before enrolling. Insurance information across the wider site does not by itself mean that a specific compounded weight-loss plan or every associated service is covered. Ask whether repeat body-composition testing is part of the continuing care plan or charged separately.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest SynergenX Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hone Health | 62 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rehydra+ Wellness | 62 | $149/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | $219/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | 20 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fella Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Clinics | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 31 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 40 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Somi Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Neo Soma Healthcare | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| MediRX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility not fully listed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pomegranate Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability by state and product | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Arevitalize | 61 | $269/mo | $359/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Super Healthy Rx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. coverage varies by treatment; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Youth & Soul | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mojoon | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states; excludes NM and MS | Alternatives | Visit |
| Metabolyz | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; individual treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkyRx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not offered | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| tru Weight Loss | 61 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Confirm state eligibility with the clinic | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxSaludable | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vita Bella | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility; California prices may vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| LaSara Medical Group | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| G-Plans | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ilant Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Program and location eligibility require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Iron Med RX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Genesis Lifestyle Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |