Youth & Soul review: price, pros & cons
Youth & Soul markets compounded injections, lozenges and branded GLP-1 pathways alongside skincare and longevity bundles; starting prices and limited-time bundle codes require a prescription-specific renewal quote.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Youth & Soul combines weight-management offerings with skincare and longevity bundles, including compounded lozenges and separate branded pathways.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Confirm state and medication-specific eligibility
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People comparing multiple treatment categories who will scrutinize the prescribing clinician, exact formulation, available pharmacy and billing terms before choosing a combined plan.
MatchScript's take: Consider the specific prescription and fulfillment terms carefully; the site’s mixed approval wording and third-party testimonials deserve scrutiny.
The factor breakdown
Youth & Soul on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Starting injection amounts and temporary bundle codes do not establish a dependable ongoing injection-plan total.
Fast review and dispatch are advertised, but state eligibility and the actual prescription can affect fulfillment.
Both molecules, lozenges, branded pathways and several separate peptide products are marketed; confirm availability for the selected prescription.
Consultation, monitoring and support are advertised, but identify the clinician and contact schedule for the chosen program.
Monthly and prepaid bundles differ; obtain renewal timing and post-review refund terms.
Named pharmacy organizations help, while conflicting approval language and externally sourced testimonials weaken clarity.
Pricing in context
How Youth & Soul's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Youth & Soulthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Youth & Soul's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The Hot Health page advertises "No membership fees — cancel anytime". Request the actual renewal deadline and processed-order rules.
- Its longevity page uses "FDA‑Approved Compounds", while the homepage says compounded medicines are not FDA-approved. Clarify the exact product rather than relying on that heading.
What we like
- The menu distinguishes compounded injections, lozenges and branded Wegovy, Ozempic and Zepbound pathways rather than presenting only one unnamed product.
- The Hot Health page itemizes its skincare and lozenge bundles, identifies monthly versus three-month purchases and includes consultation and delivery.
- The homepage names Procompounding Pharmacy and a separate Pharmacy Hub fulfillment facility, providing concrete organizations to ask about before fulfillment.
- The program describes clinician review after the questionnaire and promises a refund when the clinician determines a selected bundle is inappropriate.
The caveats
- Homepage injection prices are starting amounts, while the beauty bundles use temporary discount codes; neither establishes one complete regular injection-plan charge.
- Testimonials are described as drawn from across the internet, and some transformations explicitly credit other services; they should not be treated as demonstrated Youth & Soul outcomes.
- A longevity page uses FDA-approved-compounds wording while the homepage states compounded medicines are not FDA-approved, creating a material disclosure inconsistency.
- The exact served-state list and medication-specific pharmacy assignment need confirmation before accepting a plan.
- Cancel-anytime headlines do not establish the precise renewal deadline or refund terms after clinical review and fulfillment.
Youth & SoulCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Youth & SoulWho it's for — and who should skip it
Youth & Soul is for people comparing multiple treatment categories who will scrutinize the prescribing clinician, exact formulation, available pharmacy and billing terms before choosing a combined plan.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Youth & Soul lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Youth & Soul against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Youth & Soulthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | System Labsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not offered |
| Coverage | Confirm state and medication-specific eligibility | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 61 · C | 91 · A− | 61 · C |
Youth & Soul, answered
Are Youth & Soul’s testimonials all outcomes from its own patients?
The site says some reviews come from across the internet, and some transformations credit other services. They do not establish typical outcomes for this program.
Does the lowest price cover every Youth & Soul plan?
No. Starting injection offers, beauty bundles, formulations and temporary codes differ. Obtain a quote for the actual prescribed plan.
Pricing & state data come from Youth & Soul's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Youth & Soul's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Youth & Soul combines weight-management offerings with skincare and longevity bundles, including compounded lozenges and separate branded pathways. The Hot Health page is relatively specific about its bundled products and purchase terms, but those beauty packages should not substitute for a quote on the actual weight-management prescription. Injection headlines remain starting amounts, and temporary codes further complicate comparison. Trust also needs closer attention: testimonials can originate elsewhere, and a longevity page’s approval language conflicts with the homepage’s compounded-drug disclosure. Ask the treating clinician to identify the medicine, formulation, pharmacy and total recurring bill. A wide product menu is useful only when the intended prescription and fulfillment terms are clear.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Youth & Soul here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mojoon | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states; excludes NM and MS | Alternatives | Visit |
| Metabolyz | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; individual treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkyRx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not offered | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| tru Weight Loss | 61 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Confirm state eligibility with the clinic | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxSaludable | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vita Bella | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility; California prices may vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| LaSara Medical Group | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| G-Plans | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ilant Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Program and location eligibility require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Iron Med RX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Genesis Lifestyle Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Louisiana clinics; telehealth eligibility requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Helix Wellness Rx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide telehealth, claimed | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightRx | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi Health Clinics | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 43 states claimed; list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthOn | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DreamHug Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strive Pharmacy | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nava Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Defy Medical | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vida Health | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| DudeMeds | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novera MD | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| JustAnswer Weight Loss | 60 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Youth & Soul appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.