Fella Health review
A men's-health-focused program with strong coaching, available across 20 states.
- Scores never bought
- 528 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $100/mo — $99 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $100/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $202/mo
- Coverage
- CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not LegitScript-listed
Best for: Men who want a program built around their metabolism and high-touch support.
MatchScript's take: Our #16 pick of 528 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Fella Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $100/mo puts Budget Fit at a solid 82 — fair mid-market value.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a middling 78 on Speed to Start.
Fella Health sticks to compounded injectables, for a middling 80 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a strong 88 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a solid 82 — reasonable room to change your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a middling 80.
Pricing in context
How Fella Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Loaded www.fellahealth.com on August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage shows three monthly figures — $45/mo, $99/mo and $149/mo — presented as tiers rather than one program price, with a quiz as the entry point rather than a price list.
What we like
- Purpose-built for men's weight and metabolic health
- Strong, hands-on coaching and support
- Reasonable semaglutide entry pricing
The caveats
- Premium tirzepatide pricing
- Only ~20 states; not LegitScript-listed; no oral or brand access
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Fella Health is for men who want a program built around their metabolism and high-touch support.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Telos Rx (Match Score 82) — or take the quiz to see where Fella Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Fella Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Fella Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Telos Rxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $100/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $99/mo injectable |
| Coverage | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 82 · B− | 91 · A− | 82 · B− |
Fella Health, answered
Is Fella Health legit?
Fella Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program, but we don't find it on the LegitScript registry, so it carries less third-party verification than the certified providers in our ranking. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved. Vet the prescriber and pharmacy before you commit.
How much does Fella Health cost?
Fella Health lists compounded semaglutide from $100/mo and tirzepatide from $202/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Fella Health ship to my state?
Fella Health operates in a limited set of states (CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA). If yours isn't on that list, you'll need a nationwide provider instead.
Fella Health vs CoreAge Rx — which is better?
Both are in our ranking. Fella Health scores 82/100; CoreAge Rx leads our default ranking at 91/100 for its flat nationwide pricing on both molecules and easy cancellation. Fella Health can still win for you if its strengths match your priorities: it is built for men who want a program built around their metabolism and high-touch support. Run the quiz to see which comes out ahead for you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Fella Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Fella Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $100/mo — $99 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $202/mo. It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. It is one of the top 25 programs of the 528 we rank. Best suited to men who want a program built around their metabolism and high-touch support. If that is not you, Telos Rx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Fella Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match82/ 100Telos RxThe widest compounded menu in the ranking at a rock-bottom GLP-1 entry — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo, tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT, all LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant.82/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trimi#17 | 79 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vaylen#18 | 81 | $244/mo | $325/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Found#19 | 78 | $289/mo month-to-month cash | $289/mo month-to-month cash | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enhance MD#20 | 78 | $271/mo | $358/mo | 39 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx#21 | 78 | $199/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Effecty#22 | 80 | $195/mo | $275/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds#23 | 77 | $253/mo | $405/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish#24 FDA issued FITISH a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 79 | $219/mo | $339/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers#25 FDA issued Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 79 | $199/mo | $299/mo brand Zepbound | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mochi Health#26 | 79 | $145/mo | $178/mo | AZ, CO, FL, GA, IL, MA, MD, MN, NY, OR, PA, RI, TX, VA, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Direct GLP#27 | 79 | $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded) | $133/mo (1.25-2.5 mg band, membership required, compounded) | WA, NM, AZ, UT, FL, DC, KS, OK, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae#28 | 79 | $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $126 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sprout Health#29 FDA issued Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 76 | $325/mo | $379/mo | 44 states — list not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| System Labs#30 | 76 | Not offered | $179/mo standing | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDrHank#31 | 76 | $253/mo | $354/mo | 44 states — no list published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Curex#32 FDA issued Curex a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 78 | $303/mo | $405/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Invigor Medical#33 | 78 | $245/mo | $380/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tyde Wellness#34 | 78 | $271/mo | $379/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| REMEVi#35 | 78 | $219/mo | $319/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PreventiveMD#36 | 78 | $121/mo | $97/mo (as low as, term not published, all-in, compounded) | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverSlim#37 | 78 | $113/mo | $136/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Direct Meds#38 FDA issued directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 75 | $297/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MadeMed#39 | 75 | $242/mo | $405/mo | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luvo Health#40 | 75 | $271/mo | $369/mo | Not disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
Fella Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.